4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A lot more interesting than I thought it would be, only thing was the phone number to confirm had changed, but a phone book solved that problem

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was really cool

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Well! We never expected to see such a wide range of fish, rays, shark and turtles! The sub took us to a depth of 126 feet! It was a fine experience!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Great experience, professional and friendly crew. Fantastic views of underwater life and artificial reefs (wrecks) - lots of small colourful fish, turtles and on our trip, a couple of scuba divers made viewing interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Great experience, professional and friendly crew. Fantastic views of underwater life and artificial reefs (wrecks) - lots of small colourful fish, turtles and on our trip, a couple of scuba divers made viewing interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very professional and enjoyable. Felt very safe. It was interesting to be able to go down that deep.

Ross M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

brilliant, commentry was a bit over the top but the experience was first class

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

It was fun going in a submarine and the boat trip out to the subs gave us lovely views of the coastline. Unfortunately, we didn't see as much marine life as expected but we still had a good time.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Exciting view under the sea but I wished there were more real corals. But it was still a wonderful scene down there. :)

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Enjoyed it but was a little disappointed that the colours of the fish weren't very bright.. Seeing the turtles and Giant Trevally was pretty amazing though, and the ship wrecks also!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Enjoyable experience. Interesting sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

It was pretty neat being underwater in a submarine! If you've never been in one you should try this one! Everyone is so nice!

Brian M
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The trip out, and the view of the city from the connecting boat was great! The Submarine was an experience, but a little disappointed I had not seen more fish life below. I would still recommend others try it. It was great!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Nice experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2009

It was an amazing experience, my 1st time in a submarine.

From USD $ 123.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524OSUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message