• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a "Birthday Party" of eight. It was a great time. We enjoyed all the activites prior to the dinner/show. We thought the show was excellent and enjoyed it very much. The bad part was the end, in knowing it was over. We could have watched for hours. All the dancers did an excellent job. The "flame" dancer did a super job and he made it look so easy and with out fear. Really a very good time and we enjoyed it very much. Half of our party have been to Luaus before and the others had not, but we all agreed it was very, very good! Thank you too for wishing my wife, Carol, a Happy Birthday, as it was a big one for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great night out, good entertainment and yummy food!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The luau was fantastic, starting with the guide on the bus, to the food. I had my 11 year old niece and we had a blast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved everything about Paradise Cove Luau the activities and the food was very good a very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent evening of entertainment, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good family place to go...things for all ages...beautiful setting...good food and great entertainment!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic! Lovely guide. Lots of different activities on offer. Delicious meal. Excellent entertainment. Perfect evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome! We were anticipating a great time and the staff and performers not only met, but exceeded our expectations. The location, atmosphere, food and entertainment were all top notch. I would recommend this luau to anyone considering a trip to Oahu. Thanks for the amazing time and great hospitality!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good show and amazing Hawaii buffet dinner my family love and enjoy this tour so much.Highly recommended to any one who visit Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing! Roger was super nice and all his guys made sure my family had a blast. You have to buy the pictures!! They are an awesome reminder of all the fun! Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The luau was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was so much fun and the food was great. Our guide (who sang beautifully) made this tour unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great setting...with so many fun things to experience. The show was excellent and the food was great.
Randal was an excellent host and tour director.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent show and dinner was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our bus/tour guide cousin Halla was hilarious made the trip awesome. Good show and nummy drinks the bartenders aren't afraid to overflow the shots in your drinks. Will do again!

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message