• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oahu, Hawaii
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent trip with an awesome guide! Definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a great tour guide Greg was the Best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This tour was heaps of fun and very informative. Our driver, Geoff, was very knowlegable about Hawaii Five-0 and Lost and showed us lots of shooting locations. Would definitely recommend doing this tour if you are a Lost or Hawaii Five-0 fan!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour guide was excellent. We would rate this as our top activity of the week.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Highly recommended tour! Glad we took the 5 hour tour because it was long way to travel to the location. Our driver was so informative, friendly and accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

was i nice trip i will raccomended to all my friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

LOVED this trip! Our tour guide was fantastic, very entertaining, friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. He showed us all kinds of stuff that the others on the buses and ATVs would never get to see. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour over the Ranch tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour guide was incredible and brought along many props that made for great photos. This is a "must" for any Lost fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour. Guide was very friendly and funny. The hummer vehicle was great fun especially when you went bush bashing over the ranch terrain. A must for "Lost" fans!

ANN K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great way to see the island whether you are a fan of lost or not as the scenery is wonderful and you get off the road to see different views. Driver was great and ontime etc. Had a lovely day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Even if I'm not a huge 'Lost' fan all that magnificent view more than made up for the lack of background info! Good thing I'm a movie buff! It was sooooo surreal to see all those locations!!! :)

Karen S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We booked this tour as we were both big fans of Lost..little did we know that the tour was conducted by "Scotty" the shows biggest fan and someone who knows everything about the show and cast...i mean who knows all the episodes by name, who was in it and where it was filmed off the top of his head. The tour was informative interactive and overall excellent. , i would recomend this tour to any and everyone.

CarlyH
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Being a movie buff the tour was great and interesting. I thoroughly enjoyed the day and wished it went longer!

Caroline L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Brilliant tour, well worth doing because of the small group sizes, it's really personal and loads of fun, the tour guide was just fab, very friendly and knowledgeable and good to be around. Word of warning though, if you don't like the TV programme 'LOST', and the other people on the tour do, it's very 'LOST' orientated, that was the only thing that let it down for me, might be worth asking to be on a 'LOST' or 'NON-LOST' tour. Not sure if it's something you could request, but well worth going anyway. Much better than some of the coach tours we've been on. This is very much aimed at a younger audience. We loved it.

From USD $ 156.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3366HUMMER1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message