Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

gtrauner

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We liked it.The ship had a delay because of a freighter coming in to port.The food was teriffic.The ship is a little small if you wanted to go outside for pictures.On the top deck they limited the numbers to 13 people approx and alot of people wanted to go so it was crowded.Our server was excellant.The view of waikiki from the ship at night was beautiful.

Jonathan C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great cruise with friendly staff and superb food. We left with great memories.

irenemarcellus

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The cruise was nice. Food was ok! Show was ok! A lot over priced. But I would do it again...

Janelle C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Loved the cruise. It was a great way to end a lovely week in Oahu. Booking it was easy, they pick you up at or near your hotel and drop you back, totally hassle free. The food was delicious and the service was friendly. The entertainment was nice, live Hawaiian music, some hula dancing and of course some crowd participation. And the views from the deck are gorgeous, especially when it gets dark. If you go on a Friday night they have fireworks at the Hilton which you'll get to see from the boat. It was a very relaxing, beautiful evening, would definitely suggest it.

kathryngrandstaff

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The food and entertainment were good. Our server could have been a little more attentive though. This cruise departure and arrival time are not set in stone, so don't plan furhter events during the evening following this cruise.

Barbara T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

We enjoyed a delicious dinner, good service and a fun dinner show. I wish the ship had a larger area to walk around to take photos of the sites. That area was very small. Otherwise, we had a wonderful experience.

Tracey G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Food was good, boat trip was really good but the singer and entertainment made us feel like we were at a daggy 70's cabaret show. Luckily, though, it didn't drag out for too long.

Caitlin K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Fun dining option. Great views and fun staff. The menu is very restrictive though. I don't eat seafood so my options were to eat the other food that comes with the meal or get a vegetarian meal.

Christie G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Judith R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Just a bit rushed. We were already docked before I had coffee and dessert.

Mrs M T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a lovely end to our holiday in Hawaii to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. The food was great and the staff very friendly and good fun. The boat was clean and comfortable and entertainment was a lovely mix of Hawaiian dance and music. We also had fireworks! this was to celebrate King Kamehameha, I think, or it could have been just for our anniversary!!!!Ha Ha. Would recommend this cruise to anyone. From Pete and Marcy.

Patricia M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were very impressed with the food and entertainment on the ship. Well done !

Julie Aroha J

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

What a gorgeous dinner, was a party of seven and we all enjoyed the meal, entertainment and great service. Watching the fireworks from offshore was and added bonus. Thoroughly will recommend for a fun relaxing evening

nanette

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

we were lucky to have perfect sunny weather, a bit breezy but temperature perfect for a dinner cruise.
Food was good except for the chocolate cake for dessert ( Costco has better cakes)
Service was good, a bit slow between courses but rushed on collecting plates.
Very disappointed to have a tiny table in a corner with cafeteria chairs after paying premium window price.

Kaneloc

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Lovely cruise and dinner was great. Good way to start a vacation.

John G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time and Sam our waiter was awesome and he should be given a great big congratulations

D M G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very nice! Service was great...from the time we were greeted for the shuttle bus pick-up at the hotel until we departed the shuttle bus after the cruise. The boat was spacious and comfortable...really didn't feel any sea sickness and trust me, I can get sea sick quite easily...but, none of that whatsoever and it was quite the windy evening. Food was good and bringing your own bottle on-board was a super bonus! The entertainment, music was all great and the sunset from the sea was absolutely amazing. A must do when you are in Oahu...great view of Honolulu/Waikiki and Diamond Head.

Randolph T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The whole experince was just what I expected. Great food ,service, entertainment, the ride was ok, I'm from Colorado and we dont't have waves that bad.My only gripe was that the host on the tour bus was bad. We took other rides on other bus lines and the were very informational, funny ,answere questions, yours was nothing, didn"t say a word! Need alot of work there.

Sandra J

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a great time!

Deborah A M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful evening! We were picked up at our hotel and returned. The meal was delicious, and the entertainment was exciting. The view was spectacular. The staff was very helpful. The only drawback was we were sitting by the air conditioner and it was extremely cold!

Catherine B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Dinner was wonderful and was a lot of fun. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

chookies

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Good value

Milena D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I would have enjoyed the dinner cruise but the boat was too unsteady for me.
I was unable to enjoy the entertainment or dinner because I was outside focusing on land and looking forward to docking.

The staff was very accommodating.

Mary-Margaret N

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

The dinner was very good. Service was excellent. The entertainment was delightful. We had a rainy evening but still managed to enjoy the fireworks. I would take the dinner cruise again.

Paul F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Overall we thought it was a good trip, the meal was very good and very big! couldn't argue with it at all and the drinks were a good price. The show was't to long either so a good night was had!

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 149.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524ROYAL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message