5 star rating: Highly Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Laie, Oahu
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my Mother-in-Laws first trip to Hawaii and I wanted to give her a taste of everything. It was also my Wife and my Anniversary so we were looking forward to a wonderful day. I think we had the Ambassador package, the one with the tour guide, hotel pickup, Luau and the Ha show. I highly recommend this package for the little cost extra, it was well worth it. It was a long day for 79 year old Mother-in-Law, but she enjoyed every minute of it. The Ha show was fantastic! Ross H.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The center has great cultural activities presented by people from Polynesian countries. The whole day go by very quick as they have a schedule that has program every half hour. You can pick the activity you want to go so you will get to enjoy the whole day. The best part of the day was the evening show in the theater at 8 PM. If you are planning to do this activity then do not miss the evening show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The experience was more than than we could ever imagine. This was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was the best - the kids loved it and what a great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everyone who visits this island for the first time should sign up for the Polynesian Cultural Center all day tour. It is an excellent introduction to the various Polynesian cultures, and is very entertaining. My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Viator . The tour bus picked us up promptly at our hotel. The tour guide on the bus offered to be our tour guide once we arrived at the Center for a nominal fee. We paid the small fee which was well worth the money. He was wonderful. He made sure everyone was always accounted for and paid special attention to one person in the group who had special needs making sure that person always felt part of what was going on. He also guided us so that we were ahead of the crowd and were able to see all the center's exhibits. It was an all day tour complete with luau and stage show. Once the show was over our guide made sure everyone understood completely which bus to look for and its location. Everything was so well planned for us. We can't say enough about it. Wonderful day. Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a great tour to give an overview of the Polynesian culture. It was like a mini cultural festival, learning snipits from each island. I expected to be upgraded to a guided tour when we boarded our tour bus, since that is what other reviews posted prior to my trip. As it turned out, we did a self-guided tour and planned our day so that we could see it all. We were not able to do all the hands-on learning activities though. The evening luau was enjoyable and the evening show: Ha! Breath of Life was well worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative....almost too much to do in a days time...you could spend two days easily. Lots of information in the various cultures and traditions in the islands....good food and great night show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was amazing and I will recommend It to everyone going to Oahu. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Kids got to do lots of cool activities during the day as we walked through all the different villages. The food was good and the show was awesome. We did some research before going and this is a great way to experience the Polynesian culture in many aspects. We would recommend this. Plan on the whole day as there is a lot of stuff to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A must do for a feel of Hawaii. Honolulu has so much hustle and bustle with shopping and night life but this gives a true Hawaiian experience. The food at the luau was just ok but the tours, tour guide and all the activities we did were pretty Awesome! For sure see the HA show. Plan a full day here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was very good experience we was very happy to see that ,it Worthit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We've been to the PPC before but not for the whole day - just the evening show - and were really looking forward to visiting the 'villages' and attending the luau this time. We woke up to cloudy skies on the North Shore but were hoping it would clear up by noon (as it often does on Oahu). Unfortunately not only did it not clear up it poured! We purchased the rain ponchos they sell in the shops there and made the best of it. The shows went on, the staff kept a positive attitude and it's all something to look back on with humor at this point. I have only good reviews for the PPC - the staff are polite, helpful and very welcoming. The village shows were great, the luau food was very good with an enjoyable hula/singing show during the dinner. The evening show (Breath of Life) was fantastic!!!!!!! The only thing I would do differently is wait to buy the tickets when I'm there so that I could go another day if the weather was really bad. Great price on the tickets though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Even with the rain, we had the best time and learned so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly recommend. Great expereince. Go early because there is a lot to see and do. My wife said you MUST try the ice cream!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was our first tour and it was such a joy to see the different cultures that make up the islands. Our tour guy Jordan was great. She made sure to tend to everyone and that all were involved with the activities. The evening show was the highlight. Definitely need to stay for that.

Special Offer
$41.15 Save $4.11

From USD $ 37.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3487TICKET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message