4.5 star rating: Recommended 355 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 355 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful experience on our day trip around the island. Our guide was absolutely fantastic, I cannot remember his name, but he really was the best. Was picked up at our hotel and dropped back to our hotel which was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgable guide , enjoyable day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver Ed was great and we loved the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ed the Tour Guide was one of the most entertaining and informative guides we have had the pleasure to meet. He was absolutely great and apart from stopping at the pineapple establishment for so long, we had a fabulous day. THANK YOU ED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Went on the tour and it was great! Had a wonderful time. Got to see the whole island in a day and then decide where else to go the rest of the week. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

LOVE THE DIFFERENT DROP OFF SPOT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I really enjoyed this tour, there was a lot of good sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect way to get to know Oahu... A must tour... Our guide Ed was pure genious....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved everything about the tour, the driver was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were extremely lucky to have Ed our driver for this tour. He was extremely courteous and we felt very safe with him. He imparted so much information in an interesting, and often humorous manner.

Suzette T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

good overview of Oahu, driver/guide Garfield very entertaining, a good day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an excellent day! Highly recommend it to anyone who wants to see the main attractions of the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What an amazing tour. The guide was fantastic and went that 'extra mile' to make sure everyone enjoyed it. It was one of the bst yours we have been on.

From USD $ 87.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message