• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide was great. VERY entertaining and informative. We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful tour - Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Garfield was an incredible historian of the islands history and plant/animal life. He was a non-stop encyclopedia of great information to keep the tour very interesting. This was a GREAT value and certainly gave you an overall tour of Oahu. Highly recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour was great because of our tour guide Leo C. He kept us entertained the whole time. He seemed to know everything about the island. The only thing I would cut out is the tram ride at the ranch. My 12 year old daughter also went with us, and she had a wonderful time also. Still talking about the tour. My mother especially loved it and enjoyed Leo too.

Gillian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic experience .Guide was very good, lots of local knowledge and was also funny and friendly .I would do this tour again. Worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour! Enough time spent at each of the stops and tour guide (Garfield) was awesome! We bumped into him at Pearl Harbor and he remembered us and was still so nice. The circle island tour is a great way to see Oahu - the atmosphere was nice, bus was clean, we could use the restrooms, eat on the bus, etc. Lastly, Garfield was very flexible and made sure we saw everything that was on our itinerary, even when it meant rearranging the schedule to make it to certain points at a certain time. Garfield was very informative - after traveling to Hawaii more than 25 times, Garfield still taught us something so he was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great day 2nd time for us a few extras added bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip was better than my first trip, tour driver was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

highly recommend this tour you get to cover a lot of beautiful places and views are amazing!!!!. but i felt like we didnt have enough time to really enjoy the beaches. beautiful beaches. we only stopped at sunset beach for 10 minutes. but overal i enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice tour, but too many time at shopping locations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This day trip was well worth the money we spent. We had the pleasure of having Ernie as our tour bus driver. He was very engaging and informative. He knew the area very well and was able to relate interesting information about the various places we drove by and each place we stopped. We stopped frequently enough so we didn't get tired of being on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour! Really enjoyed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very interesting and entertaining, our driver/guide Garfield is the best. The tour can be enjoyed by any age group 8+, I would say. Lot's of stuff to see and learn, impossible to do it yourselves without a good guide.

Lance H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour. Be aware that lunch is not included in the price
Lance

From USD $ 87.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message