• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 447 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 447 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kerry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The complete bus trip to the Luau at Paradise Cove was fantastic - a wonderful night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful!!!!!! The people were so nice, the entertainment was excellent and the food was delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time. The events and activities were great. The service was good and the people were very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. YOU GUYS DONE A GREAT JOB. THE NEXT TIME WE TAKE A TRIP YOU GUYS WILL BE ON I'LL #1 THING TO DO ON MY LIST.THANKS AGIAN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great time. Food was very good. Entertainment was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow! what a great time we had! Show was just outstanding! Please give the warrior who did the fire dance a raise as it was just great! All the performers were just the best and the location was outstanding also! It was so nice to be back as I was stationed there from 1986 thru 1989 in the USAF and came back for a vacation! I will definitely come back and see the show again when we return next year! God Bless and Thanks! Mahalo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guide was incredibly friendly and upbeat. The various activities such as spear throwing, canoeing, bracelet making were enjoyable. The view and scenery were breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a perfect night! The Ohana was genuinely friendly, the activities and entertainment was fantastic and the transportation was very organised!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a very nice time on this tour. All the staff were very friendly. The show was very entertaining. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommend the deluxe package. Everything was better than we expected. The tour bus was running a little late and we got a personal call to tell us what was happening. The luau event began with games and activities which were quite fun. The food was outstanding and quite plentiful. It rained briefly during dinner and everyone was provided a complimentary poncho. The show was outstanding from the combo that provided music and vocals through the soloist, dancers and fire performer. Great evening ended with a sing a long on the ride back to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We loved this luau! From start to finish it was organized and entertaining. A must do when in Hawaii!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Paradise Cove Luau was awesome. The whole family loved it!

Darren S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is the best Luau in Oahu. The dancers/performers were super friendly and were happy to share their culture with others. The dinner was very good and the free drinks package made the night a highlight. Our tour guide cousin Mo made the bus trip to and from the cove to Waikiki very enjoyable and his insights into the music scene were special. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was so cheesy and touristy, but so fabulous!!! a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thought this Luau was better than expected and enjoyed everything about it, including the pick up trip. The host on the bus was very friendly and funny, she really helped us get into the party mood. When we arrived at our destination it really felt like we were in paradise, in our own secluded island, and just like a little village.It was very well set up and organised, Everyone there was so friendly, we met some great people that night whom we sat with for dinner. I fully recommend this luau, am so glad we saw it. We actually saw another luau held at our hotel when in Kona, though we did not book for this one we could watch from our balcony, it didn't seem as good. I certainly would do this one again if ever we were to visit Hawaii again. As for Viator touring company, I would use them again, and would recommend them to anyone travelling, always keeping us posted and reminding us of our tour via email.

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message