• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Germaine's Luau on Oahu. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Cousin Kim was an awesome guide. She recognized us for our 25th anniversary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great time, great food, and enjoyable night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was well worth the money spent. Riding the bus alleviated any concerns with finding the location, parking, etc. Although there were over 600 people attending, this luau was well-organized, personable, and the hours flew by. I would recommend this tour to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour, we loved it. Bus pick up from hotel took 2 hours though which was a bit disappointing but other than that it was very well organised. Cousin Taite our tour guide was excellent! Overall I would recommend this tour to others as a must do in Hawaii, mahalo :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great food, show, and place!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Chad, our guide, was amazing! He easily made this tour what it was. He even convinced the bus driver to not leave us behind as we were just about to miss the bus out. Highly recommend this luau, and ask for Chad, you won't regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The food was fabulous. I felt I was at a real luau. I been to 2 others and they are on plastic chairs and very tightly squeeze in together. This one is on sand and on the beach. The show was super and I like how they got the audience involved and let us take pictures with the dancers. This was my kids first luau and I could not ask for anything better. That was there favorite thing to see and do. I love how they treated the little children. they made them feel like they were very welcome. If I am ever but in Oahu, I would do this again. Thanks for all the memories.

The Bredahl family for Coon Rapids, Minnesota.

Cathy
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Two words - Great Maitai`s! Probably the best we had our entire trip. This was my third visit to Germaines Luau...and I would definitely go again. My husband and I had a fabulous time. There was nothing about the food we didn`t like...especially the pork! The dinner show was both entertaining and colourful! Our guide even make the trip to and from the Luau Fun! Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well presented and tasteful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great show - we did the upgrade upgrade and had prime seats for the show.
Food and drinks were great.
Start of the show were great - worth going to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This event was fantastic! The food was great and the entertainment was spectacular. Everyone visiting Oahu must go to Germaines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great night out, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The shows were good. The foods are OK except the pork is too well done and top to chew. It is not worth the money that I paid for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

good show and good drink made a fantastic night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great night out

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3087GERMAINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message