Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 958 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

VICENTE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELENT SERVICE

Rebecca R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed this tour and enjoyed Leo our guide. He was very informative and a pleasure to hear speak. I would highly recommend this tour. Only problem we had was they told us they would pick us up at one time and actually showed up 30 mins earlier than expected

Megan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very interesting

maria m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good tour guide that led us to Pearl Harbor/AZ memorial. Once there ..we were welcomed and there was a film that helped us give more appreciation to what we were going to see

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was excellent. Our bus driver was extremely knowledgeable about the events of Pearl Harbor, adding to the tour. To walk into the memorial and see all the names of the servicemen killed was chilling, the one aspect that was difficult was that the Park Service will not allow any bags into the Pearl Harbor grounds, so you must pack only what you can carry on your person.

Matthew R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

No trip to Waikiki is complete with out a trip the Arizona Memorial. Our tour guide was informative and made everyone feel welcome. The memorial itself is touching and informative.I would be happy to suggest this tour to family and friends.

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was very well organised, our tour guide was extemely knowledgeable and very helpful.

Joyce S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our family of five were all very moved by this experience. Our children, 18, 20 and 22 were very happy that we decided to start off our vacation with such a touching, visual part of our history. Awesome!

Rodney T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was fabulous and we really enjoyed our tour guide. He made all of us feel like ohana and we appreciated his efforts to make us feel welcomed. We got to see all what we wanted and even had a chance to meet a Veteran at Pearl Harbour. it was an awesome day. Thank you

renee.warias

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cody was a great tour guide!

Ken A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Whole family enjoyed the tour and it still left us plenty of beach time after we got back to our hotel

Barry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour lead was very informative and gave a full commentary throughout the trip, we thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice, informational tour, with just the right amount of time spent there.

Leah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great, our driver was very knowledgeable about the history of Pearl Harbor. Highly recommend.

lbking2008

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very moving experience. Tour guide was great and informative. Since Honolulu traffic is a bit of a nightmare, this is definitely the way to get to and from Pearl Harbor and learn a bit more about the city on the way there and back.

MICHAEL P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

1st and foremost, our bus tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history of Hawaii in general. He really did a great job offering his view and knowledge of what we were to see during our tour. Down side: Too short of time at the Pearl Harbor Museum. Would like to have had another 30 min. Great Punchbowl tour of the city.

steve b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, exactly what we were hoping for. Our driver You Are did a wonderful job. Thank you

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Peter can't remember Hawaiian name was excellent. We couldn't have asked for a better tour guide. He made it so interesting, filling us in with so much history and asking us questions. It was a very fun day even though the end at Pearl Harbor was quite sobering - it is a wonderful tribute to our veterans. I wouldn't change a thing!

Leslee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good Time!

cookiemonster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Tour, The Driver was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and couldn't help us enough. Well organised
tour of city and timely and easy entry into Pearl Harbour. Highly recommended.

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A superb tour - not only do you get the specified tour you also get a very knowledgeable coach driver who also provides a full commentary on everything you pass going to and from Pearl Harbour

Well worth the money
Mike

Kerri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour enjoyed it thoroughly our driver/guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable about everything, had a fantastic day and would definitely recommend this tour.

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver/guide was excellent.

Tatiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was amazing.

Steven K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Was a well organized experience.

Viewing 4 of 39

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 47.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message