Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Benny L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The shows were good. The foods are OK except the pork is too well done and top to chew. It is not worth the money that I paid for.

sharon c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

good show and good drink made a fantastic night.

Nicole C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great night out

Roly United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lovely evening strange venue on the edge of a grotty industrial estate and a long journey getting there

PATRICIA D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Germaine's Luau was fantastic! the food, the entertainment , everything was just so memorable! to top off the night I left my purse on the bus and it was returned to me the next day with everything still inside, including my credit card. I wish to thank them for their honesty!!

Bernard Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A fun-filled, action-packed experience.

Tracy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic - really enjoyed the show and the food.

Rebecca R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic night of entertainment and great food and drinks. Highly recommended and is a must do when visiting Oahu

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful night the tour guide was a hoot. The luau was far more than we expected and the food was great. Highly recommend this one to get into the spirit of the Polynesian culture

Warwick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

we had a wonderful time, and we meet a heap of people, friends from different countries. Recommend it to all.

richard g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I miss the pick up and my money was refunded as per a missed call. thanks

Earlisha W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great fun

Silvia USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We felt Hawaii within us with its traditional dancing, culture, cuisine, and music. We felt if in our blood and we cannot wait until we come back for another Luau on Oahu.

Karen C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful show. Food was great. I expected more favor from The Pig, but overall great

Cynthia S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

It was worth the money paid. Very entertaining and enjoyable. Plenty of food available.

Wayne john W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Great night tour guide was wxcellant

chen Ning C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Katy Beth

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

There were many meat and side choices I the buffet. Dessert was also offered. It was a fun experience!

David T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The show was good. The food was OK. The Grounds and facilities were well laid out and maintained. The service and speed of the line was excellent. Our host on the bus trip, Alika, was awesome.

Mary O

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Long ride to get there.

Jennifer T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Dinner was good, show enjoyable

Ruby P

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

George S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great show and food!! wonderful night with the family

David W

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour is suitable for all ages, we enjoyed this as a family with teenage / young adults who were enthralled by our escort Georgie. We would recommend this as the premier experience

Annice V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Host on bus was fantastic!!
Food was amazing and show and atmosphere was great. However only being able to get soft drink from one bar so far away from tables was an inconvenience and a bit of a pain.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 88.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3087GERMAINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message