5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were pleasantly surprised to find a private driver waiting for us at the airport instead of a shared van. The driver was very professional and courteous.

Gillian D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great service, friendly staff, it was nice having someone waiting at the airport for you and not having to queue up for taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Courteous driver & immaculate vehicle & on time.

James J
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Hi Viator, The pickup at the airport, the journey to Cannes the finding of the villa were first class! The driver was very helpful and courteous. The drawback was that we could not contact Viator to book for the return journey, no telephone number. So we had to go with another taxi company. Would certainly use Viator again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The transfer to our hotel went like clockwork and the driver and her boss who accompanied us were friendly and informative. On our first visit to Nice this was the start of a perfect holiday!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The driver was waiting when we arrived, was polite and informative. Would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived, picked us up in a very beautiful car. Told us a little about Nice it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The shuttle was waiting for us when we came out of the baggage claim area, and on the way to the hotel, the driver gave a great overview of the city and what's there to see, where to eat, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Was waiting for us when we landed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Highly recommended! The driver was waiting for us as soon as we exited the terminal in Nice. He was professionally dressed and the car was first class. Will definitely use Viator again. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I have had several negative experiences with other shuttle services, but not with the Viator office in Nice, France. This is simply the best shuttle experience I have had. The driver was waiting for us at the Nice airport, holding a paper with my name on it. A driver was back a few hours later to pick up my son and his family - they had the same experience. We never had a moment of worry! The intelligence and the courtesy of the drivers was impressive.I will NEVER use any service but Viator from now on, wherever I fly. You have a customer for life!

Pauline S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good service.

Pauline S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Excellent service and lady was remarkably patient with old lady getting muddled.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Excellent service. Friendly driver with good local knowledge.

Eve
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

The person was waiting for us as soon as we exited the area. Was very polite and helped us with our luggage. On the trip to the hotel he was very informative and took us to the front door of our hotel. Excellent service.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great pickup. Great driver. Polite. But expensive ride! We paid $55. If only in a taxi it is only 30€!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Pleasant ending to stressfull flight during which we had one leg canceled, missed another connection and spent two days in the air and in the same clothes.

JM Travelling
Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very reliable and professional.

Franky
Norway

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Easy way to get to the hotel when arriving late. Airport bus is much cheaper though.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

very prompt and reliable very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We are very satisfied with this Viator service. Our plane was 30 min. early so the driver wasn't there when we came out of customs but he arrived shortly thereafter. We were at our hotel in 20 min. and the route through Promenade des Anglais provided us with a nice introduction to Nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

A very pleasant trip with a very pleasant and helpful driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Great! Driver was there to greet us!

From USD $ 15.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message