4.5 star rating: Recommended 806 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 806 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

walterselectric
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wow! The whole family loved this. Very emotional. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a well organised trip with a well informed and interesting driver who took good care of us and made sure we were in the right place at the right time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an awesome day and our kids thoroughly enjoyed it which was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very informative and interesting tour, led by such a knowledgeable, friendly and entertaining tour leader who was so passionate about his island. A wonderful day and much recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended. The tour guide (missed her name) was great. She knew her Hawaii facts and her way around. Drove the bus excellent as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brought me total peace of mind effortless my energy and mind were actually on vacation!!!! Will be a forever customer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very moving experience. Tour guide was informative. Thanks for looking after us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour and guide. We enjoyed our first day in Hawaii and weren't disappointed in anything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Super fun, well organized, we enjoyed our guide, extremely informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Emotional day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really great tour and the guide was incredible! It really helps when you have a great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were very impressed with the tour of Pearl Harbor. The audio tour is excellent and we highly recommend renting it. We did the entire museum tour before going to the movie and taking the launch to the USS Arizona, and felt that was the "right" way to experience the memorial. Unfortunately, however, the movie/launch time for us was an hour earlier - we were lucky to have been allowed to join a later movie/launch group. We felt a bit rushed, so I would suggest the Arizona Memorial part of this tour be one hour longer so that you can fully explore the grounds as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent. We were picked up on time and had plenty of time to spend at the memorial. Our tour guide was among the best (if not the best) I have ever come across.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide we had, Kealoha, was GREAT! He had a sense of humor but was very informative too. I learned a lot and wouldn't hesitate to book him again. I really enjoyed the day and it was better than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip, we didn't get to the memorial on the 1 St day due to the wether, so the tour operator took us back the next day at no charge. Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an awesome tour, our guide Cousin Sam was awesome. He knew what he was talking about and didn't mind answering any questions about local cuisine and suggestions on where to visit. The tour also includes the ticket to the Arizona Memorial which I hear most of the time is a pain to get tickets. All in all it was a very enjoyable trip. Definitely recommend it for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a well organised tour and I would highly recommend it. Our driver was very informative and pointed out lots of little asides en route to Pearl Harbour and his local knowledge was second to none. There's no doubt it is also very sad and humbling but very worthwhile too. Not being an American I learned so much more than what I thought I knew about Pearl Harbour etc and I thought the film show was very well done. The visit to both the Punchbowl and Arizona Memorial were memorable and thought provoking. All in all a trip well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide provided a ton of interesting info and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It's a wonderful tribute to those who lost their lives in this tragic event. A must see. The bus driver gave us a great history lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Our driver was very informative and also very funny! He made everyone laugh and made the tour a lot of fun, while also teaching us the history of the various locations we visited. I would definitely recommend this tour.

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Now understand what actually happened at Pearl Harbour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our group of 3 couples enjoyed it thoroughly! Well worth it...

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23602B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message