4.5 star rating: Recommended 34 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oahu, Hawaii
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 7 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Go Oahu Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 34 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The card is easy to use....to get the most out of it you will need to plan out your visits. We visited 3 or 4 attraction per day. Best attractions :Pearl Harbor is a learning history, Polynesian culture center, movie ranch tour , diamond head and boat and city tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great value for everything we did/saw. We were able to knock a lot of the things off this list in 3 days. The 4th day was not needed.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My trip to Hawaii was wonderful. My children really enjoyed all the activities. Oahu card is a great product you really have to plan in advance. The only downfall many places close by five o'clock.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good value for money, just need to plan abit but everything worked well.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The card itself was incredibly useful!
The customer service from the provider was excellent, my only comment in a negative was that the bonus jeep was through direct and they were really horrible about our reservation and the double decker bus tour is no longer operating as a tour but a shopping run

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Purchasing the go Oahu card made our holiday easier - the touristy things were essentially chosen for us.
Travelling to and from different destinations was the only issue.
We hired a car on our 4th day which made getting around so much more convenient than catching public transport and a lot less expensive than hiring taxis.
I hope to see these cards available in other countries.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

You need to have more kiosk to claim the voucher..

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great value for the card. Way too much to do in one day, and totally worth the price.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Would recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The card was great and I saved a lot of time and money when booking. I would recommend if travelling with Adults as there is so much to do. I had a child's card also, but as he is only 6yrs old, there was alot he didn't want to do, maybe more suited for a child a little bit older.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

We were extremely happy that we chose to purchase a 3-day Go Oahu Card! We did the Grand Island Tour with Bob. (Outstanding information was shared by this wonderful tour guide!) We also traveled to the Pearl Harbor tour and the Germaine's Luau. (Both of these were enjoyed by both my husband and myself!) As our bonus, we traveled to the North part of the island with Cousin Pelie and very much enjoyed his cultural experience which was shared in all the areas of the Polynesian Cultural Center. WE WILL TRAVEL AGAIN BUT NEXT TIME PERHAPS DO A CRUISE TO SEE THE OTHER ISLANDS AS WELL!!! The BEST part of the trip was getting the chance to meet many wonderful people from other parts of the world that WE WILL STAY IN TOUCH WITH!!! Roger and Robin Fryman-Guttromson

Victoria F
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Great card, easy to use, so long as you make the most of what it has to offer then it can give you significant savings.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Definitely a great value. Great way to see the sights and is very good value. The trolley buses takes you to all the venues.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The driver Fred was great. Great educational information. We had to leave the tour early and he totally took care of us like ohana. Mahalo Fred. Disappointed that we didn't get to go to the Pali Lookout and the Dole Plantation.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

ttooopppp

Special Offer

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958GOHNL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message