• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A very nice crusie with excellent food and service

Highly recommended

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Beautiful cruise with really good entertainment. I usually get sea sick but this cruise was amazingly smooth. We even went to the very top of the boat to catch a sunset photo without having any problem of the boat rocking too much. Highly recommend!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent value ! One of the biggest highlights of our trip to Hawaii. Food was great. Transportation to boat was convenient. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Outstanding service and unbelievable food! The best dinner cruise in Waikiki. You will not be disappointed.

Fotini K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - fine dining option was excellent and a great way to spend an evening seeing both the sunset and the lights of Honolulu from offshore. The meal was of a high standard and after five courses it was more than just a little filling we thought we would get a choice of lobster or prime rib - not both! Yet the portion sizes were reasonable so that we did not feel completely stuffed either. The staff were very helpful and the entertainment was highly enjoyable too. The chance to see the Honolulu Christmas lights on the way back to the hotel was also a little something extra thrown in, which was another memorable highlight - I would not hesitate to recommend this outing to everyone.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this was our wedding day dinner cruise and the entertainment, food, hospitality was excellent! it's just too bad that we didn't get a sunset that evening Overall, an excellent tour! I 3 it!

Glen D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We did this on the first night in Honolulu. The view from the ocean looking back on Waikiki Beach was beautiful. The pick up and drop off was on time and the driver was courteous. The meal was well presented and of good quality and sufficient in quantity. The dance show was good and had some audience participation that we enjoyed. We could walk around the boat at our leisure (which by the way was a huge boat). We also added on the personalised trip up to Mt Tantilse. This was a lovely way to finish the evening and gave a great view from the land. Honolulu was much bigger than I had ever imagined.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

I really had a blast! The cruise was perfect, their staff was awesome and the dinner was nice! It definitely made my last night of vacation a night to remember.

Phillip O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Did the Royal Ali with limo pick up, well worth it. Had a great night, food good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was so much fun. The people were very nice, so was the limo driver. When we go back we will do this again!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a great time. Very good menu.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a lovely end to our holiday in Hawaii to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. The food was great and the staff very friendly and good fun. The boat was clean and comfortable and entertainment was a lovely mix of Hawaiian dance and music. We also had fireworks! this was to celebrate King Kamehameha, I think, or it could have been just for our anniversary!!!!Ha Ha. Would recommend this cruise to anyone. From Pete and Marcy.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were very impressed with the food and entertainment on the ship. Well done !

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

What a gorgeous dinner, was a party of seven and we all enjoyed the meal, entertainment and great service. Watching the fireworks from offshore was and added bonus. Thoroughly will recommend for a fun relaxing evening

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

we were lucky to have perfect sunny weather, a bit breezy but temperature perfect for a dinner cruise.
Food was good except for the chocolate cake for dessert ( Costco has better cakes)
Service was good, a bit slow between courses but rushed on collecting plates.
Very disappointed to have a tiny table in a corner with cafeteria chairs after paying premium window price.

Special Offer

From USD $ 129.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524ROYAL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message