4.5 star rating: Recommended 515 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 515 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the tour was amazing. Its refreshing to see that the dead are honoured and remembered with respect and the dignity they deserve. The tour guide was great and Pearl harbour is a beautiful peaceful place that everyone should see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I loved the submarine blowfish. Worth the extra money. This trip was really good due to the guide and the history surrounding Hawaii and WWII. You can not miss doing this if you are an American to pay respects to those who paid the ultimate price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a great tour!! Especially appreciated Dee's commentary around town and such great stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a very moving experience,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excelent i recomened this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was amazing and beautiful to see in person

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a moving experience. Every American should see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were impressed and appreciated our guide's knowledge, enthusiasm and amiable attitude. He enhanced the Arizona memorial, Pearl Harbor National Park, and Honolulu history. We were able to go through the museum, walk the park, watch the movie and visit the Arizona Memorial in the allotted time. The coach was comfortable and provided easy viewing opportunity during the tour. We traveled with an 11 year old and 15 year old boy so the length of our excursion was perfect. Our Cons were that we wish we had taken this tour at the beginning of our vacation as the Honolulu/Hawaiian history that our guide provided would have been great knowledge to have throughout our trip. Also, my husband and boys did wish we had purchased the package through Viator that included a trip over to see the USS Missouri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Every American should put Pearl Harbor on their "bucket list." The tour was done with integrity and honor to those who paid the ultimate price. I love learning new things and this tour did not disappoint. I was emotional as I walked thru the memorial and realized that these brave servicemen died in service to their beloved USA. The impact Pearl Harbor left upon me is something I'll carry with me the rest of my life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour guide. Met my every expectation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour... the guide did an excellent job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very good. The guide was very knowledgable with the area and the history. The only thing that was a little off was that the guide cut a few jokes that were a bit inappropriate especially if children (or my Mom) were present.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very well set up. We saw ALL of the Oahu sights that we wanted to visit in under 5 hours, and left the driving to a pro. Guide Kimoke'o was excellent and very entertaining. We were very impressed with the updates to the Pearl Harbor park, and everything ran smoothly using the recommendations from Kimoke'o. Highly recommend this tour for anyone going to Oahu for a short time--much better than arranging the itinerary yourself.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message