4.5 star rating: Recommended 338 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 338 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guide/bus driver was very knowlegable and interesting to listen to. Presented history of the islands and state of Hawaii that I find important facts to learn. The beauty of the island was outstanding and this tour seemed to hit the highlights. Although Oahu wasn't our favorite island to visit, we loved the vistas and beaches.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour, a must do, Leo our driver was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was wonderful!!! Our driver Leo was very nice and funny. Will definitely do this tour again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour, very informative. Loved the tour guide (Garfield)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Another wonderful experience travelling around the island despite the heavy downpour at the Lookout. but what can one expect visiting in the rainy seasom. Once again the tour guide gave us lots of information describing not just what we were seeing but also the history of the island and the people . I enjoyed each stop, fascinated by the beauty of the land forms. It was one of the things that continue to give me pleasure as I share the story of my time in O'ahu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was much more than we expected. Leo was an excellent tour guide and driver. He made the trip very enjoyable and his knowledge was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. Loved Dole Plantation, especially the pineapple ice-cream. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour and the guide Dwight was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a very enjoyable experience on the tour! Our driver Leo C definitely made the experience more worthwhile with his commentary throughout our journey - his knowledge was immense! This tour is highly recommended for people who want to have quick stops (15 minutes) at main attractions throughout Oahu in 7-8 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT TOUR OF OAHU AND THE DOLE PLANTATION IS HUGE ! GOOD VALUE !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was way more than we had expected. Guide Garfield is smart, funny, and so proud of his Hawaii! He is an exceptional guide, and helped us to see Hawaii and her history in a very deep and personal way. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide/ bus driver Ed was exceptional in every regard! What a fabulous introduction and/or review of Oahu, its history, languages, religions, ancestry and current residents. Our teenage son was as completely absorbed as we were. Great job, Ed (and as he cautioned, not to be called Mr. Ed:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great overview of the island. Leo C. Is a very good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was everything we hoped for...A very knowledgeable tour bus driver (Mike from Minnesota) who knows a lot about Hawaii including the language and who explained all the places along the way, good food at the restaurant, a very comfortable bus, safe, and worth the cost. Steve and Betty Frankum, San Diego, CA

From USD $ 87.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message