Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1016 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rhonda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Huge trip, take water with you ..clear bottled type as this is all thats allowed. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable.

andrew p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

a must do for everyone

Jeanette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A man's dream of a tour with all the military sites! Again, perhaps a shorter trip for seniors.

Miketorrez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great

nigel h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day out, very informative should not be forgotten

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This activity was amazing. Our only regret was, because we were with a tour group, our time was limited and we had to rush. Next trip we would go there again but independently. The tour guides on the ship really made everything understandable and interesting and no questions went unanswered. We highly recommend this activity, especially if you are from military upbringing.

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Kimo is an excellent tour guide

Steven G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt hotel pick-up, safe transportation with informative guide, but the Mighty Mo and Arizona Memorial make this tour worthwhile. Punchbowl visit a surprise. Highly recommend.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding tour. Moving and informative.

Sally G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, no delays at ticket gates. Lovely air con coach, couldn't ask for more. Trip around town after was appreciated and well conducted. If you want to see Missouri and Arizona memorial site, this is the way to go.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great driver/host who took extremely good care of us. We did everything as outlined in the tour description and had the time to spend at each activity. The day was well spent and couldn't have been better

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

outstanding tour. would recommand to my friend

Kelly s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the whole tour. Our Tour driver was great and very knowledgeable on everything.
We where never much for the whole tour thing and never did it. But this trip really changed our minds on the whole tour package idea. I would highly recommend this!!!

Walter L V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was very interesting and educational information I would go back again someday

Robyn E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very moving and informative trip to Pearl Harbor. Loved it! Highly recommend. Fantastic driver/guide.

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. One not to miss.

Angie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good

Phillip N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth the time. We had a great tour guide.

Robert L. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very memorable tour. The bus driver was funny and informative, the Big Mo was very interesting, and Pearl Harbor was like a religious experience, in fact we felt as if we were at a funeral, and in a way it is the last resting place of all of those lost on December 7, 1941 and other survivors who are now laid to rest on the USS Arizona.

Tracy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour. Covered not only military history but also Hawaiian history, Tour guide was great and had loads of information. Tour was a little rushed in that we had many things to fit into a certain window, but I had my kids with me so it worked out.

David J D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ed was simply the BEST!!

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver/guide A1 plus recommend him for any tour that you have ,his knowledge and help was beyond every thing we expected,nothing any trouble to him we would like him on any tour we do in future.
Don't let him go?.?

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The overall tour was excellent and the guide was very informative.

THADEUS P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a excellent tour. It was very impressive and the tour guide/bus driver was a outstanding guide.

THADEUS P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a excellent tour. It was very impressive and the tour guide/bus driver was a outstanding guide.

Viewing 4 of 41

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 95.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message