4.5 star rating: Recommended 526 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 526 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very informative and entertaining 5hour event was just right timing. Great people met on the tour , very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Highly recommended, a must when you go to Hawaii, the food was gorgeous, the entertainment was great and then the coach trip home rounded it off, cousin D.J. looked after us and was brilliant. Choose this Luau you will not be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a great experience. We chose to drive to Paradise Cove from our hotel and it was quite a distance and the traffic was terrible. I would recommend paying for the shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a blast. Food was just ok. Kai, our tour guide, was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The luau was spectacular! Much better than I expected!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great food much better than Germains luau we attended 2 years ago . everyone agreed the extensive activities were an added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time. My wife rated it the highlight of our Oahu holiday.
Tour staff were all very friendly and acted in a most professional manner.
I highly recommend this tour both for the experience and value for money.
Thank you for everlasting memories. Jim Mason North Queensland Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great times: awesome food, drink and show. Activities for the whole family to keep everyone entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely fantastic. My wife and I were celebrating our silver wedding anniversary it was just out of this world from start to finish. Highly recommend paradise cove to everyone. A Martin Scotland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

OMG!!! This was a wonderful experience. The pig was wonderful. The show fantastic. I'm not sure what people are talking about but the drinks are not expensive. You can trade in your tickets and upgrade to a more premium drink for only about a $2-$4 difference. Would recommend you go. My hotel was right above the Hilton Luau and I'm sure their's is great but this has the whole beach experience and it is beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice luau really enjoyed experience. Only wished they served chicken breast or wings instead of just thighs. The Buffett was so so but everything else was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We Loved it ! great for the whole Family !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun, well-orchestrated and great food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was not great weather but they kept us entertained until the end. It was one of the best activity of Oahu!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best luau! Took the transportation there and back, We had a fabulous time. Highly recommend this tour!

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message