5 star rating: Highly Recommended 190 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Laie, Oahu
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 190 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great day/ night, very friendly and informative people at all the cultural displays.
Luau was good, food excellent and plentiful
Ha breath of life evening show totally amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our tour guide was very friendly and informative. The various productions were excellent and evening HA show was very well done and very enjoyable. The food was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a wonderful day visiting all of the villages; dinner food was delicious; evening show was outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This day was excellent! I had been to Hawaii 8 times prior but had never gone to the PCC. I was with a group of 6 other women and we really enjoyed the day. Very educational and entertaining. The dinner was the best that I had ever had at any luau (I have been to another luau four times) but I would rate the entertainment as fair.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very worthwhile experience ! for anyone travelling to Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour the day just flew by

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This is a very full day of fun activities. Entertaining as well as informative. The park was immaculate and beautiful gardens. I highly recommend using a tour guide so you can maximize your time and see as much as possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great! Best luau and show ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic entertainment, great learning facility about all the different Polynesian cultures and a chance to get a close up view of them all without having to travel half way around the world. Great food and the show at the end was a fitting finale to a great day. Definitely recommend it for others visiting Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From pick-up to return, our visit to the Cultural Center was grand. Henry, our driver from Samoa, was also our tour guide at the center. This was not my first time to the center, but it certainly was the BEST. Henry was so personal, knowledgeable and no doubt told us things about the various cultures others may not have heard. The ride from Waikiki was beautiful and Henry kept us entertained as he told stories of growing up in Samoa and how he's retained his culture in Hawaii raising a dozen children (with his wife of 40 yrs). The night time show was spectacular and the luau was oh-so delicious! This should be on everyone's list of things to do when visiting Oahu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was magnificent. Very long day but worth it. So much to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was our most expensive single day during our week's vacation, but it was worth every penny. Our driver gave us lots of information on the trip over, and made a "quick" trip back as we (and I think everyone on the bus) napped in the peace of an exhausting memory filled day. We bought the Ambassador package and felt it was an excellent choice. Our guide at the center, (Phannah?) was wonderful. He made the very most of every minute of the day and was fun to be with. We couldn't possibly have seen so much on our own. Our prearranged seats for the luau and evening show saved time and gave us super places. Ha---Breath of Life was an amazing show. The entire day will always be a highlight in our memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must do experience, even if you have been to some of the Islands.
Can't praise it highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my Mother-in-Laws first trip to Hawaii and I wanted to give her a taste of everything. It was also my Wife and my Anniversary so we were looking forward to a wonderful day. I think we had the Ambassador package, the one with the tour guide, hotel pickup, Luau and the Ha show. I highly recommend this package for the little cost extra, it was well worth it. It was a long day for 79 year old Mother-in-Law, but she enjoyed every minute of it. The Ha show was fantastic! Ross H.

Special Offer
$41.15 Save $4.11

From USD $ 37.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3487TICKET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message