4.5 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was a wonderful experience of watching some marine life and debris from world war II lying on the ocean
floor. The best part is we forgot our tour voucher at Hotel in hurry. When we explained to them, they allowed
us on the tour on the basis of our photos ID.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a very enjoyable tour although the weather didn't allow for very clear viewing, it was still a very good tour

inails
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Submarine trip is fun, but limited variety of sea life to be seen.

deluded
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This was a great experience and with clear waters it certainly helps!

A must if you've never been in a submarine before.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

after all, it is a good experience to dive to almost 100 feet deep into the ocean without putting yourself in danger, but one thing we didn't like it about, was we didn't see turtle. It was more like 20 minutes tour, saw fishes, but no turtle. We were disappointed. Otherwise, it was good.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

You have to do it for the experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

This was a wonderful look under the sea. The seating and viewing accommodations were great. It was nice to have pictures of the types of fish that could be seen and were able to check off what we did see.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic. As a none swimmer, this gave me the opportunity to see what lies beneath. I would recommend this to anyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A lot more interesting than I thought it would be, only thing was the phone number to confirm had changed, but a phone book solved that problem

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was really cool

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Well! We never expected to see such a wide range of fish, rays, shark and turtles! The sub took us to a depth of 126 feet! It was a fine experience!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Great experience, professional and friendly crew. Fantastic views of underwater life and artificial reefs (wrecks) - lots of small colourful fish, turtles and on our trip, a couple of scuba divers made viewing interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very professional and enjoyable. Felt very safe. It was interesting to be able to go down that deep.

Ross M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

brilliant, commentry was a bit over the top but the experience was first class

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

It was fun going in a submarine and the boat trip out to the subs gave us lovely views of the coastline. Unfortunately, we didn't see as much marine life as expected but we still had a good time.

From USD $ 123.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524OSUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message