4.5 star rating: Recommended 563 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 563 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

we had an amazing time the bus ride over was great we had a ball thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nothing cheesy about this tour at all! Hotel pick-up went smoothly and we had a super fun guide. Paradise Cove was the perfect place to watch an amazing sunset and plenty of activities to keep the group occupied. The buffet dinner was pretty good and the entertainment amazing as well. We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great night out. The Luau was set at a beautiful beach side location on the Western side of Oahu. It was great to see the traditional ceremonies of the Coconut tree climbing, the hauling in of the fishing nets and the uncovering of the cooked pig from the ground oven. The food was great as well as the music and traditional dancing. The drive back to Honolulu was also a highlight with the tour guide getting the bus rocking all the way back to town. Great family fun night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

DJ our tour guide of the night was amazing! she was energetic and made the night that much better. With plenty of things to do, time flew, the show was terrific and the food was equally magnificent. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A good time was had by all. Long bus ride to private beach due to traffic, our hostess, Cousin Tossi made it fun. BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. Took lots of pics. Many trinkets for sale..we passed. Good food, even tried the poi-Yuck. Entertainment, history of iswand ways. FIVR STARS!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great, charming and informative. Food was great too , simple but v good. Entertainment was well done too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an amazing show. Me and my wife really enjoyed the show. Fire dance was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not to be missed on a first visit to Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a fun thing to do, we booked the delux package and would say it was value for money. From the coach ride there to the side events, main show and meal, we were always looked after and everything was of the highest quality. We sit at home looking back on these pics and video with fond memories

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great tour to get in to the spirit of being in Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour really captured the essence of an Hawaiian Luau. The entertainment was very authentic and professionally performed. Food was very delicious. Additional activities before the show and dinner were enjoyable as well.

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message