Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 921 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Peter can't remember Hawaiian name was excellent. We couldn't have asked for a better tour guide. He made it so interesting, filling us in with so much history and asking us questions. It was a very fun day even though the end at Pearl Harbor was quite sobering - it is a wonderful tribute to our veterans. I wouldn't change a thing!

Leslee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good Time!

cookiemonster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Tour, The Driver was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and couldn't help us enough. Well organised
tour of city and timely and easy entry into Pearl Harbour. Highly recommended.

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A superb tour - not only do you get the specified tour you also get a very knowledgeable coach driver who also provides a full commentary on everything you pass going to and from Pearl Harbour

Well worth the money
Mike

Kerri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour enjoyed it thoroughly our driver/guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable about everything, had a fantastic day and would definitely recommend this tour.

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver/guide was excellent.

Tatiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was amazing.

Steven K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Was a well organized experience.

LeVon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience!

Jeffrey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour guide couldn't get to the Arizona Memorial due to an endangered sea turtle was sunning himself on the dock

Roselind S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and very funny. Knew his history and had a great personality.

Lonni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very moving. Glad we signed up!

Melissa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our traveling group consisted of various age ranges from 10 years old to 68 years old and everyone in the group was touched and moved by this tour. I wish we had a little more time to walk around the harbor before the trip to the Arizona Memorial. There were several things we still wanted to see. But, overall we were very pleased with this tour.

Carla T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

When visiting Oahu you must take the opportunity to take this tour. Our tour was well organized, the transportation was very comfortable and we had a great tour guide that shared the history of this monument and Oahu. Don't miss this tour!

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was excellent and made it a most enjoyable experience.

Ray C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very glad we used Viator for this tour. Not only did we get tickets that were not available without taking a chance in a long hot line but we also were given many helpful hints and information on the park as well as the Honolulu area. Our driver was informed and humorous. We had a great time.

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We did this same tour last year and we loved it so much that we decided to come again! Our tour guide Koko was awesome and very informative.

Lynette V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very moving and inspiring memorial. Driver very professional, informative and good humoured. Enjoyed every moment.

mike.gordon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour. Easy way to get to Pearl Harbor and back, especially if you don't have your own wheels like me. Woud've loved to stop at the cemetery though. I got the feeling that should be possible time wize.

BARNETT Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was great. Told us a lot about the island and was very entertaining. I would highly recommend this tour

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was great! This took up a good portion of the day and was very fun and informative.

Brenda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Have been to the Memorial twice before and not much has changed. It is true, however, that the biggest change is you cannot bring a purse or bag into the Memorial, so you have to leave that in the bus. It's a very somber place. If I had anything I wish we could have done, I wish that we could have also toured the USS Bowfin. Our ticket did not include the submarine, which is too bad.

Our tour bus driver was fantastic and very knowledgeable. It was really a pleasure.

rkatherine10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seeing the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl up close was such a heartfelt experience. Our tour guide Guy was awesome! Very informative! I have always had respect for our military..now it has been affirmed! Thank you to our Military and their families for all that you do for us and our country!

Kathy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see Pearl Harbor, Arizona Memorial, and the Punchbowl. The tour guide was very informative as we drove to different sights. We were picked up and dropped off at convenient locations to our hotel in Waikiki. Was definitely worth spending the money for this tour.

Susan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide gave us a great history lesson. Not only was it fun but we learned a lot.

Viewing 4 of 37

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 47.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message