• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I arranged for transport from the Nice airport to our hotel in Nice prior to leaving the United States. I paid for the transport on-line and printed out my confirmation number and voucher. Everything went as planned. The service was prompt and courteous. It was a welcome sight after a long overnight international flight.

Aurelia Y
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver was waiting for us at the arrival hall with our surnames on a placard!

Karen H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great service friendly driver waiting on our arrival. We will certainly use Viator again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

When we arrived we were met by a gentleman with my name on a card. He took our case to the vehicle and transferred us to our hotel in about 10 minutes. This was an excellent service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our arrival at the Cote d'Azur Nice airport was very smooth. Finding our driver was extremely easy. As expected, he was waiting with a sign listing our names. He spoke English very well and directed us to the car. He handled our luggage easily and drove us safely to our hotel. He was quite professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were pleasantly surprised to find a private driver waiting for us at the airport instead of a shared van. The driver was very professional and courteous.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great service, friendly staff, it was nice having someone waiting at the airport for you and not having to queue up for taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Courteous driver & immaculate vehicle & on time.

James J
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Hi Viator, The pickup at the airport, the journey to Cannes the finding of the villa were first class! The driver was very helpful and courteous. The drawback was that we could not contact Viator to book for the return journey, no telephone number. So we had to go with another taxi company. Would certainly use Viator again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The transfer to our hotel went like clockwork and the driver and her boss who accompanied us were friendly and informative. On our first visit to Nice this was the start of a perfect holiday!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The driver was waiting when we arrived, was polite and informative. Would definitely use Viator again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived, picked us up in a very beautiful car. Told us a little about Nice it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The shuttle was waiting for us when we came out of the baggage claim area, and on the way to the hotel, the driver gave a great overview of the city and what's there to see, where to eat, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Was waiting for us when we landed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Highly recommended! The driver was waiting for us as soon as we exited the terminal in Nice. He was professionally dressed and the car was first class. Will definitely use Viator again. Thanks!

From USD $ 19.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message