Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Manuia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide Paul was fantastic. He was very informative. Great tour and fun tour

Avril L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good short tour of highlights of Oahu. Dai Mar was excellent. Recommend if you don't want to spend long day on huge coach

Lesley r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very highly recommend this great and extremely knowledgable guide in young David a wealth of knowledge! !! Plus great scenery saw the north side of oahu like nothing id scene before very highly recommend very must do lol

Clare M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour! Our guide, Tiffany, was fantastic and so knowledgable about the local flora and fauna. The tour covered the far more than as listed!

Christine D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour especially being able to see a sea turtle on the beach

mariahaggan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very worthwhile tour. Excellent tour guide (Daymar)

Nadja M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutly perfect! Miss Hawaii already...:-)

Cheryl M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to see the island. Sanoe and Daymar were fantastic tour guides. I highly recommend this tour!

Vincent O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. We could never have seen or learned so much in such a short time. TIFFANY our guide was so impressive not only with her amazing knowledge and eloquence but we felt as if a close friend was taking us on a personal tour of her home. When asked she told us how much she loves her job which was clear to all of us. When we return we will be requesting that Tiffany take us to other places. Keep Tiffany forever, she rocks!!!
Sincerely,
Vinnie and Patrick

Trang N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

we enjoyed the Half-Day Tour. It was very informative and very relaxing.

andrea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was Dai Mar and he knew everything. Awesome tour, got to see everything plus.
Just wish he had left the AC running in vehicle when we stopped for short stops...but would definitely do again. He was very knowledgeable.

anogrady

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great way to see more of Oahu. Justin, our driver certainly shared a lot of information. Loved the pineapple ice cream at the Pineapple Plantation.

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The North Shore scenery was stunning and very different from the South Shore. Really good! Our male guide was very good also.

Mr Brett A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My partner and I we enjoyed it and we are looking for the next trip to look around the volcanoes.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great insightful tours. Our guide justin was awesome .

Kin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Guide was knowledgeable and kind. Would go on a tour with him again!

Brenda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. Great way to see some of the North Shore. This is the second time we have done this tour.

cappleton52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Guide was good. There was a mix up on the pick up

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great views, just enough time at each place, small group, guide was knowledgeable and told great stories and pointed out so much cool stuff, flowers an, birds. We watched great waves and surfers, sea turtles, waterfalls, rainforest, mountains, pineapple fields. Nice way to spend an afternoon.

Ka Young R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I saw a turtle!
This is the third visit to Hawaii. My family wanted to see turtles in the turtle beach. However, there was no turtle. We disappointed. At that time our guide Spencer took a ride to another beach. There was a large turtle! It seemed like a magic.

Sandra Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Dante was an excellent guide. We got to see everything listed even though the traffic slowed us down. We also had the opportunity to try some of the local shrimp meals which were incredibly tasty. All in all a great trip and tour company. Thanks Dante!

Ngayan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour guide/driver (I am so sorry I forgot his name) was extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He loves telling stories and I have learned so much about Oahu. He made the trip just that much more pleasurable. The tour was the right length (about 5.5 hours) and is a GREAT value! We went to so many places and saw so many interesting things and learned so many interesting facts from our guide. Everyone had a wonderful and splendid time. I will highly recommend it to anyone. I also have to add that the actual tour operator was very helpful and patient. They are absolutely top-notched!

Karim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Ross was a great tourist guide.
We got to see a lot of stuff.
I totally recommend this tour.

JENNIFER ANN P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour. Our guide Ross was very informative, We visited beaches on the south east side of the island, a beautiful Japanese Buddhist Temple, beaches on the North Shore, Sunset Beach, Pipeline, Turtle Bay and the Dole Plantation, which was the last stop and where we got to sample their delicious pineapple ice-cream.

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 78.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 33588

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message