Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 958 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

lizirv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent. Cousin Koko was a marvelous tour guide.

Steven W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Dwight is amazing. What a passionate, knowledgeable and entertaining guide. Would totally recommend this tour and especially this guide!

Valerie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was great. It was very surreal seeing this for the first time. Hearing about Pearl Harbor is one thing but actually seeing it is a must as it gives you some real perspective. All those lives lost it is so sad and this shrine pays attribute to those who gave their lives and those who were left behind to help pick up the pieces.

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour. Our driver Tony was very knowledgeable of the history of Pearl Harbor and also of the island.

dukesue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very moving experience. I was disappointed that we didn't have time for the Missouri, however.

J S H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is an excellent well run half day tour.

R D F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A Superb Tour. Helped by a very beautiful day. Very touching and very well put together. Anyone who comes to this Island in Hawaii must take the time as see Pearl Harbour. LEST WE FORGET !

Beverley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great experience on time pick up, friendly guide Cousin Coco . moving tribute to the men lost. Overall we would rate the 1/2 day tour at 90 plus.

R Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were only in Oahu for two days and the Pearl harbor tour was a priority. The tour was easy picked up and dropped off at our downtown hotel, well planned, and the price was right. Our tour guide was well informed, very professional and personable. A great experience!

Ted H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great tour guide in Cody very informative and a lot of fun. Every US resident that travels to the islands must go to see our history in a well done setting.

Louis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I am glad I attended.

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Appart from the weather which is beyond control everything went as described on internet very good

Pams trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome! This tour was more than what I expected. Everyone friendly and knowledgeable about the area and the tour.

josephine m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour was fantastic,guide was well informed ,on time and convieniently picked up at our hotel and very good value for money

Ronald J V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Was a moving experience to be at Pearl Harbor. Our tour guide Cousin Coco was excellent.

Wendy Anne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. The visit to the memorial was very moving.

Ricky P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was funny and informative. We learned about the history of the attack and how it affected everyone on the island. It is such a major part of history for our country and I learned some knew things from the historic day that i had not previously known Just awesome.

Dennis G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative experience. Cody, our driver obviously enjoys his work, and that helps his passengers feel comfortable and enjoy the Aloha spirit. Everything about our tour was first rate, and the price was more than reasonable.

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Peter G H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent trip, well run , by an excellent guide , well worth the money.

Jonathan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour! Would do it again!

anita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Hard to put into words,it is quite an emotional experience would well reccomend this trip

Lynn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

even the bus driver who gave us highlights of honolulu punchbowl portion of the tour was excellent.

Joanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Guide was very informative and the video and site was also....

Cecilia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Every USA citizen must see

Viewing 3 of 39

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 47.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message