• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Germaine's Luau on Oahu. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic - really enjoyed the show and the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic night of entertainment and great food and drinks. Highly recommended and is a must do when visiting Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful night the tour guide was a hoot. The luau was far more than we expected and the food was great. Highly recommend this one to get into the spirit of the Polynesian culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

we had a wonderful time, and we meet a heap of people, friends from different countries. Recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I miss the pick up and my money was refunded as per a missed call. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great fun

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We felt Hawaii within us with its traditional dancing, culture, cuisine, and music. We felt if in our blood and we cannot wait until we come back for another Luau on Oahu.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We attended your luau during our stay in Oahu and enjoyed the experience very much. The bus ride out and back were both informative and fun. The food and entertainment were good and the facilities and ocean view excellent. Thank you for the opportunity of attending your function.
Richard and Janet Fitton (Edmonton, Alberta. Canada)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Germaine's luau was an enjoyable event. Performances were great; would have enjoyed seeing more of the fire portion of the show. Our tour escort was Chad, a very likeable individual who kept us well entertained. He was responsible and managed the bus breakdown incident very professionally. My husband and I would highly recommend this excursion.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

My first luau; I appreciate the fact that transportation was provided for us. Over all I enjoyed the luau. The food I give a 7.5/10. The sand is extremely hard and the luau lasted a little longer than I cared for (almost 4 hours)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

location was cool right on ocean pick up hotel was cool

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic - great value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Rain put a damper on the traffic getting there, but the food and show was quite entertaining. Drinks included were fine. Wish we had more time on site before dinner was to be served. All went rather quickly. But a must trip if in Hawaii!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

We really enjoyed this Luau. The food was good and the entertainment was good. The bus picked us up on time and the tour guide/escort (Alika) was great. He kept us thoroughly entertained. I would recommend this luau to those who have not been to one before.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Lovely evening. Good entertainment, delicious meal.
Not so keen on guide who was a bit overpowering and really into innuendo - perhaps not appropriate with children on board.

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3087GERMAINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message