Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1059 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mitchell R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The bus driver was very knowledgeable and fun to listen to while he took us to the tour sites. He was kind and paid special attention to the people who needed special assistance. We had a great time and would highly recommend going on this tour.

Elbert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour, very informative.

Thomas Q Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

An excellent guided tour throughout these significant sites and around Honolulu generally. Tour guide was the positive difference

DORIS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our first trip to Hawaii and we are so pleased to have chosen this tour to go on.
very emotional and very well put together. Your agency presented itself well with
the guides that we had. Cant wait to share our experiences with our family and friends.
Thank you.

Wade R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Highly recommend this tour. We received so much information by taking this tour. Our driver was funny and informative.

Tina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The excursion was very nice, but we did not get to go to the memorial. Our launch tickets were for 11:15 and they stopped them after the 10:30 launch due to high winds. They did offer to take you the next day, but we were leaving on a cruise in the evening. The tour guide was very nice and informative. Seeing the USS Missouri with someone in our tour group that had served on the ship 50 years ago was an extra special experience. I would recommend this to others.

Mustang17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Solemn day out, a must do for any visit to Hawaii. Seeing how big the USS Missouri and getting up close and personal was fun.

Russell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent tour! The tour guide/bus driver carefully explained what to expect and the required way to act respectful. I thoroughly enjoyed his way of giving us a lot of information in a fun, light-hearted way. I would highly recommend this tour to first time visitors to Honolulu!

Chito

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My wife and I went on the Pearl Harbor excursion, we found that we enjoyed the sight seeing mini tour and the Pearl Harbor part was great and we would highly recommend it if you have never been to Pearl Harbor.

Jin Kyung Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good tour. Highly recommend

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This is an excellent tour and my family and I enjoyed it immensely. The memorial was interesting and I was surprised that the Arizone is still so clearly visible. We thoroughly enjoyed being able to visit the Missouri and look into some of the rooms of various ranks, see where the surrender was finalised. Very interesting day

Kristine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing would be one word to describe it. A very educational and emotional day.
Loved it and it was my second time there.

lynnkennedy Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The driver was funny, informative and helpful. The memorial was very moving and the ship tour was really interesting.All in all a good day!

Elzbieta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very informative and interesting.

Loretta D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The mighty Mo ....Pearl Harbor is not to be missed!

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was amazing and very emotional! A must for everyone! Our tour guide was fantastic!

kym

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide Ty was well organized and the trip went very smoothly. Ty was very knowledgeable and shared many details that made the trip more enjoyable. USS Missouri was a highlight and the gentleman who spoke on the ship was amazing-a great storyteller. The day was expensive but learned lots.

mommadonna1756 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very heart felt information, for those of us who were born after the event, This is definitely worth going to.

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful tour. However, when I called to arrange for hotel pickup, I was given the wrong time. Luckily a later tour took us to the proper bus.

Phil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic! The Arizona Memorial, The USS Missouri, The USS Bowfin. Great history tour.

Luann R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, informative, and personable.

Rodney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very educational. I love history so I was in my element

Kathryn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a great day - learnt so much. A definite must do!

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Driver Cody was good fun and gave a great dialog during trip. Would recommend tour to anyone coming to Honolulu.

Patrick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a spectacular day visiting both the Arizona and Missouri memorials. Our bus driver and tour guide was amazing with, not only his knowledge of the sites, but an engaging personality that made the day even more enjoyable. Would highly recommend this tour.

Viewing 2 of 43

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 95.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message