4.5 star rating: Recommended 494 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 494 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very emotional and moving experience. Our tour driver Michael was excellent and very knowledgeable. All in all a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome experience! tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and funny! could have used more time at Pearl Harbor .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Very informative and a bus driver who was full of knowledge and personality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent. good guide

JacMc
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide/bus drive we had was great. He was well informed and happy to share his knowledge with us. The Pearl Harbour experience and Arizona memorial were very sombre. It was a pleasure to pay our respects to those who lost their lives. Very humbling experience and I think we regret not also doing USS Missouri. Our visit to Punchbowl was also humbling and the driver drove slowly around the track so we could review the name plates and take in the size of the cemetery and what it meant to those who have been affected by war. Overall we'd highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

HIghly recommend to take the tour at the start of your vacation! Gret tour and guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the tour was amazing. Its refreshing to see that the dead are honoured and remembered with respect and the dignity they deserve. The tour guide was great and Pearl harbour is a beautiful peaceful place that everyone should see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I loved the submarine blowfish. Worth the extra money. This trip was really good due to the guide and the history surrounding Hawaii and WWII. You can not miss doing this if you are an American to pay respects to those who paid the ultimate price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a great tour!! Especially appreciated Dee's commentary around town and such great stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a very moving experience,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excelent i recomened this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was amazing and beautiful to see in person

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a moving experience. Every American should see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were impressed and appreciated our guide's knowledge, enthusiasm and amiable attitude. He enhanced the Arizona memorial, Pearl Harbor National Park, and Honolulu history. We were able to go through the museum, walk the park, watch the movie and visit the Arizona Memorial in the allotted time. The coach was comfortable and provided easy viewing opportunity during the tour. We traveled with an 11 year old and 15 year old boy so the length of our excursion was perfect. Our Cons were that we wish we had taken this tour at the beginning of our vacation as the Honolulu/Hawaiian history that our guide provided would have been great knowledge to have throughout our trip. Also, my husband and boys did wish we had purchased the package through Viator that included a trip over to see the USS Missouri.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message