4 star rating: Recommended 260 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Honolulu, Oahu
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hanauma Bay Snorkeling Adventure Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 260 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Some people may not like to snorkel when it's crowded with many tourists, but we like that part as it tells us that the place is a good spot to go. I've never seen clearly underwater and so many different kinds of fish either, but I did at Hanauma Bay. I felt like a kid swimming with the fishes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well run which made the day easy. Awesome snorkeling, great coral and sea life. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The advertisement states pickup at your Hotel but that is not true for the Imperial Vacation Club. If you don't call to confirm you will miss the Buss at the Sheraton aloha alley.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had an amazing time Snorkeling!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We all had a great time !!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful staffs, very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was perfect!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The snorkeling was great and the departure point was ready and waiting for us and expedited our getting from one place to the other.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This place is amazing. So beautiful and the fish were awesome! Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you only do one activity this would be my pick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely fantastic day out, and well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome time snorkelling and there was so much to see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Snorkeling in Hanauma Bay was awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Such friendly staff!

From USD $ 22.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2764HANBAY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message