5 star rating: Highly Recommended 193 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Laie, Oahu
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 193 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A must have experience especially if this your 1st time to Hawaii! Don't forget to watch the Ha-Breath of Life Show! This is the highlight of the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We took the ambassador package. It was great. It is a huge place and without our guide we would not have seen half of it. Loved loved the night show Ha. The people working at Polynesian cultural centre are great and every performance was fantastic.. We got the transport with the package as well .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a great experience and was a very good learning experience about the culture in Hawaii. Would not recommend this experience without a knowledgeable tour guide. Doing this on your own would be very difficult.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent!!! Cousin Misi was a great guide. Great way to learn and experience the polynesian islands. The Luau was lovely and the show was a good way to end the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great! - 5 Stars
Picked up on time/Tour Guide was fantastic!
Center was all that I expected; Luau and "Ha" Show were beautiful! Recommend this tour to all.

Roly
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Dont pay extra for the guided tour, a you will see more on your own. Luau was OK, food was not all that good. DO NOT MISS THE EVENING SHOW. IT IS BREATHTAKING. THE MOST SPECTULAR I HAVE EVER SEEN. FORGET EST END SHOWS. THIS IS WAY BETTER THAN THAT. WORTH EVERY DOLLAR WE PAID!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I enjoyed the trip very much. The Polynesian cultural center was very fun for me and my family.
Its a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Absolutely amazing place,wonderful displays,fantastic staff! Meal was perfect. A highlight of our trip! A must-see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant day. Jay, our guide was superb. A really excellent time, food good, organisation first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Center provided a fantastic insight to the Polynesian culture and the customer service was excellent! Everyone was very helpful as I walked around the complex and went above and beyond. Finally the food was delicious! I plan to recommend that all my friends book this tour through Viator in advance of their arrival on Oahu.

AHL, New Jersey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No need to join the ambassor tour or any other tours within the park. The map is simple and the park is not that big to walk through. No need to eat lunch at the buffet restaurant too because it is the same as the dinner. Enter the dinner early to ensure you get the flower laie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Amabassador package with transport was great. Guided tour with center employee ( mostly college students from Brigham Young University next door ) That allowed us to catch all the highlights of the Cultural Center as an insider. We would have wandered around otherwise. Also, it gave us prime seating for the luau and a lei upon entering. It was along day, but a great one. Well worth it, Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Aside from an initial mix-up with our package (we booked no transfers as we wanted to self-drive, however they had us listed on a bus and apparently were looking for us at our hotel).
We arrived at miday and were immediately ushered into the Platinum Package area where we were met by our tour guide. The narrated tour was exceptional and highly informative and definitely worth doing as we would optherwise have missed out on quite a lot.
The tour was long - plenty of water and a hat is recommended and the luaua dinner fantastic with terrific seats at teh front reserved section in front of the stage.
After teh dinner we had an hour to wander around the shops before the evening show which was also outstanding and with terrific seating.
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is an excellent tour, our guide, Cousin Rome, was very funny, informative and very nice, before we got to the Cultural Center we were offered a BBQ lunch and guided tour for an extra $25 pp which we took and kept Cousin Rome for our tour guide. He did a great job showing us all the right places to go and see during the tour and he explained everything very nice and understandable for everyone. .

The "Ha: Breath of Life" show was incredible!!!! Our guide, Cousin Rome, was in the show and I believe this is one of the best shows I have ever seen, it was EXCELLENT!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is a tour worth doing. We bought the entry and transportation with the lauau and show package. On the bus we were offered a lunch BBQ and guided tour for an extra $25 pp which we took.

Everything was superbly done...from the bus ride and explanation out to the Polynesian Culutral center, to the lunch to not missing one of the 7 interpretation sites and explanation to the Luau and the Show.. "Ha: Breath of Life" was superbly done. Our guide, for the day - LJ - was fabulous. We were a relatively small group of 17 so all questions were answered and all could hear. I definitely would recommend this excursion to everyone. We felt the cost was resonable as well!

Special Offer
$41.15 Save $4.11

From USD $ 37.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3487TICKET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message