• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly recommend. Great expereince. Go early because there is a lot to see and do. My wife said you MUST try the ice cream!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was our first tour and it was such a joy to see the different cultures that make up the islands. Our tour guy Jordan was great. She made sure to tend to everyone and that all were involved with the activities. The evening show was the highlight. Definitely need to stay for that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

fantastic tour .we enjoyed it very much. would do it again if given the oppertunity

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fun! We loved the experience! What a great place to learn about six varied cultures in a short amount of time. Our guide had us weaving with palm leaves, learning Polynesian dance and taking part in some new languages. The centre is manned by very pleasant and humorous students. Ha: Breath of Life was an awesome performance! A great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

2 adults and 3 children aged 9,11 and 12 had a fabulous day and evening. All very entertained and informed. We decided to not get there till about 2pm so didn't get to see everything. Arrive by 12.30pm to see everything. "Ha" the evening show is spectacular. The Samoa show was very funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The show was awesome! Even my 10 year old grand daughter was captivated watching the dancers . She wasn't bored once. Tickets were easy to get at the show. No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I have an wonderful time over there and highly recommend to take this tour. I've recommend to take Luna package. The way they welcome the visitors is awesome. The bus trip from Waikiki to the Centre is one of the best drive I ever have!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Enjoyed this tour very much. The tour guide was very knowledgeable of the area as well as the Center. He was extremely organized. The tour went very smoothly and timely. Our guide took very good care of us throughout the whole day. We knew exactly what to do and where to be at all times. Both lunch and dinner (buffet) were fantastic. The HA show was well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The polynesian cultural center is really something to see. What is disappointing is that I had a discount coupon, but could not enter it to take advantages of the discount.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a long but great all day activity. I believe I may have overpaid and could of gotten a better deal upon arrival but i didn't want three issues of trying to haggle. I would recommend purchasing the lunch and tour guide. It made the visit more memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a long but great all day activity. I believe I may have overpaid and could of gotten a better deal upon arrival but i didn't want three issues of trying to haggle. I would recommend purchasing the lunch and tour guide. It made the visit more memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a long but great all day activity. I believe I may have overpaid and could of gotten a better deal upon arrival but i didn't want three issues of trying to haggle. I would recommend purchasing the lunch and tour guide. It made the visit more memorable.

Graeme M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was a full day with dinner and a finishing show and we could not fault one thing , every part of it was wonderfull....we opted for the guided tour which made it a far morre entertaining day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

the dance performance after dinner was fabulous. best part of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I really liked it , i would recommend it to anyone , a lot of fun !

From USD $ 51.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3487TICKET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message