• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 296 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 296 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a very enjoyable experience on the tour! Our driver Leo C definitely made the experience more worthwhile with his commentary throughout our journey - his knowledge was immense! This tour is highly recommended for people who want to have quick stops (15 minutes) at main attractions throughout Oahu in 7-8 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT TOUR OF OAHU AND THE DOLE PLANTATION IS HUGE ! GOOD VALUE !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was way more than we had expected. Guide Garfield is smart, funny, and so proud of his Hawaii! He is an exceptional guide, and helped us to see Hawaii and her history in a very deep and personal way. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide/ bus driver Ed was exceptional in every regard! What a fabulous introduction and/or review of Oahu, its history, languages, religions, ancestry and current residents. Our teenage son was as completely absorbed as we were. Great job, Ed (and as he cautioned, not to be called Mr. Ed:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great overview of the island. Leo C. Is a very good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was everything we hoped for...A very knowledgeable tour bus driver (Mike from Minnesota) who knows a lot about Hawaii including the language and who explained all the places along the way, good food at the restaurant, a very comfortable bus, safe, and worth the cost. Steve and Betty Frankum, San Diego, CA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous. Well worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good, very informative. Lovely guide with beautiful scenery. Wished I could have done it again - there's more to Oahu than just Honolulu. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

our driver and guide; Wes was very informative and kept us entertained the entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the bus tour.....Ben was very informative and quite entertaining. The tour was exactly what we had hoped for....lots to see and do.....the excursions were fun too.....

There was a difficult passenger on the bus tour and was very demanding. Ben was very patient and kind with this lady....we were very impressed by him.

We would certainly recommend the bus tour and would go again in a heart beat.

thx

michelle and margaret seddon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I had limited time to see the island so this tour was a great way to see what the island had to offer and to plan those spots we wanted to revisit. Great commentary and plenty of rest stops!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wow. What a tour. Many thanks to Wes our driver and guide for making the day fantastic. Not only was he knowledgable but extremely funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

enjoyed the tour, driver/guide excellent. stop at RANCH, tour not needed. Only stop for lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip gives such a worthwhile perspective about the island and has a perfect balance of interesting stops. It was the first time my husband had been to Oahu and he liked getting his bearings by doing thi trip. We had a fun driver too, with good knowledge and he was easy to understand. Wendy

From USD $ 87.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message