• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Perfect timing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service - young man waiting in the arrivals lounge for us. No hassle at all - took our cases to the car and then chatted to us on the journey to the hotel. Give the service 10 our of 10 - will use again at other airports.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The pick-up service was great. Our driver was right on time, courteous and spoke English. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This tour operator really worked with us, our flight was delayed by 8hrs and I was able to keep in touch with them. When I left a message they even called me back! Once we finallty arrived in Nice, we were welcomed by a handsome, well dressed driver. He pointed out all the areas of interest on the way tour hotel. He handled all of the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The driver was incredibly friendly and offered us all kinds of advice for our stay in Nice. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This company really knows how to make sure you have no hassles in finding them when you arrive at the airport, holding up a large placard with our names on it we could not miss our driver, he was very well dressed and the transportation vehicle was a lovely car, we were treated like royalty and were given some information from him on our way to the hotel, very informative. i would highly recommend them. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great service. I had to make a change to my pick up as it was mistakenly booked for the wrong date and company was very proactive to have this addressed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our driver was excellent, personable and spoke English very well. We were very pleased.

Michael R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I chose Viator from the large selection of companies who provide the Nice Airport to Nice Town service based on value for money. It was easy to book online and throughout was a very efficient operation. We arrived at Nice Airport not really sure of the service we would receive. We had no need for concern. On entering the arrivals area we were greeted by an immaculately dressed lady holding up a board with our name on it. She warmly greeted us and led us out of the airport to an equally immaculate limousine. We had a thoroughly enloyable informative journey into Nice arriving at the Boscolo Plaza Hotel in style. I cannot thank Viator and our driver enough for the perfect start to what proved to be a most wonderful holiday. I have no hesitation in recommending Viator. A very special service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our driver Giles not sure of the spellingd was waiting for us at the arrival area with a sign and a big welcoming smle.He took care of our luggage and was very engaging throughout the ride to the hotel He gave us helpful tips and a lot of facts and information on Nice. Very professional and genuine guy. Although this states shared arrival transfer, My husband and I were the only 2 people in his new car.I definitely recommend this company for their professional and friendly service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My wife and I recently enjoyed a holiday in France and I booked this service online. Not knowing what to expect we arrived at Nice airport a little apprehensive as to whether or not the taxi would be there. We had nothing to fear. We were greeted in the airport by an immaculately dressed lady holding up our name. The service we received was five star from start to finish. We were welcomed and guided to the limousine which was as immaculate as its driver. We then had a very luxurious and informative drive into Nice, it was a wonderful start to what proved to be a wonderful holiday. I have since recommended to many of our friends.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very happy with service but we were worried for about 15 to 20min when we arrived and no one was there to meet us because we had to hurry to the cruise terminal. Apparently traffic was heavy. Eventually things turned out fine.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our driver was right on time, very courteous and informative. He even took the time to confirm our other tours. Would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent service. So nice to have someone very nice who spoke English at the airport and drive us directly to our hotel--especially because it was raining..Would use again.

Sheila G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver waiting for us. Wonderful car and excellent manner

From USD $ 19.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message