Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 921 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jplion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Cousin Sam was great! Time was a little short at Pearl Harbour but all in all a comprehensive tour of Oahu's greatest tourist site.

Nathan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highlight of my trip to Hawaii, need to have an interest in military history to enjoy this. A very eery experience.

Darryl A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Family had a very nice time

Katrina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. There wasnt a great deal of time available to explore the other stuff at the base. Enough time for the memorial but wanted to spend more time to see the museums and the submarine. Otherwise it was good.

Williamsonmob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing experience. Tour was super well organised, pick up right on time, informative narration by the driver, if anything a bit over the top : but once at the memorial it was well organised. Perfect number of people allowed everyone access to all areas and plenty of photo opportunities. Rangers were friendly and helpful. Great also to drive though the Punchbowl cemetery and be provided with all the relevant information. You get a great look at Diamond head from a different viewpoint. Highly recommended tour.

Bobrufe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Every step of the tour was on time. The driver was polite and informative and helpful to several people who had some mobility issues.

Jennifer A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We selected the half day tour and it was wonderful. We were impressed with the Arizona Memorial and the fact that you could still see the shipwreck beneath the memorial. It was a great day.

Kathleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour! Lots of useful information from the tour guide and no lines!

lizirv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent. Cousin Koko was a marvelous tour guide.

Steven W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Dwight is amazing. What a passionate, knowledgeable and entertaining guide. Would totally recommend this tour and especially this guide!

Valerie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was great. It was very surreal seeing this for the first time. Hearing about Pearl Harbor is one thing but actually seeing it is a must as it gives you some real perspective. All those lives lost it is so sad and this shrine pays attribute to those who gave their lives and those who were left behind to help pick up the pieces.

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour. Our driver Tony was very knowledgeable of the history of Pearl Harbor and also of the island.

dukesue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very moving experience. I was disappointed that we didn't have time for the Missouri, however.

J S H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is an excellent well run half day tour.

R D F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A Superb Tour. Helped by a very beautiful day. Very touching and very well put together. Anyone who comes to this Island in Hawaii must take the time as see Pearl Harbour. LEST WE FORGET !

Beverley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great experience on time pick up, friendly guide Cousin Coco . moving tribute to the men lost. Overall we would rate the 1/2 day tour at 90 plus.

R Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were only in Oahu for two days and the Pearl harbor tour was a priority. The tour was easy picked up and dropped off at our downtown hotel, well planned, and the price was right. Our tour guide was well informed, very professional and personable. A great experience!

Ted H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great tour guide in Cody very informative and a lot of fun. Every US resident that travels to the islands must go to see our history in a well done setting.

Louis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I am glad I attended.

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Appart from the weather which is beyond control everything went as described on internet very good

Pams trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome! This tour was more than what I expected. Everyone friendly and knowledgeable about the area and the tour.

josephine m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour was fantastic,guide was well informed ,on time and convieniently picked up at our hotel and very good value for money

Ronald J V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Was a moving experience to be at Pearl Harbor. Our tour guide Cousin Coco was excellent.

Wendy Anne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. The visit to the memorial was very moving.

Ricky P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was funny and informative. We learned about the history of the attack and how it affected everyone on the island. It is such a major part of history for our country and I learned some knew things from the historic day that i had not previously known Just awesome.

Viewing 2 of 37

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 47.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message