4.5 star rating: Recommended 613 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 613 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great, charming and informative. Food was great too , simple but v good. Entertainment was well done too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an amazing show. Me and my wife really enjoyed the show. Fire dance was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not to be missed on a first visit to Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a fun thing to do, we booked the delux package and would say it was value for money. From the coach ride there to the side events, main show and meal, we were always looked after and everything was of the highest quality. We sit at home looking back on these pics and video with fond memories

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great tour to get in to the spirit of being in Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour really captured the essence of an Hawaiian Luau. The entertainment was very authentic and professionally performed. Food was very delicious. Additional activities before the show and dinner were enjoyable as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow!! Great show. Excellent food. Fun activities. Cousin Mo was by far the highlight of this tour. His performance on the return trip to the hotel had the whole bus rockin' out. It was a blast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a phenomenal experience! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! Wonderful show, excellent food and our tour guide, Cousin Mo (Maurice) was honestly the funniest most entertaining individual on our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the first luau I've been too, it was fantastic. The location was beautiful, the staff were wonderful and the dancing was exciting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We were very satisfied with the area and the manor in which we were greeted. The show was terrific and the food was also very tasty. Really can't complain. The per-show entertainment was also a plus. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing luau!! Highlight of our trip. Stuff were amazing and there was heaps to do. Never a dull moment. Good for family or adults.
Recommend it highly to EVERYONE!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved how we had different stations that we could go to before the event began. This is one I would recommend for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun, fun, fun from pick-up till drop-off. First time to Hawaii and this is a must do excursion. Food, entertainment and activities were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a fabulous time. An amazing show for the whole family. Lots of Hawaiian Crafts and Games to enjoy before the show. A great insight into their culture. We had an amazing guide on our bus from our hotel to the Luau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab show you get all souvenirs with the deluxe pack well worth it we were treated like royalty. I had a head band made for me with a bangle to match we got photos with the performers and just the two of us. Really fun night beautiful dancers the show was great this was he only one we went to outside our resort so glad we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AMAZING!!!! Food and entertainment was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended tour - we had so much fun! Our guide, Cousin Rich, was very entertaining and established that we were on the VIP bus. He told jokes and sang and really engaged the whole group. We will definitely visit Paradise Cove again on a future trip. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was fun and made the drive out and back pass quickly. The whole evening was very enjoyable and the extra activities were added fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good totally enjoyed it. Tour guide very good. Seating in good position.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent venue.paradise cove family made our family right at home.we were there with another couple and could not say enough about the performance dinner
This was by far the best of our week stay in oahu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed the whole evening, from the dancing to the drink and entertainment the whole evening was brilliant !!!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Paradise cove is a beautiful place, they have a lot going on, guys climbing coconut trees, bringing in the fish,
and of course the show which is very entertaining.The food this time was a little disappointing compared to last time I went.But overall we had a really good time.
Our tour guide on the bus Cousin Mo was absolutely fantastic so funny our trip back on the bus was the best fun I'd had in years.he had us all dancing in our seats, telling jokes, even when we got back to our hotel no one wanted to get off the bus.If you go to Paradise Cove I hope you are lucky enough to have Cousin Mo as your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Luau and the associated activities were fun and interesting although I have to admit I enjoyed the bus ride to and from the Luau as much as anything due in large part to the extremely entertaining guide, Rich. I haven't enjoyed myself and laughed as hard in years! He had us singing, chanting and dancing in our seats - people of all ages, from all countries. He recited all of our names and were we were from by memory before we got to the Luau.

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message