4.5 star rating: Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Enjoyed every minute of our dinner cruise. I highly recommend this and booking through Viator was of better quality. The food,entertainment, the vessel and the crew was marvelous! Again,I highly recommend !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Your are a very excellent travel agent. My freind and I enjoyed everything that Oahu had offerred. We are planning to go back by April. the tour guide were excellent except for one tour when we went to "Paradise Luau" The tour guide does not know know how to entertain the group. He was still un experienced only 6 months on the job, also our trip to Pearl Harbour" the driver and at trhe same time he is the tour guide everything was a mess. the schedule was so draggy. We were pick so early in the morning at 06;30 AM and we waited so long and so much hour in between with nothing to do. He let us walk to the entrance of the place although majority iof the tour busses bring their tourist to the gate. the best we have as a tour guide was when we went to "Germainse"s Luau. His name was "Ron" of the Bus # 9. He was very jolly and entertain well the tourist. We learned so many things from him during our tour .above all your service was excellet and we are giving you a very high mark of satisfaction. I am thanking my daughter to book our tour with your company. The people who pick us up at the airport and bring us back was superior,.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We had a wonderful time on this cruise. The food was great, The view was great and the sunset was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A very nice crusie with excellent food and service

Highly recommended

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Beautiful cruise with really good entertainment. I usually get sea sick but this cruise was amazingly smooth. We even went to the very top of the boat to catch a sunset photo without having any problem of the boat rocking too much. Highly recommend!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent value ! One of the biggest highlights of our trip to Hawaii. Food was great. Transportation to boat was convenient. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Outstanding service and unbelievable food! The best dinner cruise in Waikiki. You will not be disappointed.

Fotini K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - fine dining option was excellent and a great way to spend an evening seeing both the sunset and the lights of Honolulu from offshore. The meal was of a high standard and after five courses it was more than just a little filling we thought we would get a choice of lobster or prime rib - not both! Yet the portion sizes were reasonable so that we did not feel completely stuffed either. The staff were very helpful and the entertainment was highly enjoyable too. The chance to see the Honolulu Christmas lights on the way back to the hotel was also a little something extra thrown in, which was another memorable highlight - I would not hesitate to recommend this outing to everyone.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this was our wedding day dinner cruise and the entertainment, food, hospitality was excellent! it's just too bad that we didn't get a sunset that evening Overall, an excellent tour! I 3 it!

Glen D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We did this on the first night in Honolulu. The view from the ocean looking back on Waikiki Beach was beautiful. The pick up and drop off was on time and the driver was courteous. The meal was well presented and of good quality and sufficient in quantity. The dance show was good and had some audience participation that we enjoyed. We could walk around the boat at our leisure (which by the way was a huge boat). We also added on the personalised trip up to Mt Tantilse. This was a lovely way to finish the evening and gave a great view from the land. Honolulu was much bigger than I had ever imagined.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

I really had a blast! The cruise was perfect, their staff was awesome and the dinner was nice! It definitely made my last night of vacation a night to remember.

Phillip O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Did the Royal Ali with limo pick up, well worth it. Had a great night, food good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was so much fun. The people were very nice, so was the limo driver. When we go back we will do this again!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a great time. Very good menu.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Just a bit rushed. We were already docked before I had coffee and dessert.

Special Offer

From USD $ 129.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3524ROYAL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message