• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed it , arrived late due to terrible traffic so didn't get much time for pre dinner activities but managed to do some . Food buffet was lovely and you could eat as much as u want .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

EXCELLENT LOCATION,GREAT ENTERTAINMENT,GOOD FOOD,AND THE BEST STAFF. EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, WE ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE GREATLY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The paradise cove luau is fantastic, the people are great, the food was unreal, the activities were so much fun.
I would highly recommend going to this luau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good made you feel like family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved this trip. We had the cheapest tickets but still had a great view of the stage. Lots of extras (e.g. the spear throwing competition and boat ride) were included in the cost of the trip which surprised us. The food was nice and the entertainment was great. Would definitely recommend.

Mark Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent tour and wonderful tour guide and support crew, would thoroughly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic tour! Beautiful scenery, great entertainment. I would highly recommend this tour.

Michelle G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic location on a beautiful beach. Time to experience traditional games and activities before enjoying the feast and show. Food was tasty and plentiful and the show was spectacular. We chose the transport option and were collected from a hotel in the street we were staying on time and travelled in a comfortable, air conditioned coach. Our family of 2 adults and 3 children thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We attended this luau (Hawaiian word meaning feast) on our first night in Hawaii. It was brilliant, the local demonstrations and dancing, giving a flavour of Hawaii, plus very cheap drink made for a great time.
We threw spears and had garlands and wristbands made in the traditional style.
We have great memories of this evening and we highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The view was awesome, the show was fabulous, and the food was delicious! I can't imagine there being a better luau!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best luau with buffet dinner and lots of activities around the beach.There were stalls as well and a good show.Everyone had a good time and got a little merry with the cocktails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The luau was excellent. The bus leader cousin rich was awesome. The group started out low key but on the ride we did line dance songs and people in traffic watching the bus were excited. One family followed the bus to find out where we were all going. I tried the poi everyone should do that while in Hawaii. The performers were very good and the energy was excellent and it was a monday! I will do this luau when I get back to Oahu. This is the luau to go to its the activities and the show as well as the cousins working to make sure you have a great time. The last thing I recommend is get the upgrade and get the "lei" early!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful scenery!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The luau was so much fun. The location was beautiful. We enjoyed our bus tour guide. Rich had us all in a party mod. He added to the excitement.

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message