• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 421 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Every aspect of the tour, including the tour group, was respectful, making this a moving as well as informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour and fantastic tour guide. Uor is a great talker and is very knowageable about his home, Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had Cuzin Kimo as our tour guide. He was awesome. Very funny, very informative, and very emotional about the Pearl Harbor Tour. Highly recommend!!! well worth it. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was very informative and well organized. Our driver/guide was "cousin Coco". He provided a great deal of factual information with a humorous bent. The Punchbowl Cemetery was very sobering as was the visit to the Arizona Memorial. I particularly liked the half hour movie describing the events that led up to the attack and the entry of the US into war with Japan. The seating and ticket distribution is well controlled and limited by time stamps. No purses, backpacks, bags or anything that won't fit in your pocket is allowed when younenter the property. Also interesting are the submarine USS Bowfin, torpedoes, and memorial of the names of those who died in the attack. This is a not to be missed tour. Bus pick up at our hotel was smooth and on time. There is a very extensive bookshop with videos, posters, photo books and biographies and other souvenirs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well organised trip and a great day had by all. Pearl Harbour is a very moving place and a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great way to see the historical sites of Hawaii as well as the Arizona Memorial.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The trip to Pearl Harbour was moving and memorable. An experience I would recommend any traveller going to Honolulu to visit. It will make you appreciate life and what you have been given. A definite must see and well worth value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Visiting the Arizona Memorial was a very moving experience. Highly recommend. Our tour guide made the bus trip between sites very entertaining and informative. Learned a lot; even some Hawaiian words!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good , guide very friendly and quite funny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

When I called to confirm the day before, I was given a courtesy number to call in case I had a questions the day of the tour. The tour bus was on time. The guide spoke clear and was very informative about the places we visited as well as places we passed along the way. There was no waiting in line. Our tour guide walked us right in to Pearl Harbor. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The experience was very moving, especially Pearl Harbor and the Punchbowl. The visit to Downtown Honolulu is also a worthwhile experience and with a lot of historical significance. Our driver was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and informative. Would recommend this trip to anyone with an interest in US history and those who gave their lives so that we may live in freedom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A most complete and respectful experience of the Arizona Memorial. It was closure for those of us that grew up with the story of what took place on December 7, 1941. The rest of the tour was also excellent and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was VERY informative and interesting. All three of us enjoyed the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome, Pearl Harbor was a great ending to our trip

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message