Insider's Guide to Nice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Beth F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our driver Giles not sure of the spellingd was waiting for us at the arrival area with a sign and a big welcoming smle.He took care of our luggage and was very engaging throughout the ride to the hotel He gave us helpful tips and a lot of facts and information on Nice. Very professional and genuine guy. Although this states shared arrival transfer, My husband and I were the only 2 people in his new car.I definitely recommend this company for their professional and friendly service.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My wife and I recently enjoyed a holiday in France and I booked this service online. Not knowing what to expect we arrived at Nice airport a little apprehensive as to whether or not the taxi would be there. We had nothing to fear. We were greeted in the airport by an immaculately dressed lady holding up our name. The service we received was five star from start to finish. We were welcomed and guided to the limousine which was as immaculate as its driver. We then had a very luxurious and informative drive into Nice, it was a wonderful start to what proved to be a wonderful holiday. I have since recommended to many of our friends.

Newton L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very happy with service but we were worried for about 15 to 20min when we arrived and no one was there to meet us because we had to hurry to the cruise terminal. Apparently traffic was heavy. Eventually things turned out fine.

Stephen S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our driver was right on time, very courteous and informative. He even took the time to confirm our other tours. Would definitely use this service again.

Richard M. T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent service. So nice to have someone very nice who spoke English at the airport and drive us directly to our hotel--especially because it was raining..Would use again.

Sheila G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver waiting for us. Wonderful car and excellent manner

Thomas B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I arranged for transport from the Nice airport to our hotel in Nice prior to leaving the United States. I paid for the transport on-line and printed out my confirmation number and voucher. Everything went as planned. The service was prompt and courteous. It was a welcome sight after a long overnight international flight.

Aurelia Y Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver was waiting for us at the arrival hall with our surnames on a placard!

Karen H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great service friendly driver waiting on our arrival. We will certainly use Viator again.

CAROL H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

When we arrived we were met by a gentleman with my name on a card. He took our case to the vehicle and transferred us to our hotel in about 10 minutes. This was an excellent service.

Fred B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our arrival at the Cote d'Azur Nice airport was very smooth. Finding our driver was extremely easy. As expected, he was waiting with a sign listing our names. He spoke English very well and directed us to the car. He handled our luggage easily and drove us safely to our hotel. He was quite professional.

Anna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were pleasantly surprised to find a private driver waiting for us at the airport instead of a shared van. The driver was very professional and courteous.

Gillian D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great service, friendly staff, it was nice having someone waiting at the airport for you and not having to queue up for taxi.

Colin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Courteous driver & immaculate vehicle & on time.

James J Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Hi Viator, The pickup at the airport, the journey to Cannes the finding of the villa were first class! The driver was very helpful and courteous. The drawback was that we could not contact Viator to book for the return journey, no telephone number. So we had to go with another taxi company. Would certainly use Viator again.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The transfer to our hotel went like clockwork and the driver and her boss who accompanied us were friendly and informative. On our first visit to Nice this was the start of a perfect holiday!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The driver was waiting when we arrived, was polite and informative. Would definitely use Viator again.

ALAN W W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived, picked us up in a very beautiful car. Told us a little about Nice it was great.

Marsh M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The shuttle was waiting for us when we came out of the baggage claim area, and on the way to the hotel, the driver gave a great overview of the city and what's there to see, where to eat, etc.

Carol J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Was waiting for us when we landed.

Judy M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Highly recommended! The driver was waiting for us as soon as we exited the terminal in Nice. He was professionally dressed and the car was first class. Will definitely use Viator again. Thanks!

Virginia B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I have had several negative experiences with other shuttle services, but not with the Viator office in Nice, France. This is simply the best shuttle experience I have had. The driver was waiting for us at the Nice airport, holding a paper with my name on it. A driver was back a few hours later to pick up my son and his family - they had the same experience. We never had a moment of worry! The intelligence and the courtesy of the drivers was impressive.I will NEVER use any service but Viator from now on, wherever I fly. You have a customer for life!

Pauline S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good service.

Pauline S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Excellent service and lady was remarkably patient with old lady getting muddled.

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Excellent service. Friendly driver with good local knowledge.

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message