4.5 star rating: Recommended 526 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 526 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab show you get all souvenirs with the deluxe pack well worth it we were treated like royalty. I had a head band made for me with a bangle to match we got photos with the performers and just the two of us. Really fun night beautiful dancers the show was great this was he only one we went to outside our resort so glad we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AMAZING!!!! Food and entertainment was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended tour - we had so much fun! Our guide, Cousin Rich, was very entertaining and established that we were on the VIP bus. He told jokes and sang and really engaged the whole group. We will definitely visit Paradise Cove again on a future trip. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was fun and made the drive out and back pass quickly. The whole evening was very enjoyable and the extra activities were added fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good totally enjoyed it. Tour guide very good. Seating in good position.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent venue.paradise cove family made our family right at home.we were there with another couple and could not say enough about the performance dinner
This was by far the best of our week stay in oahu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed the whole evening, from the dancing to the drink and entertainment the whole evening was brilliant !!!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed the whole evening, from the dancing to the drink and entertainment the whole evening was brilliant !!!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Paradise cove is a beautiful place, they have a lot going on, guys climbing coconut trees, bringing in the fish,
and of course the show which is very entertaining.The food this time was a little disappointing compared to last time I went.But overall we had a really good time.
Our tour guide on the bus Cousin Mo was absolutely fantastic so funny our trip back on the bus was the best fun I'd had in years.he had us all dancing in our seats, telling jokes, even when we got back to our hotel no one wanted to get off the bus.If you go to Paradise Cove I hope you are lucky enough to have Cousin Mo as your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Luau and the associated activities were fun and interesting although I have to admit I enjoyed the bus ride to and from the Luau as much as anything due in large part to the extremely entertaining guide, Rich. I haven't enjoyed myself and laughed as hard in years! He had us singing, chanting and dancing in our seats - people of all ages, from all countries. He recited all of our names and were we were from by memory before we got to the Luau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every bit of this tour. Unfortunately, the food was awful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great luau experience. There are so many options you will find once you get to your hotel and see what they have to offer, but this was was definitely a great experience. I have been to a luau before when my family visited Hawaii about 14 years ago, but I dont remember it being quite as an experience as this was. Our guide for the evening to and from the luau was Cousin Mo, and let me just say this guy made it a party and fun experience from the very start. He had the whole bus laughing, bonding and just having a great time from the time we sat down on the bus until we got off at the luau. He was the same way on the way back to the hotels just keeping us engaged and continuing the fun.

Upon arrival at Paradise Cove you are welcomed with a drink and lei and you have time to explore their facility which is on a beautiful cove as well as experience many cultural activities. There was spear throwing, lei/headband/bracelet making, how to tie typical Polynesian attire, hula lessons, fishing, Polynesian tattooing (temporary of course) and a few more activities you could take part in prior to dinner and the luau. Dinner was fantastic with lots of options for all tastes. The luau was great with displays of many types of hula, a fire dancer, and opportunities for crowd participation. Overall such a great experience that gives you an understanding of the Polynesian culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fantastic way to spend an evening. Cousin Flo was wonderful, making the trip to and from the Luau fun. We purchased the Deluxe package and highly recommend it. All our cousins were great and took care of us through out the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a lot of fun!

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message