4.5 star rating: Recommended 503 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 503 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good trip, fantastic value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All 18 of us were picked up on time at our hotel. We saw everything and more! Our driver was super..he was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to please. We didn't have to worry about anything..we went rght to the front of the line, didn't have to be concerned about driving or traffic. Well worth the price!!

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent tour guide on our trip and enjoyed all parts of the tour! She was very informative and made the tour interesting as well. We were picked up at our hotel at 9:15 am and dropped off around 2pm - enough time to pack in beach time as well while were in Waikiki!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A very moving experience - we were lucky because the Navy stopped the tours for the day after ours. This was on my bucket list and I am delighted to now tick it off. I would recommend this half day tour to anyone not planning to hire a car locally.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very moving experience., especially out at the Arizona. Combined with Punch Bowl and significant Honolulu landmarks, this tour was good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Learned a lot about Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We knew the history behind this and were saddened to actually see the sunken ship knowing there were still bodies down there of those brave men. The Punchbowl Cemetery was also significant. Good tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cousin Kimo was a great guide. He made the tour enjoyable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was an great experience, however I thought the tour was going to include the Punchbowl, which was disappointing that it did not.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the best I've taken. Driver/guide was excellent....made it fun and interesting....learned a lot of history that I never knew about the islands before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message