4.5 star rating: Recommended 32 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Society of Seven Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 32 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dianne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

As always EXCELLENT worth every cent how much talent have these guys got.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

What a show!! It was very entertaining as well as funny. The performers seemed to really love what they do and it comes across in the show. We would recommend this show to anyone travelling over to Oahu

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very entertaining...loved the ending tribute to our military!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I hated to see it end!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The show was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The show was Vegas quality. However, the time on our tickets was wrong by two hours.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

I would have given this show a 5 except that it was MUCH TOO LOUD. The venue is small and the evening we were there there was a small crowd. These are good singers and they spoil that be being too loud. The group is very talented and has excellent humour.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very entertaining. They performed hard to please.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Great show - timeless.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Society of Seven was so-so. We've seen them on 2 other ocassions and they were much better in the past. It's ashame "none" of the originals were there. I've recently heard 3 are entertaining in Las Vegas. I'd rate the show 3 stars. The girl singers carried the show. Also, the start time on the voucher was 1/2 hour later than than when the show started. Thank goodness we got there early.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

The show was fun.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

A fun show. Singing was uneven, generally OK, not outstanding. The comedic parts of the show were OK.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2013

Years ago I saw the original Society and they were good, very entertaining. I was bored and did not find this show interesting at all, I regretted spending money for this show.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

Was good but not awsome. A good laugh but manny other greater things in Wakiki.

From USD $ 45.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3087OSSS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message