• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 304 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Amazing trip around Oahu. I sat on the right side of the bus and got to see ALL of the amazing sights. The stops along the way are breathtaking! The Dole Planation was the least impressive but our driver, Peikalo, made the tour very enjoyable. I learned tons about Hawaiian history and culture, which I loved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We saw so much that we wouldnt have been able to do without hiring a car. Great tour.

JAMIE B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A great day that was informative as well as interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

veryb good tour guide was very helpful we all enjoyed the day.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This is the best way to know about the Island, we took the tour the next day we arrived to Oahu, and never regreted, was a wise decision, from that we could select where to go as a day trip..... Mr. and Mrs Santana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Absolute must to see the island!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was wonderful. Especially the bus driver. If we had to do it over I would definitely do this tour again. Beautiful scenery and just a great tour. Thanks!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I love the tour! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see the island and learn the rich history .The bus driver was very informative and funny .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We really enjoyed the tour of the island. It was a full day and covered most of the non-city highlights of the area. We only had one spare day in Oahu and this was the perfect way to spend it. Our operator was very friendly and knew the history and facts about the sites we visited. We also had a quick visit to a Macadamia store and Coffe shop - which we really enjoyed. The highlight was the Japanese temple near the mountains - fantastic. I would highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the whole tour. The driver made the trip very interesiting.

Deborah R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great trip and very informative - Loe 'C' great, best way to see the island. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Clifton Our guide Made This Tour The Best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Loved the guide, very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We loved it....it was exactly what we where hoping for!! Our tour guide was fun and full of interesting information....very knowledgeable!! We would highly recommend it to anyone!

Adrian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, with endless scenery and breathtaking views around the island. Loved the northern beaches but could have done without the plantation stop. Great way to see the island. Our driver was great and very informative

Special Offer
$87.95 Save $6.77

From USD $ 81.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message