• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Learned a lot about Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We knew the history behind this and were saddened to actually see the sunken ship knowing there were still bodies down there of those brave men. The Punchbowl Cemetery was also significant. Good tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cousin Kimo was a great guide. He made the tour enjoyable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was an great experience, however I thought the tour was going to include the Punchbowl, which was disappointing that it did not.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the best I've taken. Driver/guide was excellent....made it fun and interesting....learned a lot of history that I never knew about the islands before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very emotional and moving experience. Our tour driver Michael was excellent and very knowledgeable. All in all a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome experience! tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and funny! could have used more time at Pearl Harbor .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Very informative and a bus driver who was full of knowledge and personality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent. good guide

JacMc
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide/bus drive we had was great. He was well informed and happy to share his knowledge with us. The Pearl Harbour experience and Arizona memorial were very sombre. It was a pleasure to pay our respects to those who lost their lives. Very humbling experience and I think we regret not also doing USS Missouri. Our visit to Punchbowl was also humbling and the driver drove slowly around the track so we could review the name plates and take in the size of the cemetery and what it meant to those who have been affected by war. Overall we'd highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

HIghly recommend to take the tour at the start of your vacation! Gret tour and guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the tour was amazing. Its refreshing to see that the dead are honoured and remembered with respect and the dignity they deserve. The tour guide was great and Pearl harbour is a beautiful peaceful place that everyone should see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I loved the submarine blowfish. Worth the extra money. This trip was really good due to the guide and the history surrounding Hawaii and WWII. You can not miss doing this if you are an American to pay respects to those who paid the ultimate price.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message