4.5 star rating: Recommended 591 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 591 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Not only did we get a bus ride around, we got to hear lots of Hawaiian history, see many different places like the Punch Bowl and of course the heartfelt USS Arizona Memorial. Well worth the time and the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, on time pickup at hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was wonderful - very knowledgeable. We learned a lot about the city and details of the Pearl Harbor attack we had never known.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thought the tour was one of best we had while on holiday. It was well plan, interesting and the tour guide with his humour and personality made it totally enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A top class tour with a very informative guide. We were given plenty of time to look around at the site and then taken to some interesting sites with time for photos and drinks and loo stops. The time at a Pearl Harbour was sombre but extremely interesting and the visit to the Arizona site was conducted in a very well organised way. No visit to Honalulu would be complete without this visit. The guide was extremely helpful and seemed at pains to see to it that everyone had a good trip, even organising a replacement bus while we were at the Arizona site because the air conditioning had broken down.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt pick up, friendly informative driver. Need to be clear that you only get enough time at Pearl Harbour to see the memorial look around and get a drink,on this tour you don't see the other sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

HISTORY WAS GREAT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus was late picking us up but trip was great after! Our tour guide Pete was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus driver gave us a lot of information on the trip. The memorial was a somber and well done tribute to the tragedy of Pearl Harbor. Everyone should see it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Main attraction is the Arizona Memorial. Good value for tickets and transportation. Punchbowl tour is a nice addon.

Kim N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was tastefully done from the start to the finish - although we were not dropped off at the place from where we were picked up. A woman called the day before and told my lady we would be picked up at the Hale koa but found out it was to be done at another location - glad I called to reconfirm the pick-up location in time to get transportation to the new location - I am 84 yrs of age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is one of the most "must do's" while in Honolulu, the education will not disappoint you. The tour guide was very knowable and entertaining during the bus ride, the history of “Pearl Harbor” will make you teary eyed. But make you proud of our men and woman of the United States Military!!!
Worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent well worth the money

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message