4.5 star rating: Recommended 702 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 702 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great for some local history as well as world history. Our bus driver was prompt, friendly and very knowledgable. Would take another tour again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and funny. He knew his stuff. Would highly recommend this for a short Honolulu stay where you are not renting a car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time the tour guide was super tkd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a very worthwhile trip to take. The coach was right on time and comfortable. Our driver, Matt was very informative. The Pearl Harbor experience was very moving. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide, timely pick up and drop off, and overall good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was perfect for what I wanted. I got to see Pearl Harbor and the punch bowl and it didn't take up my whole day. I was still able to do things I wanted to do with the rest of the afternoon. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable with the history of the events and of the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Dee our tour guide she was amazing, very knowledgeable and fun. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was very enlightening and somber. Great information about what lead up to the attack. This is a must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was wonderful, she was very knowledgeable, outgoing, personable, and showed us different parts of the city Including the palace of Iolani, we even stopped to get hot dogs! Definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting place to visit and a good reminder of how bad wars can be.

The tour guide, driver, was the best. Eager to share her knowledge with us which made the tour and ride interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Very helpful and knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Your guide made the trip!! Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed the information shared on the tour- The Pearl Harbor Memorial is a must for all visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing and very informative. You can't beat American hospitality and especially Hawaiian hospitality. I would go back in a heart beat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was fabulous and so were the sights!

walterselectric
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wow! The whole family loved this. Very emotional. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a well organised trip with a well informed and interesting driver who took good care of us and made sure we were in the right place at the right time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an awesome day and our kids thoroughly enjoyed it which was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very informative and interesting tour, led by such a knowledgeable, friendly and entertaining tour leader who was so passionate about his island. A wonderful day and much recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended. The tour guide (missed her name) was great. She knew her Hawaii facts and her way around. Drove the bus excellent as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brought me total peace of mind effortless my energy and mind were actually on vacation!!!! Will be a forever customer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very moving experience. Tour guide was informative. Thanks for looking after us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour and guide. We enjoyed our first day in Hawaii and weren't disappointed in anything.

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message