4.5 star rating: Recommended 812 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 812 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was excellent and made it a most enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very glad we used Viator for this tour. Not only did we get tickets that were not available without taking a chance in a long hot line but we also were given many helpful hints and information on the park as well as the Honolulu area. Our driver was informed and humorous. We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We did this same tour last year and we loved it so much that we decided to come again! Our tour guide Koko was awesome and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very moving and inspiring memorial. Driver very professional, informative and good humoured. Enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour. Easy way to get to Pearl Harbor and back, especially if you don't have your own wheels like me. Woud've loved to stop at the cemetery though. I got the feeling that should be possible time wize.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was great. Told us a lot about the island and was very entertaining. I would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was great! This took up a good portion of the day and was very fun and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Have been to the Memorial twice before and not much has changed. It is true, however, that the biggest change is you cannot bring a purse or bag into the Memorial, so you have to leave that in the bus. It's a very somber place. If I had anything I wish we could have done, I wish that we could have also toured the USS Bowfin. Our ticket did not include the submarine, which is too bad.

Our tour bus driver was fantastic and very knowledgeable. It was really a pleasure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seeing the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl up close was such a heartfelt experience. Our tour guide Guy was awesome! Very informative! I have always had respect for our military..now it has been affirmed! Thank you to our Military and their families for all that you do for us and our country!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see Pearl Harbor, Arizona Memorial, and the Punchbowl. The tour guide was very informative as we drove to different sights. We were picked up and dropped off at convenient locations to our hotel in Waikiki. Was definitely worth spending the money for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide gave us a great history lesson. Not only was it fun but we learned a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. The guide, David Spencer, was excellent and knew all about the history and cultural aspects of Diamond Head.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic!!!! We were disappointed the bridge at Pearl Harbor was under repair but our amazing guide made up for that. Thank you for such an informative day :).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The whole tour and the coach driver made our day....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is very nice but don't expect to be able to see much otherwise because there will not be very much time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent and the tour guide was one of the best we have ever had....very knowledgable, funny and easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent well managed tour. We saw everything we wanted in the time frame. Luckily for us the Arizona floating dock had been fixed the day before our tour. Our bus driver Cousin Koko was superb. His commentary was informative and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Leo was an amazing guide - funny and informative. Added insight into the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, KoKo was very informative. Pointed out important landmarks along the way. We would have missed so many things if we went on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Robert was punctual, professional, interesting and amusing. Wonderful tout. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed it . disappointed hat we could not disembark on the Arizona due to mooring being damaged the previous day. This was not a fault of your company.
John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an awesome experience! No one visiting Honolulu should miss the visit to the Arizona Memorial. Once you arrive and enter, the environment is very solemn--people are so quiet and reverent. You cannot bring purses inside, but lockers are provided for bags and purses. I had a wallet that I brought with me instead of a purse so I could buy snacks and drinks before we boarded the boat to ride out to the memorial. There are almost always a lot of people, but you are given a specific time to board the shuttle boat, and everything moves very quickly. We were there at least a couple of hours, then on the return to town we toured Punchbowl Cemetery which was very interesting. Don't miss this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very knowledgeable. Timed stops well. Pick-up at hotel was right on time.

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message