4.5 star rating: Recommended 452 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 452 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant tour and our tour guide Ernal was amazing and so knowledgable! Would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent day tour !! tour guide was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For someone who doesn't have a car and wants to see Oahu, this tour is excellent! It takes you all around the island with stops at many key locations (Hanauma Bay, Byodo-In Temple, Sunset Beach, etc.) along the way. Our driver, Ed, was very knowledgeable about the island's history, and he did a great job explaining everything in a light and funny way :) Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been to Oahu 5 times, but doing the island tour was our first time, the day was great out driver Leo was brilliant, told us history of the places we went and also about the island and people. He got most of our small group (14) people involved, the tour came highly recommended to us so it was an easy decision to do it. Thanks again Gary and Tina Wade - South Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was excellent! Leo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and interesting. Drivers on all tours very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip. Edd our driver was great and had us laughing all the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very interesting, assisted and facilitated by our driver/guide Tony.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide Keouw was amazing! He really made the day tour memorable and was extremely funny haha. Would highly recommend this if you would like to see the full island and it's beauty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the island. Interesting stops, beautiful scenery. Bus driver a wealth of information and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time on this tour! Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous day trip and one of the highlights of our stay in Hawaii. Great guide, great overview of the island, and a nice pace. We always take Viator tours wherever we travel - always top quality!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mind overload, so much to see and take in, it was great. Fun filled day, transportation and time at each spot was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour, as a person who doesn't drive while on holiday's this is the best way to see the island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was fantastic and took care of a tire situation without worrying everyone of the bus. Wish we would have had more time at the Dole Plantation, as I would have like to take the tram/train ride and hear the history of the dole Plantation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful experience on our day trip around the island. Our guide was absolutely fantastic, I cannot remember his name, but he really was the best. Was picked up at our hotel and dropped back to our hotel which was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgable guide , enjoyable day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver Ed was great and we loved the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ed the Tour Guide was one of the most entertaining and informative guides we have had the pleasure to meet. He was absolutely great and apart from stopping at the pineapple establishment for so long, we had a fabulous day. THANK YOU ED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Went on the tour and it was great! Had a wonderful time. Got to see the whole island in a day and then decide where else to go the rest of the week. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

LOVE THE DIFFERENT DROP OFF SPOT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I really enjoyed this tour, there was a lot of good sites.

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message