4.5 star rating: Recommended 237 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Laie, Oahu
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 237 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Amabassador package with transport was great. Guided tour with center employee ( mostly college students from Brigham Young University next door ) That allowed us to catch all the highlights of the Cultural Center as an insider. We would have wandered around otherwise. Also, it gave us prime seating for the luau and a lei upon entering. It was along day, but a great one. Well worth it, Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Aside from an initial mix-up with our package (we booked no transfers as we wanted to self-drive, however they had us listed on a bus and apparently were looking for us at our hotel).
We arrived at miday and were immediately ushered into the Platinum Package area where we were met by our tour guide. The narrated tour was exceptional and highly informative and definitely worth doing as we would optherwise have missed out on quite a lot.
The tour was long - plenty of water and a hat is recommended and the luaua dinner fantastic with terrific seats at teh front reserved section in front of the stage.
After teh dinner we had an hour to wander around the shops before the evening show which was also outstanding and with terrific seating.
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is an excellent tour, our guide, Cousin Rome, was very funny, informative and very nice, before we got to the Cultural Center we were offered a BBQ lunch and guided tour for an extra $25 pp which we took and kept Cousin Rome for our tour guide. He did a great job showing us all the right places to go and see during the tour and he explained everything very nice and understandable for everyone. .

The "Ha: Breath of Life" show was incredible!!!! Our guide, Cousin Rome, was in the show and I believe this is one of the best shows I have ever seen, it was EXCELLENT!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is a tour worth doing. We bought the entry and transportation with the lauau and show package. On the bus we were offered a lunch BBQ and guided tour for an extra $25 pp which we took.

Everything was superbly done...from the bus ride and explanation out to the Polynesian Culutral center, to the lunch to not missing one of the 7 interpretation sites and explanation to the Luau and the Show.. "Ha: Breath of Life" was superbly done. Our guide, for the day - LJ - was fabulous. We were a relatively small group of 17 so all questions were answered and all could hear. I definitely would recommend this excursion to everyone. We felt the cost was resonable as well!

Mehryar N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Well organized, educational and fun even when it rained.

John P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Awesome experience. The cultural tour, luau and the show were worth it. Take to guided tour option when you get there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

fun time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was great! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would recommend this to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very thoughtful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Must go and see. If limited time or only time to go sign up for guided tour also. You get to see all entertainments and not miss one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

great show and great bus ride lovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a very evolved, exciting and educational tour. We loved every minute of it. Get lunch it well worth it. The evening show HA was very moving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Activities was simply marvelous!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic !!! everything , from the cultures to the dinner to the Ha show..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Cheeee HUUUU! This was the longest yet richest part of my stay in Oahu! Totally fun activities, funny tour guide ("cousin Steve"), and absolutely lovely luau and the "Ha! Breath of LIfe" Polynesian cultural show was the best way to end the evening! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

If going to oahu this is a must. learnt so much and had an amazing time. would go back again

Roshy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

An amazing experience, a must for all visiting Oahu.

Margaret
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very busy and educational day. On bus journey to the village (1 hour 30 minutes from Honolulu), the guide tells us that you can upgrade for a buffet lunch and guided tour for an extra $25. We did not take up this option and still saw all the different villages. The evening buffet meal or Luau was very good with entertainment throughout the meal. The night show "the Breath of Life" was very dramatic with great stage effects. Well worthwhile doing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

my 2nd trip here and it was even better than the 1st! the bus trip up there is great, meeting all the people and the tour guide is very knowledgeable on the center and hawaii. my partner and i got to sit in reserved seating right at the front of the bus because it was my birthday. say YES to the offer the your guide makes at the center. its $25 for a full day touring with him and buffet lunch, i was skeptical but was well worth it! he gets you priority seating, some private shows and more info along the day. the dinner was great and cultural and the HA show was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was a memorable trip. Booking on Viator and getting the 10% discount on 10/10/10 helped.The Polynesian Cultural Center is truly unique and gives a brief educational glimpse into the various Polynesian cultures in one location without having to travel to six different countries. The tours are conducted professionally even though they may be students from the local BYU doing it part time. The Ha! Breath of Life was simply astounding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a wonderful time at the PCC. The programs were both educational and entertaining. Our guide was wonderful. The HA show was well done and impressive. I would recommend it to others.

From USD $ 51.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3487TICKET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message