4.5 star rating: Recommended 658 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 658 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

was a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an awesome and sobering tour. The tour guide we had, Garfield, was so knowledgeable providing personal stories of how the bombing of Pearl Harbour affected him. Highly recommend this tour if interested in WWII history and in the history of the battleships.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was outstanding. We would recommend it to anyone who visits Waikiki, Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed this tour very much. Very informative and a very sobbering experience to stand where so many young men lost their lives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was wonderful. The tour guide was terrific with a great personality and tons of information. It was exactly what we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Went as planned. Very smooth. Would do again.

Francine
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide gave a really interesting history lesson as we drove out to Pearl Harbour. I really appreciated that because it helped my understand what I was about to see. He made sure we knew exactly what to do and when. Even down to where to locate ourselves in the cinema to watch the short film. At each rendezvous point he was there making sure when knew exactly where to go next.
Obviously there is always a wish we had more time but if your are time poor and without independent transport this is definitely the tour to take.
It was such an interesting day and I am really glad that I booked this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You must go here to experience the history of Pearl Harbor and reverence of the Arizona Memorial. The displays are riveting. I thought I knew about Pearl Harbor but learned so much more. I can't find the words to describe my experience nor could my husband.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the tour was excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very moving and informative tribute only downside is that it was pouring down rain. Very well organized tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our driver came on time as promissed. He knew history well (native honolulan?) was well spoken, funny and in the same time courteous. Delivere us back to hotel on time. In summary it was money well spent and I highly recommend the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing tour. Our tour guide was Aunty Em - she was full of knowledge and information about the whole island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was excellent, very informative, enjoyed every minute of the tour. The driver/guide was very informative, and very entertaining. A must see and do while at the islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Extremely informative and emotional experience. A trip we will never forget. Our tour guide Garfield was excellent and his knowledge and commentary was superb. Highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well organized tour!

From USD $ 82.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message