• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 421 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Cody was awesome! Such an amazingly knowledgeable young man!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value tour arranged considering the inability to visit the Arizona site. Compliments to 'Chop Suey' our driver whose real name escapes me ! She was fantastic. Well done Viatours for arranging the USS Missouri visit as an alternative. We were a group of 9 folk.

Regards,
Mike Culpan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Quiet a sobering experience the Arizona experience was great the information and material before we visited the sacred sight gave you an insight as to what it would have been like all those years ago. The tour of Punchbowl and the sight seeing tour gave us the opportunity to see them, then we returned later to see the highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great trip a very knowledgeable driver who had a great sense of humour, the memorial was very interesting and moving .a must to do in Oahu .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Ranked the number one thing to do here, very Intresting, well organised,a must do.

Michelle G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great tour of downtown Honolulu on our way to Pearl Harbour. Our driver Genson was extremely knowledgable on the history of the sites visited and allowed plenty of photo opportunities. Pearl Harbour and the Arizona Monument were amazing and again Genson provided us with tips on what to see once we entered the park as well as a great history of the events leading up to the attack. Over tour was on the Friday prior to the US government shut down, so we were extremely lucky to experience the Arizona Monument as it is currently closed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awe inspiring visit, a 'must-see' for sure.
excellent prompt tour service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent guides. Recommended to all. A must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour Guide/Driver did an excellent job of giving all the history leading up to the tour @ Pearl Harbor very informative .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything on time, tour guide well knowledge, visiting the Arizona memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very interesting and special tour - a special place for remembrance to those who lost their lives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Well worth the visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great tour. The bus ride was fun and educational. Plenty of time to tour Pearl Harbor and the memorial. It was a good way to avoid the long lines at Pearl Harbor and having an assigned time for the memorial. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was an experience of our life.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message