4.5 star rating: Recommended 637 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 637 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing and very informative. You can't beat American hospitality and especially Hawaiian hospitality. I would go back in a heart beat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was fabulous and so were the sights!

walterselectric
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wow! The whole family loved this. Very emotional. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a well organised trip with a well informed and interesting driver who took good care of us and made sure we were in the right place at the right time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an awesome day and our kids thoroughly enjoyed it which was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very informative and interesting tour, led by such a knowledgeable, friendly and entertaining tour leader who was so passionate about his island. A wonderful day and much recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended. The tour guide (missed her name) was great. She knew her Hawaii facts and her way around. Drove the bus excellent as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brought me total peace of mind effortless my energy and mind were actually on vacation!!!! Will be a forever customer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very moving experience. Tour guide was informative. Thanks for looking after us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour and guide. We enjoyed our first day in Hawaii and weren't disappointed in anything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Super fun, well organized, we enjoyed our guide, extremely informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Emotional day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really great tour and the guide was incredible! It really helps when you have a great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were very impressed with the tour of Pearl Harbor. The audio tour is excellent and we highly recommend renting it. We did the entire museum tour before going to the movie and taking the launch to the USS Arizona, and felt that was the "right" way to experience the memorial. Unfortunately, however, the movie/launch time for us was an hour earlier - we were lucky to have been allowed to join a later movie/launch group. We felt a bit rushed, so I would suggest the Arizona Memorial part of this tour be one hour longer so that you can fully explore the grounds as well.

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message