4 star rating: Recommended 225 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oahu, Hawaii
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hanauma Bay Snorkeling Adventure Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 225 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Such friendly staff!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time! beautiful place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time on our Kayak/Snorkeling tour. Our guides were very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Hanauma Bay tour was amazing. I was very glad I booked this tour because the staff took excellent care of us during the trip and guided us every step of the way. They were very helpful. The bay is just beautiful and we saw a lot of colorful fish. I did have some problems with the goggles fogging up but I guess that's normal. If I return to Hawaii I will definitely take this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

FUN.... Had a great time, bring lunch, relax and enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous snorkeling in one of the most beautiful places on the planet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous snorkeling in one of the most beautiful places on the planet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great snorkeling experience. They made sure we had the right equipment and showed us how to use it. I had two non-swimmers with me and they felt very comfortable after training. Pick up and drop off was very convenient and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time during our snorkeling adventure. The staff from beginning to end were prompt, friendly, and efficient. We were picked up from our hotel at 7:20am, and stayed at Hanauma Bay until 2:00pm. This gave us plenty of time to get to the bay, hang out, snorkel, eat lunch, snorkel some more, and rest. Only minor issue was that one of our goggles was leaking water inside a bit, which made water go up our nose and made it a little tougher to see underwater.. but my husband and I switched goggles now and then to alleviate one person from having to bear all the burden. So, just make sure you report any faulty equipment to the company so they know. Other than that, no problems. Gorgeous experience! Have fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything was as advertised and was well worth it. We enjoyed snorkeling at Hanauma Bay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was so much fun!! Totally worth the price, they picked us up from our hotel and took us back, plus all the gear. So beautiful, there were tons of fish, and its very shallow so it's great for kids too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A must do. Will not disappoint. A true wonder of Wakiki.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great Place to snorkel!!!!!

From USD $ 22.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2764HANBAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message