4.5 star rating: Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The polynesian cultural center is really something to see. What is disappointing is that I had a discount coupon, but could not enter it to take advantages of the discount.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a long but great all day activity. I believe I may have overpaid and could of gotten a better deal upon arrival but i didn't want three issues of trying to haggle. I would recommend purchasing the lunch and tour guide. It made the visit more memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a long but great all day activity. I believe I may have overpaid and could of gotten a better deal upon arrival but i didn't want three issues of trying to haggle. I would recommend purchasing the lunch and tour guide. It made the visit more memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a long but great all day activity. I believe I may have overpaid and could of gotten a better deal upon arrival but i didn't want three issues of trying to haggle. I would recommend purchasing the lunch and tour guide. It made the visit more memorable.

Graeme M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was a full day with dinner and a finishing show and we could not fault one thing , every part of it was wonderfull....we opted for the guided tour which made it a far morre entertaining day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

the dance performance after dinner was fabulous. best part of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I really liked it , i would recommend it to anyone , a lot of fun !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was the best! It is a place that no one should miss when visiting Oahu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent tour you need more time though to see and learn about everything, the uni students work there and are very knowledgeable about all the different culture,s I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Picked up on time - tour guide was brilliant. I would recommend having a guide throughout the centre as you do see more and in time for all the shows. The food and luau at night were great as too was the Ha, Breath of Life show - we were in row B right at the front it was just brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A must have experience especially if this your 1st time to Hawaii! Don't forget to watch the Ha-Breath of Life Show! This is the highlight of the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We took the ambassador package. It was great. It is a huge place and without our guide we would not have seen half of it. Loved loved the night show Ha. The people working at Polynesian cultural centre are great and every performance was fantastic.. We got the transport with the package as well .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a great experience and was a very good learning experience about the culture in Hawaii. Would not recommend this experience without a knowledgeable tour guide. Doing this on your own would be very difficult.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent!!! Cousin Misi was a great guide. Great way to learn and experience the polynesian islands. The Luau was lovely and the show was a good way to end the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great! - 5 Stars
Picked up on time/Tour Guide was fantastic!
Center was all that I expected; Luau and "Ha" Show were beautiful! Recommend this tour to all.

Special Offer
$41.15 Save $4.11

From USD $ 37.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3487TICKET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message