4.5 star rating: Recommended 785 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 785 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour. Lots of history and well done. The tour around the Punchbowl and Honolulu and Waikiki was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed tour Kimoke. His tidbits of information and personalization about his family's experience during WW11 was much appreciated.

Joe
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great driver, well organized and executed perfectly. In short, they are professionals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Bus driver/Tour Guide was very knowledgeable. met a survivor which was humbling. Hard to believe the Missouri still leaks oil everyday. Would recommend this tour as there is something in it for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Garfield was a great guide with lots of good Information, a real student of history. I would recommend this tour as a great way to see Pearl Harbor with less hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very emotional, worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour guides. Really enjoyed the freedom to look around on our own,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver/guide made great use of our time. We were able to fit in all of this historical tour and still have time on our own to tour the Missouri and the rest of this historical site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I was not disappointed. I expected to see certain things and I did. Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was excellent .
Matt, our drive guide was very knowledgeable and professional
Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Must see for yourself. Was not born yet but it still leaves you crying, and grateful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very moving day for all involved. All staff were well educated and extremely helpful, especially our tour guide of the day Cody. Highly recommend. Would also suggest to do the free guided tour on the USS Missouri!

KNGF
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The driver and tour guide was most experienced and a true gentleman. I recommend this tour to anyone and everyone. Some tourists just need to listen and respect the other people of the tour. Listen to your guide people and maybe you wont hold the rest of us up as we are paying for the tour as well. Maybe the driver just needs to leave them behind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time. Tour guide took good care of us.

From USD $ 85.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message