4.5 star rating: Recommended 777 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 777 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip just the right amount of history and very knowledgable tour guide. Thoroughly enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Have visited before and had an amazing time but on this occassion I had my 2 daughters and relatives who had not visited before and were disappointed that we were unable to get on the Arizona due to Naval security. We understand but just disappointment thou the company did offer to return another day but unfortunately it was our last day. A Must to all tourist and Viatour staff was full of life and of course very knowledgable. Enjoy it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was wonderful. It is such a great place and the people are so caring and helpful. Could do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip - Good driver and guide who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the perfect choice for us. We have 3 kids, ages 10-16. The tour guide was friendly, funny and informative. We toured old Honolulu, and got so much more out of it because of the tour guide. Pearl Harbor is incredibly well done. Taking the Polynesian Adventure Tour made the day easy and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would highly recommend this tour as both Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl were awe inspiring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the memorial at an easy pace. Tour guide and bus driver were very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great but the timing was off. We left early in the morning and did not get to see Pearl Harbor until late afternoon. Tour guide was amazing.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great tour guide. Very emotional visit for my 89 year old father.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very informative and entertaining, the sights were great and the Pearl Harbor experience itself was more than worth the price.

The entire tour was very well organized and ran smoothly...I'd definitely recommend it HIGHLY....five stars is not enough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic but our guide made it all the more wonderful. He had great knowledge and a wonderful sense of humour. I'd definitely do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Leo did a great job and we really enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Overall we had a blast! The only part I thought was short was the actual memorial. It's seemed like we spent more time on the bus and watching the videos than the actual memorial. With that being said I would definitely do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. I haven't been to Pearl Harbor since 1978 and my wife had never been there. The emotions that were experienced were profound given the threats that the free world are now experiencing with terrorism. We will be back to complete our tour of the site. I visited the Missouri when it was in Bremerton, WA but my wife never did. We need to complete our visit next time we are in Honolulu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great! Highly recommended for everyone. The tour guide/bus driver was friendly, knowledgable, funny, super nice.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a very thorogh tour of the history of Pearl Harbor. Very educational and impactful. A must-see for anyone touring Honolulu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great for some local history as well as world history. Our bus driver was prompt, friendly and very knowledgable. Would take another tour again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and funny. He knew his stuff. Would highly recommend this for a short Honolulu stay where you are not renting a car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time the tour guide was super tkd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a very worthwhile trip to take. The coach was right on time and comfortable. Our driver, Matt was very informative. The Pearl Harbor experience was very moving. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide, timely pick up and drop off, and overall good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was perfect for what I wanted. I got to see Pearl Harbor and the punch bowl and it didn't take up my whole day. I was still able to do things I wanted to do with the rest of the afternoon. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable with the history of the events and of the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Dee our tour guide she was amazing, very knowledgeable and fun. Thanks

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message