• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Phillip O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Did the Royal Ali with limo pick up, well worth it. Had a great night, food good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was so much fun. The people were very nice, so was the limo driver. When we go back we will do this again!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a great time. Very good menu.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time and Sam our waiter was awesome and he should be given a great big congratulations

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very nice! Service was great...from the time we were greeted for the shuttle bus pick-up at the hotel until we departed the shuttle bus after the cruise. The boat was spacious and comfortable...really didn't feel any sea sickness and trust me, I can get sea sick quite easily...but, none of that whatsoever and it was quite the windy evening. Food was good and bringing your own bottle on-board was a super bonus! The entertainment, music was all great and the sunset from the sea was absolutely amazing. A must do when you are in Oahu...great view of Honolulu/Waikiki and Diamond Head.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The whole experince was just what I expected. Great food ,service, entertainment, the ride was ok, I'm from Colorado and we dont't have waves that bad.My only gripe was that the host on the tour bus was bad. We took other rides on other bus lines and the were very informational, funny ,answere questions, yours was nothing, didn"t say a word! Need alot of work there.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a great time!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful evening! We were picked up at our hotel and returned. The meal was delicious, and the entertainment was exciting. The view was spectacular. The staff was very helpful. The only drawback was we were sitting by the air conditioner and it was extremely cold!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Dinner was wonderful and was a lot of fun. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Good value

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I would have enjoyed the dinner cruise but the boat was too unsteady for me.
I was unable to enjoy the entertainment or dinner because I was outside focusing on land and looking forward to docking.

The staff was very accommodating.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

The dinner was very good. Service was excellent. The entertainment was delightful. We had a rainy evening but still managed to enjoy the fireworks. I would take the dinner cruise again.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Overall we thought it was a good trip, the meal was very good and very big! couldn't argue with it at all and the drinks were a good price. The show was't to long either so a good night was had!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It was a great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The food and the waitstaff was excellent.

Special Offer

From USD $ 129.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524ROYAL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message