4.5 star rating: Recommended 491 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 491 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time. My wife rated it the highlight of our Oahu holiday.
Tour staff were all very friendly and acted in a most professional manner.
I highly recommend this tour both for the experience and value for money.
Thank you for everlasting memories. Jim Mason North Queensland Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great times: awesome food, drink and show. Activities for the whole family to keep everyone entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely fantastic. My wife and I were celebrating our silver wedding anniversary it was just out of this world from start to finish. Highly recommend paradise cove to everyone. A Martin Scotland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

OMG!!! This was a wonderful experience. The pig was wonderful. The show fantastic. I'm not sure what people are talking about but the drinks are not expensive. You can trade in your tickets and upgrade to a more premium drink for only about a $2-$4 difference. Would recommend you go. My hotel was right above the Hilton Luau and I'm sure their's is great but this has the whole beach experience and it is beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice luau really enjoyed experience. Only wished they served chicken breast or wings instead of just thighs. The Buffett was so so but everything else was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We Loved it ! great for the whole Family !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun, well-orchestrated and great food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was not great weather but they kept us entertained until the end. It was one of the best activity of Oahu!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best luau! Took the transportation there and back, We had a fabulous time. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

loved this tour!
its great for families the young and old:)
our tour guide cousin DJ was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide cousin Constance was amazing! She kept the group engaged the whole bus ride there and back to the hotel. The luau was a fantastic experience we will remember for a long time. The staff was great and we even got carded!!! The food was tasty and the buffet was never ending! Fried chicken on the buffet with traditional hawaiian... enough said. The drinks were yummy and plentiful. There was a lot of activities and entertainment before the dancing. We could have spent a lot more time wandering and drinking in the surroundings at Paradise Cove. If you're lucky you might even see the party mongoose running around. One of the highlights of our trip. Don't forget your camera, the sunset was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice! Great luau for those who have never been to one. We missed out on the earlier activities (NCAA tournament) but they were great with several stations of important Hawaiian folklore and activities. We were there for the unveiling of the pig and the show was fantastic. I would highly recommend this for anyone visiting the area!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great experience, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message