5 star rating: Highly Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I chose Viator from the large selection of companies who provide the Nice Airport to Nice Town service based on value for money. It was easy to book online and throughout was a very efficient operation. We arrived at Nice Airport not really sure of the service we would receive. We had no need for concern. On entering the arrivals area we were greeted by an immaculately dressed lady holding up a board with our name on it. She warmly greeted us and led us out of the airport to an equally immaculate limousine. We had a thoroughly enloyable informative journey into Nice arriving at the Boscolo Plaza Hotel in style. I cannot thank Viator and our driver enough for the perfect start to what proved to be a most wonderful holiday. I have no hesitation in recommending Viator. A very special service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our driver Giles not sure of the spellingd was waiting for us at the arrival area with a sign and a big welcoming smle.He took care of our luggage and was very engaging throughout the ride to the hotel He gave us helpful tips and a lot of facts and information on Nice. Very professional and genuine guy. Although this states shared arrival transfer, My husband and I were the only 2 people in his new car.I definitely recommend this company for their professional and friendly service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My wife and I recently enjoyed a holiday in France and I booked this service online. Not knowing what to expect we arrived at Nice airport a little apprehensive as to whether or not the taxi would be there. We had nothing to fear. We were greeted in the airport by an immaculately dressed lady holding up our name. The service we received was five star from start to finish. We were welcomed and guided to the limousine which was as immaculate as its driver. We then had a very luxurious and informative drive into Nice, it was a wonderful start to what proved to be a wonderful holiday. I have since recommended to many of our friends.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very happy with service but we were worried for about 15 to 20min when we arrived and no one was there to meet us because we had to hurry to the cruise terminal. Apparently traffic was heavy. Eventually things turned out fine.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our driver was right on time, very courteous and informative. He even took the time to confirm our other tours. Would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent service. So nice to have someone very nice who spoke English at the airport and drive us directly to our hotel--especially because it was raining..Would use again.

Sheila G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver waiting for us. Wonderful car and excellent manner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I arranged for transport from the Nice airport to our hotel in Nice prior to leaving the United States. I paid for the transport on-line and printed out my confirmation number and voucher. Everything went as planned. The service was prompt and courteous. It was a welcome sight after a long overnight international flight.

Aurelia Y
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver was waiting for us at the arrival hall with our surnames on a placard!

Karen H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great service friendly driver waiting on our arrival. We will certainly use Viator again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

When we arrived we were met by a gentleman with my name on a card. He took our case to the vehicle and transferred us to our hotel in about 10 minutes. This was an excellent service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our arrival at the Cote d'Azur Nice airport was very smooth. Finding our driver was extremely easy. As expected, he was waiting with a sign listing our names. He spoke English very well and directed us to the car. He handled our luggage easily and drove us safely to our hotel. He was quite professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were pleasantly surprised to find a private driver waiting for us at the airport instead of a shared van. The driver was very professional and courteous.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great service, friendly staff, it was nice having someone waiting at the airport for you and not having to queue up for taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Courteous driver & immaculate vehicle & on time.

From USD $ 17.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message