• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our Guide/Driver was incredible and he made this trip what it was. I cant remember his name but he had been working for the company for 14 years. So funny and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was something I always wanted to do. I am really into history, and have so much respect for our service men and women that have served, or are currently serving. The Arizona monument is definitely worth visiting at least once in your lifetime. The next time we are visiting the Missouri. The bus ride was fun and educational as well. The bus driver knew what he was talking about, and kept the tour light as well with jokes. I recommend this tour to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Visiting Pearl Harbor was a sobering experience. There is a lot of history to explore. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent!!!!! Our driver Parrish was wonderful. Will definitely do this tour again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Parrish was great! He is funny and makes you feel like you're just seeing the sights with an old pal. The tour gives a nice taste of this part of Oahu. It's a really good way to see things when you have limited time. Definitely recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

beautiful and very touching experience ; Excellent tour of Honolulu and the Arizona. Nice tour guide. Enjoyed thoroughly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Best trip on the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Best trip on the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the USS Arizona Memorial due in a large part to the guide that we had that day. His telling of the history of the events leading up the the attack on Pearl Harbour was excellent and really gave me a feeling of that day and better understood the film in the theatrette. Without that preparatory experience I doubt that I would have felt the emotion I experienced as I through the water at the remains of the ship below and the men that lie within it's shelter..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Arizona Memorial is a very moving experience. I would recommend that everyone that goes to Hawaii be sure to go there. The whole tour was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour of Honolulu and the Arizona. Nice tour guide. Enjoyed thoroughly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The city tour and visit to the Arizona Memorial was everything and more than my son expected. To visit this memorial will always bring tears to my eyes. I can remember the day Pearl Harbor was bombed. I was a young child, and seeing the movie, brought back so many memories. Was an excellent tour and our driver/guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a very humbling experience! Dwight, our tour guide, provided a lot of information about Pearl Harbor, the Hawaiian language, and Oahu in general. I highly recommend taking time for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was kind and nice and provided the best service about the city tour and history of Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgeable with facts and history during sightseeing tour. Memorial was informative and sobering to see up close

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message