4.5 star rating: Recommended 49 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Kayak, Hike and Snorkel Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 49 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great guide !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

good experiance, kayaked to chinamans hat, the instructor cori was very helpful it was my first time kayaking, very good experiacne, would recommend. best kayaking on the island, only thing would like different is it had a place to change besides kualoa ranch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Loved this tour. Our guide Jeremy, was great. Nice lunch, enjoyed the kayaking, hiking and snorkelling. Magnificent scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This trip was a highlight of our stay in Hawaii. Our guide was very friendly and looked after us very well. The Kayaking part was great, this trip is mainly about the Kayaking part. The little hike was good as the view we got was amazing but this trip was centred on the Kayaking. The lunch was very sufficient and the island is great, we even got to walk around and explore it more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent! Matthias and Jeremy made he trip fun but also informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

eat before you go! lunch was small but who cares..the trip was fun! The best part about it was the snorkeling!! Very fun although the kayak portion is way longer than anything else you do on the trip. Kind of a bummer because you'll be begging for more time snorkeling! The guide was awesomely helpful and definitely a cool guy. Very knowledgeable. Our trip was on September 19th. -daniel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Many people complain that the hike is only 15-20 min. But also nobody realizes that after hiking we have to do kayak, which is tiring. The whole adventure is super cool. The place is amazing. And the guide Cory is very friendly. My friend and I had tons of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Love it! The tour guide (Corey) was the best!!! I didn't know how to kayak or Snorkel... plus I don't know how to swim he was very patient and he shared some interesting things about the island. I would for sure go again!

Vanessa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This tour was a lot of fun and I would recommend it to anyone. The hike up the hill wasn't too hard at all and the views at the top were beautiful. Kayaking over to Chinaman's Hat was fun and you don't need to be a fitness freak to do it. Once again, the views on the island were beautiful and snorking was lots of fun. Lunch was provided, which was delicous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had an amazing time. The views were great.

Gail W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Loved it! I have never been in a Kayak in my life and it was a great start! The hike and snorkeling was also great, saw some great sea turtles and Fish. Our guide Chris was great also! Good day out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Absolutely fantastic. Dont think if you are middle aged that you cant do this tour. Very informative and exciting. Loved the Kayaking out to Chinamans hat! The tour guide was alot of fun and made the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Amazing trip. Our tour guides name was Christian we learned much regarding Secret Island, We hiked, Kyaked, and Snorkled . I highly reccomend them to anyone who travels to Oahu. You will not be sorry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

A great, relaxing trip. The guides were very friendly and accomodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Good experience. Hike was very light...would have likes to do more. Lunch was half sandwich, chips, soft drink, cookies...not much but enough. Kayaking and snorkeling was great.

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3326KAYAK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message