4.5 star rating: Recommended 592 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 592 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was fantastic! Our driver was very entertaining and we had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful! Very, meaningful. The film made me cry as I gained a better realization of the horror of that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very informative and really nice tour guides....highly recommended..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We booked this activity because we were unable to obtain the free tickets through the NPS but in the end, this was well worth the price. The communication and information we received prior to the excursion was really helpful because we were coming from the big island for the day and wanted to know the various options. The pick up at the Ala Moana hotel was convenient since we parked our rental in the shopping parking lot. The information that Big Sam provided was very interesting and many of the stories about PH or other sites would not have been found in the tour guides. We generally don't sign up for these activities and tend to do everything on our own but this was a good change. The majority of the time was spent in and around the PH memorial which is certainly the highlight, but the drive through the Punchbowl was also interesting. The tour lasted from 9-2 which gave us time to take a quick hike up Diamondhead. Overall a very good tour for the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very moving. Our driver was excellent. Certainly knew his stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. We had a beautiful day and would highly recommended it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Enjoyed the narrative during the ride along the way to each location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was comfortable, and the driver was super informative. He drove us through the major hot spots downtown. We then drove up the hills for a tour of the Punchbowl (cemetery, the Arlington of the west). We then went to the Arizona and Pearl Harbor sites which were really beyond words, especially seeing the Arizona below us. He was timely, and expected the riders to be so also, which was great. He also pointed out things all along the way to and from the Arizona. I can't say anything bad about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

well organized tour. excellent driver, guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

IT was a very nice tour and the guide was extremely knowledgeable. Loved it that we did not have to wait at Pearl Harbor for tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good trip, fantastic value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All 18 of us were picked up on time at our hotel. We saw everything and more! Our driver was super..he was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to please. We didn't have to worry about anything..we went rght to the front of the line, didn't have to be concerned about driving or traffic. Well worth the price!!

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message