4.5 star rating: Recommended 392 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

loved having a tour guide to tell us things we would have never known.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver Ben was quite the entertainer and great tour guide. He had a fun sense of humor and made the trip a memorable experience, he was also very knowledgeable about the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We enjoyed seeing all the various locations included in this tour. Would recommend as a way to become acquainted to Oahu sites, for further exploration. Driver informative and had a good sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour guide Gar was awesome, attentive, and hospitability! Very much enjoyed this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great experience. Ed, our driver and guide was very informative and personable helping to make the tour one of the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I rate the tour A+++. The tour content was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant tour and our tour guide Ernal was amazing and so knowledgable! Would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent day tour !! tour guide was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For someone who doesn't have a car and wants to see Oahu, this tour is excellent! It takes you all around the island with stops at many key locations (Hanauma Bay, Byodo-In Temple, Sunset Beach, etc.) along the way. Our driver, Ed, was very knowledgeable about the island's history, and he did a great job explaining everything in a light and funny way :) Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been to Oahu 5 times, but doing the island tour was our first time, the day was great out driver Leo was brilliant, told us history of the places we went and also about the island and people. He got most of our small group (14) people involved, the tour came highly recommended to us so it was an easy decision to do it. Thanks again Gary and Tina Wade - South Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was excellent! Leo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and interesting. Drivers on all tours very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip. Edd our driver was great and had us laughing all the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very interesting, assisted and facilitated by our driver/guide Tony.

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message