Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 921 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. The guide, David Spencer, was excellent and knew all about the history and cultural aspects of Diamond Head.

Nicole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic!!!! We were disappointed the bridge at Pearl Harbor was under repair but our amazing guide made up for that. Thank you for such an informative day :).

paul b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The whole tour and the coach driver made our day....

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is very nice but don't expect to be able to see much otherwise because there will not be very much time.

RONALD N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent and the tour guide was one of the best we have ever had....very knowledgable, funny and easy to understand.

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Peter O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent well managed tour. We saw everything we wanted in the time frame. Luckily for us the Arizona floating dock had been fixed the day before our tour. Our bus driver Cousin Koko was superb. His commentary was informative and enjoyable.

Rebecca L B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Leo was an amazing guide - funny and informative. Added insight into the whole experience.

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, KoKo was very informative. Pointed out important landmarks along the way. We would have missed so many things if we went on our own.

Anna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Robert was punctual, professional, interesting and amusing. Wonderful tout. Would definitely recommend it.

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed it . disappointed hat we could not disembark on the Arizona due to mooring being damaged the previous day. This was not a fault of your company.
John

Cheryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an awesome experience! No one visiting Honolulu should miss the visit to the Arizona Memorial. Once you arrive and enter, the environment is very solemn--people are so quiet and reverent. You cannot bring purses inside, but lockers are provided for bags and purses. I had a wallet that I brought with me instead of a purse so I could buy snacks and drinks before we boarded the boat to ride out to the memorial. There are almost always a lot of people, but you are given a specific time to board the shuttle boat, and everything moves very quickly. We were there at least a couple of hours, then on the return to town we toured Punchbowl Cemetery which was very interesting. Don't miss this tour.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very knowledgeable. Timed stops well. Pick-up at hotel was right on time.

Fonda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was very good. Narration was very informative and entertaining. Nice to walk right in and have your tour time set. There was plenty of time to see the memorial and take a few pictures. Would have liked to have see the Missiouri but would have needed to taken the longer tour.

Ann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Because of high winds, we couldn't get on a boat to take us to the Memorial. Leo was great however, I don't know if he had on a mike because, sometimes when people in the back were talking, it was hard to hear him during our bus tour. Leo was very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend your tour group and go again on another one of your tours.

Rebecca M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great. Our tour guide was a fountain of knowledge. We learned so much from the background history. It made the tour much more meaningful. I would highly recommend it.

Joy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

For the ease of getting in and out I would recommend this tour. If we had been more familiar with the island we probably could have done this on our own.

Pak-Wai N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Special thanks to the guide, who was well spoken, easy to understand and very informative.

yani

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative and organised, so glad we did it.

deon f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Ugly truth stings

Gerard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, good information and good sense of humour

Chris V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular views, and Pilot Tim was terrific!!

Christine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Jensen, our tour guide was very knowledgable and his running commentary enhanced the experience. It made me want to find out more about the war in the Pactific and I'm from UK not USA. You have to see the Arizona memorial - putting things into perspective.

Viewing 5 of 37

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 47.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message