4.5 star rating: Recommended 506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The paradise cove luau was so much fun! You have a beautiful view and the food and entertainment was awesome! The fire dancer was the best!! I recommended it to everyone I talked to!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our trip to Paradise Cove was much more than we expected. We thought it would be the usual dance, drums and food, but found much more in the activities we could participate in prior to the regular program. We could learn Hula, toss spears and even get a temporary tatoo if we wished. Then came the expected dinner show and dance and we were not disappointed. The entire program and time spent was a fabulous experience and we would highly recommend it to anyone wishing to experience authentic Hawaiin quisine and culture. The only negetive sign was the time went far too quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

once again it was excellent the food was good the activitys were good the show was great the tour gude and driver were good the only bad comment was we were told to be at the aloha landing by a certain time and they were late but other than that we had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My wife and I had a great time. The show was awesome and the buffet was great. We also learned a lot about Polynesia culture. I highly recommend this luau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very informative and entertaining 5hour event was just right timing. Great people met on the tour , very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Highly recommended, a must when you go to Hawaii, the food was gorgeous, the entertainment was great and then the coach trip home rounded it off, cousin D.J. looked after us and was brilliant. Choose this Luau you will not be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a great experience. We chose to drive to Paradise Cove from our hotel and it was quite a distance and the traffic was terrible. I would recommend paying for the shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a blast. Food was just ok. Kai, our tour guide, was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The luau was spectacular! Much better than I expected!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great food much better than Germains luau we attended 2 years ago . everyone agreed the extensive activities were an added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time. My wife rated it the highlight of our Oahu holiday.
Tour staff were all very friendly and acted in a most professional manner.
I highly recommend this tour both for the experience and value for money.
Thank you for everlasting memories. Jim Mason North Queensland Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great times: awesome food, drink and show. Activities for the whole family to keep everyone entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely fantastic. My wife and I were celebrating our silver wedding anniversary it was just out of this world from start to finish. Highly recommend paradise cove to everyone. A Martin Scotland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

OMG!!! This was a wonderful experience. The pig was wonderful. The show fantastic. I'm not sure what people are talking about but the drinks are not expensive. You can trade in your tickets and upgrade to a more premium drink for only about a $2-$4 difference. Would recommend you go. My hotel was right above the Hilton Luau and I'm sure their's is great but this has the whole beach experience and it is beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice luau really enjoyed experience. Only wished they served chicken breast or wings instead of just thighs. The Buffett was so so but everything else was excellent

From USD $ 88.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message