• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oahu, Hawaii
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was the most enjoyable tour that I have ever taken. Our tour guide Ricardo was very knowledgeable about the island and the TV and movies shot there. The scenery was so breathtaking that even if you were not a fan of Lost, you would love this tour. I didn't want it to end!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What an adventure. Being a movie buff, it was so exciting going around to actual sites where some of my favourite movies and TV series were filmed. KOS Tours run a fantastic tour. We took the 5 hour tour which was a perfect length of time. The guide was friendly, very knowledgeable and passionate about the sites and ensuring we had a unique experience. Would highly recommend this to those of you with a similar passion for lights, camera, action.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really fantastic, Geoff was our driver and he was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent trip with an awesome guide! Definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a great tour guide Greg was the Best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This tour was heaps of fun and very informative. Our driver, Geoff, was very knowlegable about Hawaii Five-0 and Lost and showed us lots of shooting locations. Would definitely recommend doing this tour if you are a Lost or Hawaii Five-0 fan!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour guide was excellent. We would rate this as our top activity of the week.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Highly recommended tour! Glad we took the 5 hour tour because it was long way to travel to the location. Our driver was so informative, friendly and accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

was i nice trip i will raccomended to all my friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

LOVED this trip! Our tour guide was fantastic, very entertaining, friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. He showed us all kinds of stuff that the others on the buses and ATVs would never get to see. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour over the Ranch tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour guide was incredible and brought along many props that made for great photos. This is a "must" for any Lost fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour. Guide was very friendly and funny. The hummer vehicle was great fun especially when you went bush bashing over the ranch terrain. A must for "Lost" fans!

ANN K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great way to see the island whether you are a fan of lost or not as the scenery is wonderful and you get off the road to see different views. Driver was great and ontime etc. Had a lovely day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Even if I'm not a huge 'Lost' fan all that magnificent view more than made up for the lack of background info! Good thing I'm a movie buff! It was sooooo surreal to see all those locations!!! :)

From USD $ 156.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3366HUMMER1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message