Viewing All 52 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

RONALD M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic value for money!

Rodney G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Go Oahu card is great! There are a lot of activities included with the card. So if you like to do activities, you can't go wrong getting a card. The more days you have the better value the card becomes. We had 3 day cards which wasn't nearly enough time to take advantage of the full value of the card.

The only problem we had was that it was a little difficult for us to find the pick up point for the card. Get clear directions when you call. Other than that, I highly recommend the Go Oahu Card. The only tip I have to offer is to be sure to check the times for the card activities that you want to do.

norsonbotrel

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great value for some must-go activities

Mary S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We did many activities we might not have done without the card

Brenda K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was so amazing, and beautiful. Having the Oahu card is the best thing for anybody to use, you not only save money but also opens your eyes to so many more activities. Just a fantastic time. Thank you

nflee9

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The card is easy to use....to get the most out of it you will need to plan out your visits. We visited 3 or 4 attraction per day. Best attractions :Pearl Harbor is a learning history, Polynesian culture center, movie ranch tour , diamond head and boat and city tour.

Jennifer D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great value for everything we did/saw. We were able to knock a lot of the things off this list in 3 days. The 4th day was not needed.

Dimetri A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My trip to Hawaii was wonderful. My children really enjoyed all the activities. Oahu card is a great product you really have to plan in advance. The only downfall many places close by five o'clock.

Claudia F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good value for money, just need to plan abit but everything worked well.

katherine c

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The card itself was incredibly useful!
The customer service from the provider was excellent, my only comment in a negative was that the bonus jeep was through direct and they were really horrible about our reservation and the double decker bus tour is no longer operating as a tour but a shopping run

Natasha M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Purchasing the go Oahu card made our holiday easier - the touristy things were essentially chosen for us.
Travelling to and from different destinations was the only issue.
We hired a car on our 4th day which made getting around so much more convenient than catching public transport and a lot less expensive than hiring taxis.
I hope to see these cards available in other countries.

Glaiza L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

You need to have more kiosk to claim the voucher..

Ora C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great value for the card. Way too much to do in one day, and totally worth the price.

Stephen B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Would recommend

Joanne D

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The card was great and I saved a lot of time and money when booking. I would recommend if travelling with Adults as there is so much to do. I had a child's card also, but as he is only 6yrs old, there was alot he didn't want to do, maybe more suited for a child a little bit older.

Roger & Robin ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

We were extremely happy that we chose to purchase a 3-day Go Oahu Card! We did the Grand Island Tour with Bob. (Outstanding information was shared by this wonderful tour guide!) We also traveled to the Pearl Harbor tour and the Germaine's Luau. (Both of these were enjoyed by both my husband and myself!) As our bonus, we traveled to the North part of the island with Cousin Pelie and very much enjoyed his cultural experience which was shared in all the areas of the Polynesian Cultural Center. WE WILL TRAVEL AGAIN BUT NEXT TIME PERHAPS DO A CRUISE TO SEE THE OTHER ISLANDS AS WELL!!! The BEST part of the trip was getting the chance to meet many wonderful people from other parts of the world that WE WILL STAY IN TOUCH WITH!!! Roger and Robin Fryman-Guttromson

Victoria F United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Great card, easy to use, so long as you make the most of what it has to offer then it can give you significant savings.

Lynette F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Definitely a great value. Great way to see the sights and is very good value. The trolley buses takes you to all the venues.

Carol Ann D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Vanessa D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The card is worth doing if you have your days planned out. We saved using the card wisely.
It had many choices, it was hard to pick from.

Suki

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The driver Fred was great. Great educational information. We had to leave the tour early and he totally took care of us like ohana. Mahalo Fred. Disappointed that we didn't get to go to the Pali Lookout and the Dole Plantation.

TINO S

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

ttooopppp

Jessica M Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2011

we got the 2 days pass and idnt find it worth it, we went to the sea life park (lame) and did the grand circle island tour (excellent) Would have been cheaper to do these individually

Carole M USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2009

We purchased the Go Oahu card to gain entry into various sites within the area. However, after having to take 2 hours to drive to the location to pick up the card, go through the red tape of getting the card, and driving back to one of the sites we wanted to see, we did not have time to use the card for other attractions. We also found out that getting into Pearl Harbor was no charge so we felt the money spent for the card was a waste for us. I recommend getting a card only if one is going to be on the island for more than one day.

Note from Viator: Thanks for your review, we asked the Go Oahu Card staff for their feedback on your experience. Here's their reply:

'We're sorry you had such a hard time finding a redemption location. We now offer 3 easy locations for people to pick up their cards, which we hope makes it an easier experience. You are correct that Pearl Harbor is free to get into, what we do offer is free admission to the audio tour, the USS Missouri, the Bowfin Submarine and Museum, and the Pacific Aviation Museum. The savings at these alone is over $35.'

just4carol

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I am extremely disappointed with this purchase, on arrival in Hawaii I was advised that I could have purchased the 4 cards for $200.00 less than I paid through Viator. We organised the Pearl Harbour tour with the local Viator agent and found out that it was very rushed and there was no time to use the card inclusions to the full advantage, we did not get to the submarine or battleship and then the bus driver expected a tip-no way
The luaua was the worst I have experienced and again we had to pay further to get there.
My children did enjoy Kualoa ranch but had to spend a considerable amount of $ to be able to do all the activities while there.
We could have organised these tours in Waikiki for a lot less then the cost of the cards
I would not recommend this to anyone as it is a rip off

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958GOHNL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message