4.5 star rating: Recommended 475 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 475 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice! Great luau for those who have never been to one. We missed out on the earlier activities (NCAA tournament) but they were great with several stations of important Hawaiian folklore and activities. We were there for the unveiling of the pig and the show was fantastic. I would highly recommend this for anyone visiting the area!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great experience, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This luau was sooo much fun! The entertainment and food were fantastic! The tour guide on the bus prior and returning was so entertaining! I can't say enough! She was just fantastic!!! At the end of the luau my husband was chosen to go on stage and dance with the girls in the show! Talk about memories! We were given a pic of him and the girls and I made a video that has made the rounds! Love it! We will recommend this to my friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a wonderful trip. I strongly recommend the deluxe luau! We were treated like royalty and well worth the cost!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My boyfriend and I did the deluxe package with transport. We really enjoyed ourselves and thought it was worth the money we spent. We were able to sit front row center. My boyfriend got called up twice to perform in front of everyone so that was cool. Special shout out to our guide Hala! She was really funny and entertaining. Food was 4 out of 5. Had a good selection of premium drinks. The sunsets as soooo pretty! Love that the location is on the beach. The performers dance so well and are eye candy ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great service

deluded
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must for the first timers to Hawai'i, definitely go for the premium option as you get table service rather than queuing for the dinner. You get almost front row seats to see the performance

Kerry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The complete bus trip to the Luau at Paradise Cove was fantastic - a wonderful night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful!!!!!! The people were so nice, the entertainment was excellent and the food was delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time. The events and activities were great. The service was good and the people were very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. YOU GUYS DONE A GREAT JOB. THE NEXT TIME WE TAKE A TRIP YOU GUYS WILL BE ON I'LL #1 THING TO DO ON MY LIST.THANKS AGIAN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great time. Food was very good. Entertainment was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow! what a great time we had! Show was just outstanding! Please give the warrior who did the fire dance a raise as it was just great! All the performers were just the best and the location was outstanding also! It was so nice to be back as I was stationed there from 1986 thru 1989 in the USAF and came back for a vacation! I will definitely come back and see the show again when we return next year! God Bless and Thanks! Mahalo!

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message