• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Clifton Our guide Made This Tour The Best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Loved the guide, very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We loved it....it was exactly what we where hoping for!! Our tour guide was fun and full of interesting information....very knowledgeable!! We would highly recommend it to anyone!

Adrian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, with endless scenery and breathtaking views around the island. Loved the northern beaches but could have done without the plantation stop. Great way to see the island. Our driver was great and very informative

Adrian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, with endless scenery and breathtaking views around the island. Loved the northern beaches but could have done without the plantation stop. Great way to see the island. Our driver was great and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Highly recommend to see most of the island well worth it

JandP
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a great tour, our guide was so funny, he made the tour very enjoyable, it was very informative and the guide was very full of knowledge and jokes. The island tour was beautiful. I would recommend this tour to everyone. It's well worth doing. Totally amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great tour! You will get to see most of Oahu! Our guide, Gerald was great, he was passionate about the history of Oahu. He was very funny, never had a dull moment with him. Definitely worth doing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

tour guiude ed was a gem. fantastic knowledge of everything on the way and we got a good lesson on the history of oahu as well.
There were 52 people in our group which made it a bit slow at times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Was a very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very well organized tour. The sights were amazing. Our driver/tour guide was the best! Very knowlegeable and funny. No dull moment during the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

i would rate our tour 5 star. our driver was very good and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent driver/tour guide; fun and informative. Lots to see and do. Enjoyed every moment of the day and the stops we made including Kualoa Ranch, North Shore and Dole Pineapple Plantation. Fantastic day!

From USD $ 87.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 23607

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message