• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mrs W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

driver very pleasant and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The transfer to the airport was very prompt and efficient for such an early departure time. The driver was very friendly and courteous. I am very, very pleased with this agency's airport and hotel transfers. I will most definitely use these services again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a thrill to see our name on a placard, should have asked him for it! Michael arranged this to treat me--his old mother!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Driver was waiting with our names on a card, spoke great english and gave us a mini tour on way to hotel. Would def use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were met at the airport and had a nice ride to the hotel. The driver was friendly and helpful with the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We asked for an early pickup and our driver was waiting for us as requested. great service.

Nix
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our driver was waiting for us with a card with our name on literally as we came out of arrivals and was very friendly. We had an 8 seater all to ourselves and our driver was very knowedgeable about the area and was able to point out things along the way and also answer various questions we had.

Will definitely use this company again/.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

THE DRIVER WAS WAITING FOR US WHEN WE ARRIVED WITH A VERY NICE MOTOR CAR WE WERE THE ONLY PASSENGERS
THE DRIVER WAS VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL WE WERE VERY SOON AT OUR HOTEL
WE WILL USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN
THANK YOU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our transfer was excellent - a lovely spacious car, and a good enthusiastic driver with very good english language skills - all greatly appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our driver showed up on time, and nicely assisted with our luggage. Our driver even provided us with some tips about the area we were staying in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The gentlemen met us right after we got our luggage. Nice and easy. would use again.

Bob
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent arrangements to meet and greet us at Nice and deliver us safely to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The driver was on time and friendly.

Michelle L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Extremely good value for money $25 Australian dollars but when we caught a taxi back to the airport it was 38 euros.Wished I,d booked a return trip.

From USD $ 19.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message