4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Germaine's Luau on Oahu. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Chad, our guide, was amazing! He easily made this tour what it was. He even convinced the bus driver to not leave us behind as we were just about to miss the bus out. Highly recommend this luau, and ask for Chad, you won't regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The food was fabulous. I felt I was at a real luau. I been to 2 others and they are on plastic chairs and very tightly squeeze in together. This one is on sand and on the beach. The show was super and I like how they got the audience involved and let us take pictures with the dancers. This was my kids first luau and I could not ask for anything better. That was there favorite thing to see and do. I love how they treated the little children. they made them feel like they were very welcome. If I am ever but in Oahu, I would do this again. Thanks for all the memories.

The Bredahl family for Coon Rapids, Minnesota.

Cathy
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Two words - Great Maitai`s! Probably the best we had our entire trip. This was my third visit to Germaines Luau...and I would definitely go again. My husband and I had a fabulous time. There was nothing about the food we didn`t like...especially the pork! The dinner show was both entertaining and colourful! Our guide even make the trip to and from the Luau Fun! Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well presented and tasteful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great show - we did the upgrade upgrade and had prime seats for the show.
Food and drinks were great.
Start of the show were great - worth going to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This event was fantastic! The food was great and the entertainment was spectacular. Everyone visiting Oahu must go to Germaines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great night out, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The shows were good. The foods are OK except the pork is too well done and top to chew. It is not worth the money that I paid for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

good show and good drink made a fantastic night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great night out

Roly
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lovely evening strange venue on the edge of a grotty industrial estate and a long journey getting there

PATRICIA D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Germaine's Luau was fantastic! the food, the entertainment , everything was just so memorable! to top off the night I left my purse on the bus and it was returned to me the next day with everything still inside, including my credit card. I wish to thank them for their honesty!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A fun-filled, action-packed experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic - really enjoyed the show and the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic night of entertainment and great food and drinks. Highly recommended and is a must do when visiting Oahu

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3087GERMAINE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message