• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 423 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 423 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome, Pearl Harbor was a great ending to our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great chance to get an overall view of this area. We appreciated our tour guide. He was interesting and helpful.

Stephen B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent well organised tour which included hotel pickup/drop off and full commentary. Timed ticket entry to the Arizona Memorial worked well leaving just enough time to visit the displays and museums on the shore side as well as purchase lunch. Visit to 'downtown' Honolulu as well as Punchbowl was interesting. Informative and entertaining commentary by driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I thought we were going to the USS Missouri but obviously I misread the details on this tour. Would have liked to have spent a bit more time at the Memorial since it was redone and actually gotten out to see the cemetery but we had a fantastic tour guide and we all thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Book early so you can do the tour that does go on the USS Missouri and the Bowfin! If I ever go back, I will be sure to do just that!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wes did a very nice job with this tour. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing! We had a great time! The bus driver was great! Very informative and funny, enjoyed the pick up driver she was playing some great music. We had a lot of fun. Thank you for Great memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A sombre and sobering experience and something that needs to be seen to be appreciated. Yes it is a memorial but it is more than that. This is a place to reflect and put into perspective the sacrifice that was made by all involved. Must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was excellent and prompt. Gave us many suggestions to make our time worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver picked us up promptly. The driver gave an excellent tour of the Punchbowl, the City, and then the Arizona. He was very interesting and we enjoyed the tour greatly. This is certainly an easy way to visit the Arizona and the City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a must see/do tour when in Hawaii, if you want all the history of that day, this is the trip to go on. Cousin Shannon was a great guide !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pearl Harbor was very informative and the 20 min documentary was done very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour. We were picked up right on time at our hotel. Our driver was a native Hawaiian and was very knowledgeable about the entire area. Had plenty of time to see the museums and other exhibits at Pearl Harbor before our timed tickets to the USS Arizona. Great tour-reasonable price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour with a very informed and funny driver/guide. We would reccomend this company to anyone, especialy those with little time available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Interesting and information-filled. Our guide was fabulous and funny. The Memorial itself is heart-rending.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful time! Kids loved pearl harbor, very informative and interesting.

From USD $ 43.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message