Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 958 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

pammiprice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed the tour, the guide was very informative and friendly. Worth doing.

Katherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved our tour guide, she was very proud of Oahu and gave us lots of tidbits about the area. I'd recommend the tour especially if you want to see Pearl Harbor without worrying about getting there super early to receive the free tickets. Worth it!

Vera P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Just wanted to let you know that our trip today with Cody was inspiring, extremely informative and presented in a easy to listen to manner. His wealth of information about Pearl Harbour, indigenous culture, local history and the various prominent site was truly impressive. Far superior presenter to other tours we attended. You are lucky to have him!

Steve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Driver/guide was fantastic! Informative and well versed in historical details of each of the locations we visited. Historically not a fan of these type tours, but truly enjoyed the on time pickup, details, and time of the overall tour. Would highly recommend.

Klaus M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A good way to see a lot from Oahu. Even the destination was Pearl Harbor but one good see a lot from other parts of the city. We also stopped at the Hawaii 5.0 head-quarter. My wife and me we both enjoyed very much.

Ruth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We enjoyed our visit to Pearl Harbour. The driver was so friendly and told us so much about the background of the attack.We learnt alot.

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The local knowledge our guide added enhanced our experience. We had plenty of time at Pearl Harbor and at the Arizona Memorial.

Thomas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour. David was our driver/guide and he was great at both roles!!!

Joy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent. A great half day trip, if you want to see more, do the the whole day. Extremely moving and a lot of interesting history here.

Patrick N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour bus driver Cody was awesome an he knew everything about Ohau,had a great time

kingrat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great tour with leo ,loved it

Sharon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth it! Informative driver knowledge.

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour

Angela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was faultless. The driver was on time, knowledgeable and informative. The highlight of the tour was the Arizona Memorial and it was great not having the hassle of getting tickets. I went with my partner and 2 adult sons and they all thoroughly enjoyed the tour. There was enough to keep it interesting but not so much that you felt rushed.

Prince P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Chemo our tour guide, funny and knowledgeable man. Helped us with the lands history, culture. Took us to various attractions.
Would definitely recommend to friends.

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative....sobering. Driver/narrator did a great job keeping us informed, as well as, entertained. Well worth the cost....an enjoyable day....a tour not to be missed.

Debra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is an amazing memorial special lovely one of the highlights not too long just perfect

jplion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Cousin Sam was great! Time was a little short at Pearl Harbour but all in all a comprehensive tour of Oahu's greatest tourist site.

Nathan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highlight of my trip to Hawaii, need to have an interest in military history to enjoy this. A very eery experience.

Darryl A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Family had a very nice time

Katrina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. There wasnt a great deal of time available to explore the other stuff at the base. Enough time for the memorial but wanted to spend more time to see the museums and the submarine. Otherwise it was good.

Williamsonmob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing experience. Tour was super well organised, pick up right on time, informative narration by the driver, if anything a bit over the top : but once at the memorial it was well organised. Perfect number of people allowed everyone access to all areas and plenty of photo opportunities. Rangers were friendly and helpful. Great also to drive though the Punchbowl cemetery and be provided with all the relevant information. You get a great look at Diamond head from a different viewpoint. Highly recommended tour.

Bobrufe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Every step of the tour was on time. The driver was polite and informative and helpful to several people who had some mobility issues.

Jennifer A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We selected the half day tour and it was wonderful. We were impressed with the Arizona Memorial and the fact that you could still see the shipwreck beneath the memorial. It was a great day.

Kathleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour! Lots of useful information from the tour guide and no lines!

Viewing 2 of 39

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 47.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message