Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 524 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Darryl A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Family had a very nice time

airofft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour. I got to see some great sites and taste some great food. Dwight, our tour guide, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and injected the right amount of humor to make it enjoyable. The tour bus we were on was very comfortable.

BARRY K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great driver/guide with excellent commentary ,all very interesting.

Shawn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Best tour of island. Learned a ton of information and saw many historical sites. We highly recommend this tour.

Shawn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend this tour because it covers a lot of area and historical sites. The tour hit so many sites and the guide was knowledgable and fun. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. So glad we took the tour.

ulysses l c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide Ernie was absolutely the best. He was funny, extremely knowledgeable and had his destinations times perfectly. Visits to the Summer House bathrooms were timed perfectly. He made you feel welcome and part of the family. He is so personable. A true asset to your organization. If and when we ever return we will be sure to book any tours with him. He made you laugh and enjoy the trip a long trip planned for this tour seemed short. We loved it.....Lou and Ronna

Grahame S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour and our tour guide outstandingKeaow

Wendy Anne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed the Oahu full day tour. Very informative information provided by the driver and we made some great stops along the way. We really enjoyed the Buddhist temple - a very peaceful place. We also really enjoyed the pineapple ice-cream at Dole Plantation.

Anna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I cannot recommend this tour enough. If you want to see the island without the stress of driving yourself this is the tour for you. Our tour guide Keao was fantastic, he kept the tour moving and was very knowledgeable about Hawaii and the places we visite, and there were plenty of stops for photo opportunities. Keao made the effort to know everyone's names on the tour. This was by far the best tour of our honeymoon trip. Thank you to Polynesian Adventure and a special thank you to Keao for making our trip memorable.

micsmate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a great day travelling to the north of the island. Our guide/driver, Keau, was fantastic,full of information and song!,,

noldty64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great tour and Robert the tour guide was knowledgeable the tour gave us enough time to take pics.
Thanks

Bonard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved this! So informational! Ed was great! . Very knowledgeable and funny!

Allen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved seeing all the sights in Oahu. Our bus driver was incredibly entertaining and made the trip exciting and informative. The only negative I can think of is the Dole Plantation. It's basically a gift shop with various pineapple treats. Tasty, but not as interesting as I expected.

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent day with a truly great guide who catered to peoples needs.

Roo United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour with a great guide, cousin Ben. He was very knowledgeable about the island, very friendly and funny. I would highly recommend this tour.

Yolanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour Guide was informative and funny, saw alot

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellant day and wonderful driver/tour guide.

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An amazing trip around the island with a great tour guide/driver. He was so knowledgeable and keen to share his love of Hawai'i with us. A fun day with plenty of stops and such variety. Well worth the experience and we would recommend to anyone.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent tour. would take again.

Suzanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scenery interesting stops and great driver.

Josephine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour. Bus driver was friendly and knew the history very well. Great snapshot of the island, and the Dole Plantation is well worth the visit. The pineapple icecream is sooo tasty. Gives you a good idea on the places that you want to re visit, or a brief overview if short of time.

whitelight3105

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to spend my birthday. Our driver, Cody was one of the highlights of this tour. He knows his Hawaii and he has a brilliant sense of humor. The scenery was spectacular - loved it!

Madeline W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Couldn't get into Hanauma Bay as they stopped cars from going in, but good tour overall!

Phillip N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much and was due mostly by our tour guide and bus drive Just Ed.

Shan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is amazing. The tour guide Leo was very entertaining and made the day so enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Viewing 2 of 21

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 97.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message