• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oahu, Hawaii
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Eye opening experience, must do!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful experience in a submarine. Very comfortable throughout

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was very nice trip.except I was unable to make the pictures turn out I gest was to the amout light that was there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful experience. Very comfortable, lots of room and great viewing portholes. Comentary very informative and lighthearted.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

A definite must do! We traveled down about 120 feet and saw all kinds of fish and really interesting reefs. The guide was well informed and entertaining. It also was a comfortable ride. The water is amazing clear and makes you realize that you really are in paradise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

What a great experience. It was awesome getting to go that deep underwater (up to 115 feet) and seeing the ocean from a different perspective. We saw tons of fish and plenty of green sea turtles. Commentary was great as well!

Pearly M
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent! love every moment of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was truly awesome! From the pick up at the hotel to the boat ride out to the submarine, everything was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Awesome!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very interesting trip. Would recommend it to anyone. Once in a lifetime experience. Would do it every time I go to Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Quite interesting. Family really enjoyed this.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

submarine tour was agreat experience,hotel pick up and drop off included.the submarine takes about 50 minutes,but if it is something you have never done then it is amust.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Awesome experience. We went 110 feet below sea level. My only surprise was that I had been told that the 11am booking was for the premium submarine. In fact there were 2 subs picking up people, the premium and the standard. As it turned out, we were put on the standard sized sub. Even so, it was terrific. The crew member was very knowledgeable, there was lots of space on board so you didn't feel claustrophobic, and we got to see many kinds of Hawaiian sea creatures. The hotel pickup was on time too.

From USD $ 117.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524OSUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message