4.5 star rating: Recommended 331 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 331 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

our driver and guide; Wes was very informative and kept us entertained the entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the bus tour.....Ben was very informative and quite entertaining. The tour was exactly what we had hoped for....lots to see and do.....the excursions were fun too.....

There was a difficult passenger on the bus tour and was very demanding. Ben was very patient and kind with this lady....we were very impressed by him.

We would certainly recommend the bus tour and would go again in a heart beat.

thx

michelle and margaret seddon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I had limited time to see the island so this tour was a great way to see what the island had to offer and to plan those spots we wanted to revisit. Great commentary and plenty of rest stops!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wow. What a tour. Many thanks to Wes our driver and guide for making the day fantastic. Not only was he knowledgable but extremely funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

enjoyed the tour, driver/guide excellent. stop at RANCH, tour not needed. Only stop for lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip gives such a worthwhile perspective about the island and has a perfect balance of interesting stops. It was the first time my husband had been to Oahu and he liked getting his bearings by doing thi trip. We had a fun driver too, with good knowledge and he was easy to understand. Wendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everyone should take this tour. This is far better than renting a car and driving around the island and missing 40 percent of what you set out to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

we stopped for lunch at the Kulia Ranch and had good photo stops.at beaches,a lovely temple complex etc.It was a good way to see most of the island if you had limited time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip to see the island. Enjoyed the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Ten out of ten thanks! The bus was excellent. Modern and comfortable. Our driver Ed (Just Ed :) ) made the trip really interesting and informative. Great sense of humour. He must have been exhausted at the end of the day. If anyone is thinking of doing this trip, we highly recommend it. Much better than driving yourself. We learned so much about the island, the Hawaiian history, pronunciation of Hawaiian names, any special happenings. You name it, Ed covered it. He really was awesome. We did this trip on our third day and so glad we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Garfield was the greatest GED for the island tour that I could have ever hoped for! Went in not knowing what to expect came out amazed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful day taking in the sights. And what beautiful sights they were!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, our driver and guide Dwight was very knowledgable and clearly knew the island very well. Pick-up was in time and our minibus was nice and clean. Windows often get dirty on these kind of trips but this was no issue on this one which we found a great plus. Stops are frequent and nice. Great tour to see the whole island in one day and 'prospect' sites for later visits. Would highly recommend it and once again thumbs up for Cousin Dwight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide was great. VERY entertaining and informative. We had a great time!

From USD $ 87.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message