Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1012 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ivan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A tour not to be missed miss.

Marrianne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our day tour to Pearl Harbor was very interesting and eye opening. Our bus driver, a lovely lady whose name escapes me at present my apologies to her, was full of knowledge about the places we visited during the day. This included a quick visit to the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific, which was both very moving and unexpected. I would definitely recommend this tour if you are visiting Oahu.

MARGARET F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

this was a great tour, anyone that goes to Hawaii should see this Memorial, my husband went on the Bowfin and thoroughly enjoyed the day.
We needs a rest when we got back to our Hotel. Very sad.

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour, very informative and our guide was awesome! It was a perfect way to start our Honolulu vacation. Would highly recommend and will look for Viator tours again!

Beth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We witnessed History.

Glenn W J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome experience--great sense of national pride in getting to see such an iconic place and learn about its place in history.

debsteve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour. We liked the tour around before getting to Pearl Harbour - advice take photos !!
Everything was so well organised for you , made the day so easy. Our driver was great , so informative and entertaining. The memorial was very moving , you can't help but shed a tear. The time on the Missouri was great - plenty of time for photos and to explore. Well worth the tour .

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It's really good to go on a tour like this where all the tickets you need for the day have been organised for you, and different parts of the memorial are explained to you, so you know where to go, but you get to do it at your own pace. Once again our driver/guide was great and very entertaining. You get plenty of time at the memorial and on board the Missouri, to look at what interests you. The city tour and commentary was an added bonus. Well worth it.

elhartley24

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

By far a must do tour, our tour guide Garfield was so knowledgeable and shared so much history with us on the tour. Great service and great tour for the price.

Steven M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome experience!

Antonio V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great time. Our driver who I have forgotten his name was fantastic.

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Informative, interesting and thought provoking. It was a great day with just call me Ed.

Gail J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was just amazing. I had goose bumps when reading some of the information and seeing the oil leak that is still there. Would highly recommend it.

robert h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we found this tour utterly satisfying.would highly recommend.

shar2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour, very insightful. A must do.

TRAVIS L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

MY HUSBAND AND I REALLY ENJOYED THIS TOUR. IT WAS SPECIAL TO US SINCE BOTH OUR FATHERS WERE SOLDIERS IN WORLD WAR II. EACH SEGMENT OF THE TOUR WAS DONE PROFESSIONALLY WITH A LITTLE PERSONAL TOUCH. OUR TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. WE RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE PLANNING TO VISIT THE ISLAND OF OAHU. THE LABORDES OF CENTRAL LOUISIANA.

M A R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We did this tour and it was wonderful. Our driver, Kinomo created an unforgettable journey from start to finish, creating a visual image for all passengers along the way. I have never been on such an informative tour before. The Missouri was fabulous, being able to walk through the ship unguided was great. The best part of the tour by far was the Arizona, the resting place of so many. The Americans have honoured their fallen in such a dignified manner, my only wish was that we had a little more time at the memorial. This tour touched my heart and soul. We will be back again. Absolutely recommend this tour to all.

Carrie.haigh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A brilliant tour, thoroughly recommended. Excellent guide just plain Ed and excellent day overall.

Donald J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour with history and information. Our tour bus driver/guide was one of the funniest people we have ever met. He totally made the trip for us. Thanks!!

Nathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide Keao. Timing of Pearl Harbor, USS Missouri and tour through town was just perfect for the day...didn't feel rushed and felt like we saw all that we needed to see. Booking reservation was easy and getting to shuttle location was a breeze. Would definitely use Viator again for future sorts of tours. Thanks.

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

GrEat trip

Alex S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My husband and I had the best time. Visiting the Memorial and Touring the SSR Missouri was so emotional and memorable. We highly recommend this tour to anyone thinking about visiting Pearl Harbor. Our tour guide Ed was the best too!! Hope to get him when we go again, because we do plan on visiting again!!

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A Honolulu MUST!!!!! If you don't see this you are missing out. And this tour was outstanding. Very informative. Our driver, ED, was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable and made the day so much more relaxing and fun.

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow what a place. We had a guide called Dom and she was the most passionate and knowledgeable person, literally had your attention for the entire time. Very eye opening tour about what happened and how it all came about. Highly recommend.

Maree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Sobering.

Viewing 2 of 41

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 95.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message