4.5 star rating: Recommended 802 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 802 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, good information and good sense of humour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular views, and Pilot Tim was terrific!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Jensen, our tour guide was very knowledgable and his running commentary enhanced the experience. It made me want to find out more about the war in the Pactific and I'm from UK not USA. You have to see the Arizona memorial - putting things into perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great half day tour. Anyone who travels to Oahu should spend time at Pearl Harbor to appreciate America's sacrifice on Dec. 7, 1941. Wondurful tour guide and very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely wonderful tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very worthwhile tour with an interesting and fun guide whose name escapes me. It would have been nice to stop at Punchbowl Cemetery even for a short time, however that's by the by. The visit to Pearl Harbor and the USS Arizona Memorial was very interesting and very moving. We were fortunate to be the only group at the Memorial and the impact upon arriving and walking through a silent and empty room was indescribable. The next group arrived as we were leaving and they would not have had the same experience. A beautiful and fitting tribute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My sons and I had a wonderful time. We were unable to get out at the Punchbowl Cemetary to honor our fallen military, only because there was a service going on. Pearl Harbor is humbling and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour - but made totally awesome by such a great guide from the tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was excellent. The guide was well versed and very enjoyable. The sights were amazing and very emotional, Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very well informed. Pearl Harbor was a very touching experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a good tour, especially getting to visit Pearl Harbor, such a historic place that we have heard about all of our lives. The tour guide was very pleasant and gave good information and was very helpful in answering questions from the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip just the right amount of history and very knowledgable tour guide. Thoroughly enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Have visited before and had an amazing time but on this occassion I had my 2 daughters and relatives who had not visited before and were disappointed that we were unable to get on the Arizona due to Naval security. We understand but just disappointment thou the company did offer to return another day but unfortunately it was our last day. A Must to all tourist and Viatour staff was full of life and of course very knowledgable. Enjoy it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was wonderful. It is such a great place and the people are so caring and helpful. Could do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip - Good driver and guide who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the perfect choice for us. We have 3 kids, ages 10-16. The tour guide was friendly, funny and informative. We toured old Honolulu, and got so much more out of it because of the tour guide. Pearl Harbor is incredibly well done. Taking the Polynesian Adventure Tour made the day easy and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would highly recommend this tour as both Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl were awe inspiring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the memorial at an easy pace. Tour guide and bus driver were very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great but the timing was off. We left early in the morning and did not get to see Pearl Harbor until late afternoon. Tour guide was amazing.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great tour guide. Very emotional visit for my 89 year old father.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very informative and entertaining, the sights were great and the Pearl Harbor experience itself was more than worth the price.

The entire tour was very well organized and ran smoothly...I'd definitely recommend it HIGHLY....five stars is not enough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic but our guide made it all the more wonderful. He had great knowledge and a wonderful sense of humour. I'd definitely do it again!

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message