4.5 star rating: Recommended 777 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 777 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Robert was punctual, professional, interesting and amusing. Wonderful tout. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed it . disappointed hat we could not disembark on the Arizona due to mooring being damaged the previous day. This was not a fault of your company.
John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an awesome experience! No one visiting Honolulu should miss the visit to the Arizona Memorial. Once you arrive and enter, the environment is very solemn--people are so quiet and reverent. You cannot bring purses inside, but lockers are provided for bags and purses. I had a wallet that I brought with me instead of a purse so I could buy snacks and drinks before we boarded the boat to ride out to the memorial. There are almost always a lot of people, but you are given a specific time to board the shuttle boat, and everything moves very quickly. We were there at least a couple of hours, then on the return to town we toured Punchbowl Cemetery which was very interesting. Don't miss this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very knowledgeable. Timed stops well. Pick-up at hotel was right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was very good. Narration was very informative and entertaining. Nice to walk right in and have your tour time set. There was plenty of time to see the memorial and take a few pictures. Would have liked to have see the Missiouri but would have needed to taken the longer tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Because of high winds, we couldn't get on a boat to take us to the Memorial. Leo was great however, I don't know if he had on a mike because, sometimes when people in the back were talking, it was hard to hear him during our bus tour. Leo was very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend your tour group and go again on another one of your tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great. Our tour guide was a fountain of knowledge. We learned so much from the background history. It made the tour much more meaningful. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

For the ease of getting in and out I would recommend this tour. If we had been more familiar with the island we probably could have done this on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Special thanks to the guide, who was well spoken, easy to understand and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative and organised, so glad we did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Ugly truth stings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, good information and good sense of humour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular views, and Pilot Tim was terrific!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Jensen, our tour guide was very knowledgable and his running commentary enhanced the experience. It made me want to find out more about the war in the Pactific and I'm from UK not USA. You have to see the Arizona memorial - putting things into perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great half day tour. Anyone who travels to Oahu should spend time at Pearl Harbor to appreciate America's sacrifice on Dec. 7, 1941. Wondurful tour guide and very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely wonderful tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very worthwhile tour with an interesting and fun guide whose name escapes me. It would have been nice to stop at Punchbowl Cemetery even for a short time, however that's by the by. The visit to Pearl Harbor and the USS Arizona Memorial was very interesting and very moving. We were fortunate to be the only group at the Memorial and the impact upon arriving and walking through a silent and empty room was indescribable. The next group arrived as we were leaving and they would not have had the same experience. A beautiful and fitting tribute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My sons and I had a wonderful time. We were unable to get out at the Punchbowl Cemetary to honor our fallen military, only because there was a service going on. Pearl Harbor is humbling and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour - but made totally awesome by such a great guide from the tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was excellent. The guide was well versed and very enjoyable. The sights were amazing and very emotional, Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very well informed. Pearl Harbor was a very touching experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a good tour, especially getting to visit Pearl Harbor, such a historic place that we have heard about all of our lives. The tour guide was very pleasant and gave good information and was very helpful in answering questions from the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip just the right amount of history and very knowledgable tour guide. Thoroughly enjoyed it

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message