• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oahu, Hawaii
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

had a great time guide was very knowlageble

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very enjoyable and fun tour. Very knowledgeable guide. Would highly recommend this tour for fans of Lost. Not a Lost fan the scenery alone is worth the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

We booked this trip well ahead of our travel date as it was the one thing we were determined to do on our holiday to Oahu. My husband is a huge Lost fan and was pleased with the locations were taken to, especially the little surprise bunker trip - I won't say any more on that subject, but it's a nice little surprise we weren't expecting! Our guide Ricardo was excellent, on hand with props to make the photographs more memorable and very knowledgable on the island as a whole, not just on movie and Lost sets.

I highly recommend this tour, we got a lot of great photos and additional information about the island with regards to other trips and events that were going on that week, so my recommendation would be to book this early on in your holiday and you'll pick up handy information to use for the rest of your trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I spent my holiday looking forward to this trip...and I wasn't disappointed. Our guide was amazing, the scenery was breath taking and it was simply a great way to spend a few hours.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We saw many TV and Movie locations and basically forgot the majority of shows that we saw the next day. The guide was helpful and knowledgeable.

Narina L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Terrific lot of movie sites. Guide was interesting. Had a lot of fun. Took lots of fun photos.

Sally E
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great photo opportunities. The comedy lts photos from Ricardo, our guide were really good. Very Lost orientated so either make sure you are a fan or love great scenery!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

A lot of fun, the tour guide was great, it was amazing to visit all the movie locations, and get an insight into how the magic all happens on the big screen.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

great tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Good to see where several movies and tv shows are filmed. Good to see some great Lost locations. Our tour guide was actually an extra on Lost which was a bonus. Unfortunately all the good Lost locations (at the ones that we wanted to see) were on the 8 hour tour so missed out on them. Even if you're not into tv/films, the scenery is beautiful.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Beautiful scenic tour on backroads unaccessible to the general public. The movie locations were cool and the driver was courteous and informative. We had a lot of fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Very fun!! However we went with two other people and they didn't seem to enjoy it because it was geared towards Lost. I love Lost so I found it very interesting!! We didn't recieve a snack though which was kind of downfall as we were all STARVING!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Fun trip! Our Tour Guide, Jeff was informative, professional, helpful, and fun. The tour was full of beautiful views and great stories. Only suggestion: maybe an hour shorter (adjusting the rate accordingly. We're glad we went! Thank you.

Kim C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

A lot of movie knowledge but not as much as I would have liked. Still would do another tour and would recommend it to other people.

Rainer M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

We really enjoyed this tour. Even though the focus is on the TV show Lost, and we have never watched a single episode, the tour had enough balance and natural beauty to satisfy our needs, as well as those of the Lost fans. Loved it, more off road time to see the hummer 'do it's thing' would have added a bit more icing on the cake.

From USD $ 156.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3366HUMMER1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message