5 star rating: Highly Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very professional and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was very good, great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service for out private transfer nice airport to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. The driver was waiting at Nice Airport as arranged. A very welcome sight following a long flight from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good service.

Kaye C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is the way to do it. It beats looking for taxis and it locks in the price. Our plane was late and this threw the organisation of the Transfer company a little, bur we were soon on our way not in the minibus depicted, but in a new Citroen A6 , just us and a very pleasant, friendly driver. Like all Viator services we have used this worked well and we would not hesitate to recommend it. K and M, Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great way to be greeted ... after long flight, all good, commentry also informative, thank you

Mrs W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

driver very pleasant and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The transfer to the airport was very prompt and efficient for such an early departure time. The driver was very friendly and courteous. I am very, very pleased with this agency's airport and hotel transfers. I will most definitely use these services again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a thrill to see our name on a placard, should have asked him for it! Michael arranged this to treat me--his old mother!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Driver was waiting with our names on a card, spoke great english and gave us a mini tour on way to hotel. Would def use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were met at the airport and had a nice ride to the hotel. The driver was friendly and helpful with the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We asked for an early pickup and our driver was waiting for us as requested. great service.

Nix
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our driver was waiting for us with a card with our name on literally as we came out of arrivals and was very friendly. We had an 8 seater all to ourselves and our driver was very knowedgeable about the area and was able to point out things along the way and also answer various questions we had.

Will definitely use this company again/.

From USD $ 17.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message