Viewing All 716 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

stowers1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience.

Phil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very nice time. Well worth the money spent.

mouse74115

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

this was amazing...it's a lot of fun and the people are vey nice, I highly recommend going here.

Trevor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We started off with an awesome bus trip full of laughs with our host Kai, had us in stitches and started us on a night we would remember for a long time. Show and dinner was amazing. All up I would highly recommend this tour and luau. Thanks again. If you read this Kai, Whatever Trevor lol

debsteve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had such a fun night, great spot, so much fun stuff to do. Don't stand back - try everything, get involved. Great food , cocktails. Really good night. And our tour guide was great from moment you get on bus.

elhartley24

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Cousin Flo was great, had lots of fun on the bus ride to the Luau. Lots of entertainment and wonderful performances along with the amazing food.

Gillian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were a group of 5 which went on this tour and thought it was absolutely amazing and the highlight of our holiday, would defiantly recommend to anyone who wants a fun night learning about the cultures of Hawaii with good food and fun entertainment .

Jody M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent luau food was very good along with entertainment

Poduska

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way to experience the Hawaiian culture. The setting is a beautiful ocean side.

Debra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a great night of entertainment happy lovely to see

Stefanie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The luau was very interactive and a lot of fun!

michael nunn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing..a must and the pig was very great no to the poi!! Lol. But i was full and trip over to resort was fun...

Mary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent evening spent on the beach good food good entertainment for all ages, the fun starts as soon as you board the bus and doesn't stop till you leave the bus

airofft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The buffet was excellent and so was the luau afterwards. Not knowing what to expect, I was impressed with all of the dancers and singers at the luau. Tasi, our guide, made the tour better with her enthusiastic personality. She made the time on the bus go by fast. I would recommend this for first timers going to Hawaii.

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great atmosphere and beautiful sunset

colinprosser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very entertaining, lots of activities, great food, highly recommend.

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We really enjoyed the luau at Paradise Cove. The people were very friendly and the entertainment was fabulous. Our tour guide Tasi was very friendly and made sure that everyone was engaged and enjoying themselves.

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

By far the most amazing night, was brilliant to watch the culture and the lifting of the pig out of the ground after cooking. Food is really good too. Met some lovely people. Our guide cousin Rich and driver captain sexy were fantastic really full of great knowledge and passion which made for a really enjoyable night.

Terry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A good tour. Great entertainment. Our guide was a lovely young girl who did a great job helping everyone. The show was excellent, and the food at the luau quite good.

Ottie L N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the event. Everything was organized and well done. Good food but excellent show. Would recommend to anyone.

Skybluesy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed this evening of Hawaii culture one really needs to do this because where we stayed in Honululu at Wakiki it was very commercialised with all posh shops and nothing resembling our idea of Hawaii ,so going to Paradise Cove gave us the Hawaii we wanted to see.

Shell Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Rich the tour guide was fabulous, the best tour guide ever, the Luau was fun and a must do.

micsmate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The location of this Luau was spectacular. The food and entertainment were brilliant,as was our hilarious guide, Mo.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely brilliant from being picked up on the tour bus Cousin Mo was so entertaining the journey flew by, to seeing the dancing, taking part in the games and enjoying the feel of real hawaii, the sunset was gorgeous and so was the food. Would recommend this trip to anyone going to hawaii especially if it's your first time.

randolph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide Cousin Moe was the best tour guide I have ever had. Even after a long day he kept us entertained. The show and food exceeded our expectations. The only thing I would suggest is to extend the time so we could be there at least an hour more to fully enjoy the entire experience.

Viewing 2 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message