4.5 star rating: Recommended 506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paradise Cove Luau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We Loved it ! great for the whole Family !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun, well-orchestrated and great food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was not great weather but they kept us entertained until the end. It was one of the best activity of Oahu!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best luau! Took the transportation there and back, We had a fabulous time. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

loved this tour!
its great for families the young and old:)
our tour guide cousin DJ was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide cousin Constance was amazing! She kept the group engaged the whole bus ride there and back to the hotel. The luau was a fantastic experience we will remember for a long time. The staff was great and we even got carded!!! The food was tasty and the buffet was never ending! Fried chicken on the buffet with traditional hawaiian... enough said. The drinks were yummy and plentiful. There was a lot of activities and entertainment before the dancing. We could have spent a lot more time wandering and drinking in the surroundings at Paradise Cove. If you're lucky you might even see the party mongoose running around. One of the highlights of our trip. Don't forget your camera, the sunset was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice! Great luau for those who have never been to one. We missed out on the earlier activities (NCAA tournament) but they were great with several stations of important Hawaiian folklore and activities. We were there for the unveiling of the pig and the show was fantastic. I would highly recommend this for anyone visiting the area!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great experience, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This luau was sooo much fun! The entertainment and food were fantastic! The tour guide on the bus prior and returning was so entertaining! I can't say enough! She was just fantastic!!! At the end of the luau my husband was chosen to go on stage and dance with the girls in the show! Talk about memories! We were given a pic of him and the girls and I made a video that has made the rounds! Love it! We will recommend this to my friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a wonderful trip. I strongly recommend the deluxe luau! We were treated like royalty and well worth the cost!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My boyfriend and I did the deluxe package with transport. We really enjoyed ourselves and thought it was worth the money we spent. We were able to sit front row center. My boyfriend got called up twice to perform in front of everyone so that was cool. Special shout out to our guide Hala! She was really funny and entertaining. Food was 4 out of 5. Had a good selection of premium drinks. The sunsets as soooo pretty! Love that the location is on the beach. The performers dance so well and are eye candy ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great service

deluded
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must for the first timers to Hawai'i, definitely go for the premium option as you get table service rather than queuing for the dinner. You get almost front row seats to see the performance

From USD $ 88.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message