Insider's Guide to Nice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kaye C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is the way to do it. It beats looking for taxis and it locks in the price. Our plane was late and this threw the organisation of the Transfer company a little, bur we were soon on our way not in the minibus depicted, but in a new Citroen A6 , just us and a very pleasant, friendly driver. Like all Viator services we have used this worked well and we would not hesitate to recommend it. K and M, Australia.

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great way to be greeted ... after long flight, all good, commentry also informative, thank you

Mrs W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service.

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

driver very pleasant and helpful

Ronald S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The transfer to the airport was very prompt and efficient for such an early departure time. The driver was very friendly and courteous. I am very, very pleased with this agency's airport and hotel transfers. I will most definitely use these services again.

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a thrill to see our name on a placard, should have asked him for it! Michael arranged this to treat me--his old mother!

Tony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Driver was waiting with our names on a card, spoke great english and gave us a mini tour on way to hotel. Would def use again

Jeffrey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were met at the airport and had a nice ride to the hotel. The driver was friendly and helpful with the luggage.

Sarah Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We asked for an early pickup and our driver was waiting for us as requested. great service.

Nix United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our driver was waiting for us with a card with our name on literally as we came out of arrivals and was very friendly. We had an 8 seater all to ourselves and our driver was very knowedgeable about the area and was able to point out things along the way and also answer various questions we had.

Will definitely use this company again/.

MAUREENDENTON

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

THE DRIVER WAS WAITING FOR US WHEN WE ARRIVED WITH A VERY NICE MOTOR CAR WE WERE THE ONLY PASSENGERS
THE DRIVER WAS VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL WE WERE VERY SOON AT OUR HOTEL
WE WILL USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN
THANK YOU

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our transfer was excellent - a lovely spacious car, and a good enthusiastic driver with very good english language skills - all greatly appreciated.

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our driver showed up on time, and nicely assisted with our luggage. Our driver even provided us with some tips about the area we were staying in.

Noe L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The gentlemen met us right after we got our luggage. Nice and easy. would use again.

Bob Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent arrangements to meet and greet us at Nice and deliver us safely to our hotel.

Ryota I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The driver was on time and friendly.

Michelle L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Extremely good value for money $25 Australian dollars but when we caught a taxi back to the airport it was 38 euros.Wished I,d booked a return trip.

Ren United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Perfect timing!

R B H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service - young man waiting in the arrivals lounge for us. No hassle at all - took our cases to the car and then chatted to us on the journey to the hotel. Give the service 10 our of 10 - will use again at other airports.

LANHUONG L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The pick-up service was great. Our driver was right on time, courteous and spoke English. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.

Terri F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This tour operator really worked with us, our flight was delayed by 8hrs and I was able to keep in touch with them. When I left a message they even called me back! Once we finallty arrived in Nice, we were welcomed by a handsome, well dressed driver. He pointed out all the areas of interest on the way tour hotel. He handled all of the luggage.

Kasie I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The driver was incredibly friendly and offered us all kinds of advice for our stay in Nice. Highly recommended!

Allan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This company really knows how to make sure you have no hassles in finding them when you arrive at the airport, holding up a large placard with our names on it we could not miss our driver, he was very well dressed and the transportation vehicle was a lovely car, we were treated like royalty and were given some information from him on our way to the hotel, very informative. i would highly recommend them. Thank you

Irina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great service. I had to make a change to my pick up as it was mistakenly booked for the wrong date and company was very proactive to have this addressed

Janis P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our driver was excellent, personable and spoke English very well. We were very pleased.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message