4.5 star rating: Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A top class tour with a very informative guide. We were given plenty of time to look around at the site and then taken to some interesting sites with time for photos and drinks and loo stops. The time at a Pearl Harbour was sombre but extremely interesting and the visit to the Arizona site was conducted in a very well organised way. No visit to Honalulu would be complete without this visit. The guide was extremely helpful and seemed at pains to see to it that everyone had a good trip, even organising a replacement bus while we were at the Arizona site because the air conditioning had broken down.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt pick up, friendly informative driver. Need to be clear that you only get enough time at Pearl Harbour to see the memorial look around and get a drink,on this tour you don't see the other sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

HISTORY WAS GREAT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus was late picking us up but trip was great after! Our tour guide Pete was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus driver gave us a lot of information on the trip. The memorial was a somber and well done tribute to the tragedy of Pearl Harbor. Everyone should see it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Main attraction is the Arizona Memorial. Good value for tickets and transportation. Punchbowl tour is a nice addon.

Kim N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was tastefully done from the start to the finish - although we were not dropped off at the place from where we were picked up. A woman called the day before and told my lady we would be picked up at the Hale koa but found out it was to be done at another location - glad I called to reconfirm the pick-up location in time to get transportation to the new location - I am 84 yrs of age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is one of the most "must do's" while in Honolulu, the education will not disappoint you. The tour guide was very knowable and entertaining during the bus ride, the history of “Pearl Harbor” will make you teary eyed. But make you proud of our men and woman of the United States Military!!!
Worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The hotel pickup was a real stress saver. The tour of Pearl Harbor, the Arizona Memorial and the Punchbowl were so moving. Emotional is too vague a word to explain the full set of feelings felt by my family and I.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt pick up - very knowledgeable guide and the whole experience was very memorable and just the right length in time.
Pearl Harbour was very well run.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would thoroughly recommend this tour when visiting Waikiki, Oahu. We were picked up from our hotel on time and enjoyed a relaxing ride to Pearl Harbor. The tour is very much on the clock due to the number of people so you have to be wary of the time so as to not miss the boat ride to the Memorial. The Memorial experience was very moving as was the drive through the Punchbowl cemetry.
The town tour back to our hotel was excellent with the driver making sure we were aware of the history of Hawaii. Well advised to book this tour in advance to avoid disappointment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour guide! He was very informative as well as funny, and even taught the group quite a few Hawaiian words and expressions. I have already told several friends about our tour and I look forward to returning with our daughter so that she can experience the humbling experience of visiting the Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor. Thank you so much!

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message