4.5 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Germaine's Luau on Oahu. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cathy
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Two words - Great Maitai`s! Probably the best we had our entire trip. This was my third visit to Germaines Luau...and I would definitely go again. My husband and I had a fabulous time. There was nothing about the food we didn`t like...especially the pork! The dinner show was both entertaining and colourful! Our guide even make the trip to and from the Luau Fun! Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well presented and tasteful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great show - we did the upgrade upgrade and had prime seats for the show.
Food and drinks were great.
Start of the show were great - worth going to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This event was fantastic! The food was great and the entertainment was spectacular. Everyone visiting Oahu must go to Germaines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great night out, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The shows were good. The foods are OK except the pork is too well done and top to chew. It is not worth the money that I paid for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

good show and good drink made a fantastic night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great night out

Roly
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lovely evening strange venue on the edge of a grotty industrial estate and a long journey getting there

PATRICIA D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Germaine's Luau was fantastic! the food, the entertainment , everything was just so memorable! to top off the night I left my purse on the bus and it was returned to me the next day with everything still inside, including my credit card. I wish to thank them for their honesty!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A fun-filled, action-packed experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic - really enjoyed the show and the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic night of entertainment and great food and drinks. Highly recommended and is a must do when visiting Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful night the tour guide was a hoot. The luau was far more than we expected and the food was great. Highly recommend this one to get into the spirit of the Polynesian culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

we had a wonderful time, and we meet a heap of people, friends from different countries. Recommend it to all.

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3087GERMAINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message