Viewing All 695 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

colinprosser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very entertaining, lots of activities, great food, highly recommend.

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We really enjoyed the luau at Paradise Cove. The people were very friendly and the entertainment was fabulous. Our tour guide Tasi was very friendly and made sure that everyone was engaged and enjoying themselves.

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

By far the most amazing night, was brilliant to watch the culture and the lifting of the pig out of the ground after cooking. Food is really good too. Met some lovely people. Our guide cousin Rich and driver captain sexy were fantastic really full of great knowledge and passion which made for a really enjoyable night.

Terry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A good tour. Great entertainment. Our guide was a lovely young girl who did a great job helping everyone. The show was excellent, and the food at the luau quite good.

Ottie L N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the event. Everything was organized and well done. Good food but excellent show. Would recommend to anyone.

Skybluesy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed this evening of Hawaii culture one really needs to do this because where we stayed in Honululu at Wakiki it was very commercialised with all posh shops and nothing resembling our idea of Hawaii ,so going to Paradise Cove gave us the Hawaii we wanted to see.

Shell Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Rich the tour guide was fabulous, the best tour guide ever, the Luau was fun and a must do.

micsmate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The location of this Luau was spectacular. The food and entertainment were brilliant,as was our hilarious guide, Mo.

micsmate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This Luau is in a spectacular location. The food and entertainment were fantastic, and our guide Mo was brilliant and very entertaining, especially on the trip back to Waikiki

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely brilliant from being picked up on the tour bus Cousin Mo was so entertaining the journey flew by, to seeing the dancing, taking part in the games and enjoying the feel of real hawaii, the sunset was gorgeous and so was the food. Would recommend this trip to anyone going to hawaii especially if it's your first time.

randolph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide Cousin Moe was the best tour guide I have ever had. Even after a long day he kept us entertained. The show and food exceeded our expectations. The only thing I would suggest is to extend the time so we could be there at least an hour more to fully enjoy the entire experience.

D N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent night, did the VIP package which was really worth it

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The setting is beautiful and all the hosts treat you like family. Plenty to eat and and an enjoyable show. Our tour guide Flo was awesome.

Keri E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great experience. There are so many events to partake in. There are temporary tattoos, games, and several cool live events that the dancers do before the show. The food was great, and, of course, the show was great! I do wish the show lasted a little bit longer, but I guess I'm being spoiled. Haha. Definitely recommend!!!!

PHILIP C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I don't think you can go to Hawaii and not go to an event like this. We had a fantastic time. The food was really good, especially the BBQ. The show was impressive. Paradise Cove was lovely. We met several folks at the show. Everybody was very friendly. I highly recommend this experience.

oldestof858

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Paradise cove was an amazing luau experience. We had pickup service at our hotel and the bus ride and our guide was very nice and informative. The scenery upon entering the grounds was beautiful and photo ops endless. Buffet style food that was very good and the crowd moving was great seeing that the night we attended there were over 1,000 people. The show was very good and it truly was an enjoyable event and I would recommend to anyone looking for luau experience.

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Returned last evening from the cove and what a beautiful location. It is picture postcard scenery and I would spend a day there, given the choice. We arrived on a tour which meant most of the activities were well under way and queues for most arts and crafts made the kids and adults a little impatient. So, if you can, get there early and take your swimming gear as the cove is lovely and you can go canoeing. Food was perfectly fine and plenty if you wanted it. The show itself was first rate and the dancers certainly captivating, for both sexes - in my opinion it was definitely worth the money.

Stella V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great food, the dancing looked professional and they had the best fire dancer I've seen. The night just flowed really nicely. Also, thanks to our bus guide cousin Kai, he made the bus trip back home really fun.

ellenm1303

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A really fantastic place to go..had a great evening lots to do not just a show. There was other things to participate in games kayaking lea making good for all the family.The staff were friendly and very helpful.Good all round highly recommended thankyou

Julie-Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my night and it seemed to fly in. The activities before were good and the food was great and plenty of it. The entertainment was brilliant and I could have watched it for another hour. The guide who took us on the bus was very helpful and entertaining.

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful facility, nicest employees! Show was fun and certainly a great night of Aloha spirit! Our family enjoyed everything!

nigel h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great night full of activities and entertainment

Simon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very entertaining evening with excellent food and hosts

Karen_Kazza New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome entertainment and food, recommend this tour to others..
Reliable transport to and from Paradise Cove..
You can drive there, but if you intend to drink and enjoy yourself its better to take the bus..
It leaves from Waikiki Beach..

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I went to this luau for my 40th b-day. It was a lot of fun from the bus ride there and back with Cousin Tasi who made it very enjoyable. Me and family could not stop smiling and laughing. The luau itself was fantastic from the activities, views, and food. I got the extras and was glad to be right by the stage and had the catered service. I would highly recommend this luau. I had a great birthday.

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message