4.5 star rating: Recommended 328 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 328 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Learned a lot about the island very fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That is really good tour around the Oaha island to know the culture and history....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and very informative.
5/5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour and Leo C was very funny and knowledgeable. Enjoyed getting to see Hawaii and the beaches from the comfort of a coach and not having to drive. The only problem was we didn't get to see Diamond Head because they weren't letting in busses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very knowledgable driver, great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Garfield was a great guide. Very informative and accommodating. Great way to see highlights of the island without dealing with the traffic. Dole whip was delicious!

inails
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Trip gives a great overview of Oahu and guide was entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guide/bus driver was very knowlegable and interesting to listen to. Presented history of the islands and state of Hawaii that I find important facts to learn. The beauty of the island was outstanding and this tour seemed to hit the highlights. Although Oahu wasn't our favorite island to visit, we loved the vistas and beaches.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour, a must do, Leo our driver was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was wonderful!!! Our driver Leo was very nice and funny. Will definitely do this tour again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour, very informative. Loved the tour guide (Garfield)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Another wonderful experience travelling around the island despite the heavy downpour at the Lookout. but what can one expect visiting in the rainy seasom. Once again the tour guide gave us lots of information describing not just what we were seeing but also the history of the island and the people . I enjoyed each stop, fascinated by the beauty of the land forms. It was one of the things that continue to give me pleasure as I share the story of my time in O'ahu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was much more than we expected. Leo was an excellent tour guide and driver. He made the trip very enjoyable and his knowledge was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. Loved Dole Plantation, especially the pineapple ice-cream. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour and the guide Dwight was fantastic

Special Offer

From USD $ 87.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message