4.5 star rating: Recommended 475 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 475 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really loved the Luau and our tour guide Rich he was so funny! Would like to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Hands Down, a Must Do! I expected a "cheezy" experience, but I was so off base with such expectation. This Luau was incredible. I suggest the Deluxe Package - this is what I chose. It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a GREAT night! This was so professional that I was sure it was a Disney production. I asked and it is not. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and she LOVED the luau. Tons of activities and the food was very good. We would do this again if we were choosing a luau on Ohau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lots of family fun. The experience was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Food was awesome, show was awesome (especially the fire dancer) and the luau was a whole experience, not just food and a show! The drinks were pretty good too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great. The tour was planned with good instructions. We had no problems. I will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing experience. I highly recommend it. Tour guide Cousins Rich was the best tour guide ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow!! The guy was Great!! So much energy and good sense of humor. I would totally tell my friends if they are going that way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The paradise cove luau was so much fun! You have a beautiful view and the food and entertainment was awesome! The fire dancer was the best!! I recommended it to everyone I talked to!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our trip to Paradise Cove was much more than we expected. We thought it would be the usual dance, drums and food, but found much more in the activities we could participate in prior to the regular program. We could learn Hula, toss spears and even get a temporary tatoo if we wished. Then came the expected dinner show and dance and we were not disappointed. The entire program and time spent was a fabulous experience and we would highly recommend it to anyone wishing to experience authentic Hawaiin quisine and culture. The only negetive sign was the time went far too quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

once again it was excellent the food was good the activitys were good the show was great the tour gude and driver were good the only bad comment was we were told to be at the aloha landing by a certain time and they were late but other than that we had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My wife and I had a great time. The show was awesome and the buffet was great. We also learned a lot about Polynesia culture. I highly recommend this luau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very informative and entertaining 5hour event was just right timing. Great people met on the tour , very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Highly recommended, a must when you go to Hawaii, the food was gorgeous, the entertainment was great and then the coach trip home rounded it off, cousin D.J. looked after us and was brilliant. Choose this Luau you will not be disappointed.

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message