4.5 star rating: Recommended 768 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 768 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tour guide was very helpful and enjoyed his humor along the way. The Memorial was all it was expected in our thoughts and prayers for our brave soldiers on that infamous day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the only way to do this tour. Very entertaining and instructive. Tour starts early and ends early PM, which is perfect. Our guide was professional and a stitch. You have to go if you are interested in history in this part of the world. However, I found the memorial less impressive than I would have thought. Maybe because I am from Washington, DC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide (Kimake'a - Tour 63, bus 602) was a class act - combining Hawaiian history, language, and American and Japanese history in a way that helped me, born shortly after WWII, come to grips with the "Remember Pearl Harbor" attitude that was still strong in my formative years. The Pearl experience itself needs to be undertaken by all Americans whether as part of a tour or on your own. The downtown, Punchbowl, and personal touch on the tour were bonuses well worth the extra price of admission..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Once again, very friendly and concerned tour guide. For our first tour experience it was one we won't forget. The Pearl Harbour experience was amazing and every American needs to see it in person to realize the sacrifice of our brave servicemen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything I hoped for and more !!! Pearl Harbor is a must do spot on Oahu and the tour company made it a great experience. The tour was very professionally handled and Kimo, the tour driver, made us feel like we were with a friend visiting these attractions. Kimo was a very informative, polite, and knowledgeable person. Kimo was on time at our pick-up spot and was a very courteous driver. KUDOS to Viator for making this a memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful and humbling tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have never been on a tour before. I appreciated how organized and thorough this trip was. The guide gave us information that prepared us for the trip and made us feel like we could better understand this historical site. Loved it and would do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great day. great tour. lots of stops. great way to see the sights. highly recommended. really relaxed atmosphere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was an entertaining and informative tour well conducted by the bus driver i would certainly reccommend to fellow traveters.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the purpose of visit to Usa to see the Arizona memorial. Very moving especially after seeing actual film of the bombing first. Then on to USS Missouri, which is the ship on which the surrender was signed by Japan. Then to the Punchbowl which is the national cemetery for Hawaii where military personal and important people are buried.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. The best of our trip. We rate it tops for all tours done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great driver for the tour. Bus encountered a dead battery at Missouri but we were nicely shuttled to the Pearl Harbour area. Although the wall of heroes was under repair, it has always been very emotional then you stand over the USS Arizona. Even as Canadians, we feel strong and united with our southern neighbours when it comes to protecting our lands. Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

History at its finest. From Pick-up to Drop-off everything was professional, smooth and fun filled.

From USD $ 85.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message