• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 479 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 479 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Best trip on the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the USS Arizona Memorial due in a large part to the guide that we had that day. His telling of the history of the events leading up the the attack on Pearl Harbour was excellent and really gave me a feeling of that day and better understood the film in the theatrette. Without that preparatory experience I doubt that I would have felt the emotion I experienced as I through the water at the remains of the ship below and the men that lie within it's shelter..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Arizona Memorial is a very moving experience. I would recommend that everyone that goes to Hawaii be sure to go there. The whole tour was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour of Honolulu and the Arizona. Nice tour guide. Enjoyed thoroughly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The city tour and visit to the Arizona Memorial was everything and more than my son expected. To visit this memorial will always bring tears to my eyes. I can remember the day Pearl Harbor was bombed. I was a young child, and seeing the movie, brought back so many memories. Was an excellent tour and our driver/guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a very humbling experience! Dwight, our tour guide, provided a lot of information about Pearl Harbor, the Hawaiian language, and Oahu in general. I highly recommend taking time for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was kind and nice and provided the best service about the city tour and history of Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgeable with facts and history during sightseeing tour. Memorial was informative and sobering to see up close

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day and very interesting. The visit to Pearl Harbour was very interesting and informative. Going to punchbowl, the cemetery and cruise along Honolulu was also very enjoyable to see. Would highly recommend it if you visit Waikiki.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transportation was timely and professional. Tour was everything you could imagine. We recommend the US Navy tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely the best part of our trip. Loved our driver and the tour of Pearl Harbor. Learned a lot about different things on the island also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very interesting and informative...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had an interesting and informative tour to the Arizona and Punchbowl. Our tourguide was Cody. He told us facts that we would not have known had we gone on our own. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. Pearl Harbour exhibition is outstanding. Our driver/host (Guy) was very informative, friendly and well organised. Thoroughly recommend this tour. A must for any visitor to Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised, informative and interesting. Had a beautiful day - a great sense of peace.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message