Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1012 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brett D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very well planned and set up memorial. Everything was interesting and well organised. We really enjoyed this tour.

Phyllis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour was excellent. Viator had the tour we wanted which included the Missouri and we were definitely pleased. Driver was prompt and knowledgeable.

Terry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very good. A moving day ! The memorial and Pearl harbour complex well worth the visit.

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was easy to walk around the various exhibits at Pearl Harbor before seeing the presentation in the theater and taking the launch to the Arizona Memorial. The Arizona Memorial was very inspiring, although somber. The tour guide on the Missouri gave a very good presentation. The drive through the Punchbowl was appropriate as it is a cemetery.

Skybluesy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well worth the trip very humbling when all is explained and photos depicting the attack on Pearl Harbour amazing monument to lost lives .

Shillo Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great informative day out for all ages

TERRY M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Must do tour to appreciate the history of what happened and how the events are remembered. The bus tour guide was brilliant and very funny with his commentary.

micsmate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great day enjoyed by all including 7year old grandson.

Thurston S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour was right on time and our tour guide was wonderful. Kemo-not sure of spelling-was very informative. He added a lot of information to our trip to Pearl Harbor. He was funny, adding personal insight to our tour. I would recommend this tour to everyone IF the guide was as good as ours!

Debra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cousin Sam was great! We learned a lot of interesting history.

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We really enjoyed this would not leave this out of a trip to a Hawaii.

Brent T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cody our tour guide bus driver was brilliant. Would definitely recommend him. Knows his stuff and very funny too.
All 3 components of the tour re Aironza memorial, Missouri and Punch bowl would very good. Cody finished the day off with a quick run thru of significant downtown places of interest.

Donald T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

if you are in Hawaii you must visit Pearl harbor. It is a part of our history. Very educational and solum as well. Out of respect we did not take pictures. Men gave their lives so we may live and have our freedom. We owe them our respect and thank them for their sacrifice.

retrieverlane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I glad I booked this trip to see the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harrbor Day tour. This memorial is something I will never forget.

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver/tour guide was excellent. He was very friendly, made us laughter and knew a lot of the history of Pearl Harbor and of Waikiki. I just wish we could of had a little bit more time there at Pearl Harbor. But me and my nice had a very moving experience at Pearl Harbor and would go back for another visit.

Simon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was excellent and made the trip with his funny stories and his excellent knowledge, he looked after all of us on the tour and I would fully recommend this tour as it couldn't be faulted!

Marjorie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome trip, highly recommend to anyone interested in history of WW's. Allow all day as there is a lot to see.

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed learning the history associated with this tour. The driver was very helpful and shared lots of information.

Ruth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our bus guide Garfield was really good and told us lots of information and facts throughout the day. We arrived at Arizona memorial for 8am so we payed for a self guided audio tour of the exhibitions and outside areas which I think should be part of the tour. We had a timed ticket of 9.45 for the short film clip before boarding the boat to the memorial. So the audio tour fitted well into the time allocated. After the visit we went to Missouri where we were free to wonder on our own or have a 30 min tour which we did and then free time. It was very hot on the boat with little shelter without going inside. Off the ship there are a couple of places to get food including a food truck with a great meal deal of a chicken sandwich with salad, macaroni cheese ,pineapple slice, mini cookies and refillable sodas, which were much needed in the heat. After we were back on the bus for a visit to punch bowl and a tour around Honolulu visiting on the coach the main sights. A good day worth a visit.

Alan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was great! Our tour guide, Cody, had a vast knowledge of Pearl Harbor and all things Hawai'ian, and was so funny at times, to lighten our day after a somber trip...Hawaii is beautiful and would def use Viator again!

Veronica p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My friend and I were taken aback at the respect and dedication that was given to the lives that were lost in that surprise attack. It gave us a detailed insight as to what had happened. I do sincerely recommend this tour all visitors. Veronica Perry

Joel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Outstanding tour. Professionally done and our bus drive Leo was one of the best I have ever experienced. Highly recommended and you will not be disappointed.

Rhonda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Huge trip, take water with you ..clear bottled type as this is all thats allowed. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable.

andrew p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

a must do for everyone

Jeanette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A man's dream of a tour with all the military sites! Again, perhaps a shorter trip for seniors.

Viewing 3 of 41

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 95.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message