5 star rating: Highly Recommended 162 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Haleiwa, Oahu
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Shark Dive. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 162 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Unreal! Couldn't of stayed out there all day! A must do, we'll worth it!

Llani K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome experience - terrific staff - rate this highly !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was amazing, however dealing with Viator was awful. Viator booked the shark tour and gave us confirmation on it. But, when I called North Shore Shark Adventures, they said that we weren't booked and that Viator had "booked" us when the tour was already full. DON'T USE VIATOR TO BOOK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This experience was great, both myself and my daughter loved the adventure. Being in the shark cage was the highlight of our Hawaii trip. The guides were wonderful and we met some great people that day. I have told everyone I know that they should book the Oahu Shark Dive when they go to Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

amazing experience! loved it. thrill to swim so close to the sharks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was originally so uneasy about this tour, but the guides made it so much more comfortable, and the experience was incredible! I would do this again and again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was so awesome, the crew was wonderful with great sense of humor and it was unbelievable just how many sharks you really did see and how close that they came to the cage. I would recommend all to do this.

Ering
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fully recommend this tour. Would definately go again was highlight of our trip. Well organised, great boat crew and felt safe the whole time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an epic way to end my trip! Friendly staff and the dive itself was surreal! I'm glad I did this trip and it is definitely a must if you go to Hawaii! I didn't buy an underwater camera and glad I didn't because I bought the video.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a blast! So much fun and so many sharks. Scary at first but incredible experience being down there up close and personal with these amazing creatures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The experience was amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this was something i have wanted to do since i was a lil kid. the trip fulfilled all my expectations. i would however recommend anyone going on this trip to take anti-nausea medication prior, as alot of people were sea sick. i highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Totally amazing. So glad we did it. Sharks very everywhere around the cage and swimming around the boat. Loved every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The shark dive was amazing. It's crazy being in the water with and being that close to 15-20 10+ foot sharks at once. Indescribable. I highly recommend for everyone who steps foot on Oahu to do this at least once, if not more.

From USD $ 73.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3246SHARK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message