4.5 star rating: Recommended 604 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 604 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent event nothing else to say. Good value for money. Food Excellent and the entertainment was also excellent. Collected on time and a funny lady as our guide passed away the time in the traffic jam on our way to the Luau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entertainment before the dinner and show was a lot of fun. The dinner was well served and quite enjoyable. The stage show was very well done and entertaining, we enjoyed every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

excellent show and good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The food was excellent. The entertainment was excellent. The atmosphere was excellent. This was just a wonderful time all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The luau was great. The entire family enjoyed every minute of it. There was something special for everyone -- from grandchildren to grandparents. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

High light of our trip, we loved it! Far beyond our expectations! Kai, our tour guide was awesome. Would highly recommend this luau, food was excellent, performers were first class plus - fire dance was unbelievable. This is a must see for anyone visiting Hawaii!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our favourite tour. We were warmly greeted and had an evening of adventure. We enjoyed our pictures with the Macaws and Eckys. The meal was scrumptious and the kids enjoyed being able to go to the bar with their tokens and purchase their non alcoholic mai tai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing, beautiful and stunning! This tour showcased Hawaii perfectly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I thought it was Great. Beautiful facility. People so friendly. High quality entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The trip was so much fun! Really interesting And a lot of laughs! We didn't stay in the region to get bus pick up so that was the only downfall but otherwise would go back to another one foresure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent, the Luau was very entertaining and the other activities were very enjoyable !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was our first Luau.
Kaleo ( Brandon) has a great personality and did d great job.
The staff , entertainers and food at Paradise cove was top shelf.
Recommend this Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

we had an amazing time the bus ride over was great we had a ball thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nothing cheesy about this tour at all! Hotel pick-up went smoothly and we had a super fun guide. Paradise Cove was the perfect place to watch an amazing sunset and plenty of activities to keep the group occupied. The buffet dinner was pretty good and the entertainment amazing as well. We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great night out. The Luau was set at a beautiful beach side location on the Western side of Oahu. It was great to see the traditional ceremonies of the Coconut tree climbing, the hauling in of the fishing nets and the uncovering of the cooked pig from the ground oven. The food was great as well as the music and traditional dancing. The drive back to Honolulu was also a highlight with the tour guide getting the bus rocking all the way back to town. Great family fun night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

DJ our tour guide of the night was amazing! she was energetic and made the night that much better. With plenty of things to do, time flew, the show was terrific and the food was equally magnificent. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A good time was had by all. Long bus ride to private beach due to traffic, our hostess, Cousin Tossi made it fun. BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. Took lots of pics. Many trinkets for sale..we passed. Good food, even tried the poi-Yuck. Entertainment, history of iswand ways. FIVR STARS!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great, charming and informative. Food was great too , simple but v good. Entertainment was well done too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an amazing show. Me and my wife really enjoyed the show. Fire dance was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not to be missed on a first visit to Oahu

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message