Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DEBRA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My favourite tour item! Had a great undersea experience with very capable operators. Loved every minute underwater, the commentator was both funny and extremely knowledgeable. Felt very safe and completely engaged the whole time. Saw lots of fish and a few huge turtles as well. Not to be missed!

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great information and fantastic experience

Ghislaine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

tout à fait fantastique, nous descendons à plus de 30 métres de fond, le personnel est sympatique et notre pilote (qui était une femme) très drôle et très adroite à la conduite de son sous-marin, on a pu admirer de nombreux poissons, des tortues et des épaves de bâteaux et d'avions. à faire absolument

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Wow - awesome tour.
Getting the opportunity to board a submarine and visit the bottom of the ocean - highly recommended!

Curly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A great experience and luck was on our side..... we saw 3 turtles

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great trip. Submarine is very roomy with great views. Pick up was on time and all people involved in the tour were very helpful and friendly. It was very interesting seeing the wrecks and the commentary was very informative. Thw whole tour was extremely well organised and co-ordinated. Highly recommended

Krysia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Unique experience, but do not expect to see a lot under the water. I was lucky to see some fishes and artificial reefs.

Dolphin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Eye opening experience, must do!!!

Dolphin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful experience in a submarine. Very comfortable throughout

Scott M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was very nice trip.except I was unable to make the pictures turn out I gest was to the amout light that was there.

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

awesome

Md USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience.

Judith P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful experience. Very comfortable, lots of room and great viewing portholes. Comentary very informative and lighthearted.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

A definite must do! We traveled down about 120 feet and saw all kinds of fish and really interesting reefs. The guide was well informed and entertaining. It also was a comfortable ride. The water is amazing clear and makes you realize that you really are in paradise!

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

What a great experience. It was awesome getting to go that deep underwater (up to 115 feet) and seeing the ocean from a different perspective. We saw tons of fish and plenty of green sea turtles. Commentary was great as well!

Pearly M Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent! love every moment of it!

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was truly awesome! From the pick up at the hotel to the boat ride out to the submarine, everything was exceptional.

Duane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Awesome!!!!

STEVE S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very interesting trip. Would recommend it to anyone. Once in a lifetime experience. Would do it every time I go to Hawaii.

Michael C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Quite interesting. Family really enjoyed this.

JENNIFER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

submarine tour was agreat experience,hotel pick up and drop off included.the submarine takes about 50 minutes,but if it is something you have never done then it is amust.

Victora W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Awesome experience. We went 110 feet below sea level. My only surprise was that I had been told that the 11am booking was for the premium submarine. In fact there were 2 subs picking up people, the premium and the standard. As it turned out, we were put on the standard sized sub. Even so, it was terrific. The crew member was very knowledgeable, there was lots of space on board so you didn't feel claustrophobic, and we got to see many kinds of Hawaiian sea creatures. The hotel pickup was on time too.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was a pretty cool experience. They have done a good job building reefs to attract the fishes, but they were literally only around the reefs - not much to see elsewhere. We all received guides so we could identify the sea life when we were on our sub. We went as deep as 117 feet, and the ride was surprisingly smooth, both the descent/ascent and along the ocean floor.

Sandra B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This experience was amazing! It should not be missed out on.

Sheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The boat ride to the dock was just as fun as the actual submarine ride.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 123.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524OSUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message