4.5 star rating: Recommended 563 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 563 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely awesome! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Great food and entertainment. Had spectacular views for photos. "Cousin Mo" our guide for the night was really funny and made the long bus trip to and from the luau fun! Would totally do this again if I ever am able to get back to Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Staff was awsome! Food was great. It was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very touristy, not in a bad way. I had barely been in Oahu for an hour and went straight to the Luau so it was definitely a way to making being in Hawaii a reality. My family and I really enjoyed it. The Deluxe package was definitely the way to go, no waiting for your food, no waiting for anything really. We loved it. The food was good, not great, but we were so involved in the experience of everything that we didn't mind. It definitely wasn't horrible. The person that tended to us made sure that we were comfortable, had everything we needed and that we were enjoying ourselves. Definitely would recommend to anyone that was looking for something enjoyable to do on an evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lovely time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great function! Out whole family enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing Luau! Great for families, singles, couples, everyone! The blowing of the conch shell to signal the beginning of activities was awesome. Enjoyed being able to participate in activities like canoe rides, spear throwing, pulling in nets, watching the pig get taken out of the emu. I really liked that they give you a card with stored value for drinks. You can use this card to purchase items from the gift shop instead of drinks. I would suggest the deluxe package as it comes with a souvenir photo which my family and friends enjoy seeing. Food was delicious, activities were fun, the hula show was incredible, and the atmosphere they create of "family" is memorable. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! It went by very fast! There wasn't enough time to do all I wanted to do, which makes me want to go back again! Our guide for our bus/luau was awesome !! Thanks Kai !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paradise Cove is a great place for a luau. They have activities for everyone (all ages) and their show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great evening. Food was lovely and entertainment was brilliant. A trip that has to be done while in Hawaii..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really loved the Luau and our tour guide Rich he was so funny! Would like to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Hands Down, a Must Do! I expected a "cheezy" experience, but I was so off base with such expectation. This Luau was incredible. I suggest the Deluxe Package - this is what I chose. It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a GREAT night! This was so professional that I was sure it was a Disney production. I asked and it is not. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and she LOVED the luau. Tons of activities and the food was very good. We would do this again if we were choosing a luau on Ohau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lots of family fun. The experience was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Food was awesome, show was awesome (especially the fire dancer) and the luau was a whole experience, not just food and a show! The drinks were pretty good too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great. The tour was planned with good instructions. We had no problems. I will use Viator again.

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message