4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great trip. Submarine is very roomy with great views. Pick up was on time and all people involved in the tour were very helpful and friendly. It was very interesting seeing the wrecks and the commentary was very informative. Thw whole tour was extremely well organised and co-ordinated. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Unique experience, but do not expect to see a lot under the water. I was lucky to see some fishes and artificial reefs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Eye opening experience, must do!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful experience in a submarine. Very comfortable throughout

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was very nice trip.except I was unable to make the pictures turn out I gest was to the amout light that was there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful experience. Very comfortable, lots of room and great viewing portholes. Comentary very informative and lighthearted.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

A definite must do! We traveled down about 120 feet and saw all kinds of fish and really interesting reefs. The guide was well informed and entertaining. It also was a comfortable ride. The water is amazing clear and makes you realize that you really are in paradise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

What a great experience. It was awesome getting to go that deep underwater (up to 115 feet) and seeing the ocean from a different perspective. We saw tons of fish and plenty of green sea turtles. Commentary was great as well!

Pearly M
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent! love every moment of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was truly awesome! From the pick up at the hotel to the boat ride out to the submarine, everything was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Awesome!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very interesting trip. Would recommend it to anyone. Once in a lifetime experience. Would do it every time I go to Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Quite interesting. Family really enjoyed this.

From USD $ 117.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524OSUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message