4.5 star rating: Recommended 900 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 900 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and guide although the bus was hot in the afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great and the driver was hilarious. We only wished we could have stayed at the Missiouri longer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Visiting the memorial was very moving. I really enjoyed this tour because it included the memorial and the big MO. I also think it was very convenient that the tour included transportation from and to my hotel and our driver was very fun and knowledgeable. I really recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everybody should do this tour. The emotional impact was amazing. We also had the most knowledgeable driver you could ask for. Garfield was the icing on the cake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most enjoyable tour even though a little sad.Our tour guide LEO really made this tour enjoyable. He is very organised and knows his subject very well. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Extremely moving tour. Our bus driver was perfect sorry I can't remember her name.
She was informative and entertaining. Highly recommend the tour and especially the driver. I ask the tour company to please add our drivers name ,
I don't think a trip to Hawaii would be complete without visiting this site. The war began for the USA and ended here. i.e. Pearl Harbour and the USS Missouri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Whether you do this with a tour or go on your own, if nothing else when you go to Oahu you should visit this place. It is somber and reverant and so historically important. The tour guide was amazing and gave us a lot of side information and answered all of our questions. GO to this site!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour. Lots of history and well done. The tour around the Punchbowl and Honolulu and Waikiki was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed tour Kimoke. His tidbits of information and personalization about his family's experience during WW11 was much appreciated.

Joe
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great driver, well organized and executed perfectly. In short, they are professionals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Bus driver/Tour Guide was very knowledgeable. met a survivor which was humbling. Hard to believe the Missouri still leaks oil everyday. Would recommend this tour as there is something in it for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Garfield was a great guide with lots of good Information, a real student of history. I would recommend this tour as a great way to see Pearl Harbor with less hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very emotional, worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour guides. Really enjoyed the freedom to look around on our own,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver/guide made great use of our time. We were able to fit in all of this historical tour and still have time on our own to tour the Missouri and the rest of this historical site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I was not disappointed. I expected to see certain things and I did. Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was excellent .
Matt, our drive guide was very knowledgeable and professional
Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Must see for yourself. Was not born yet but it still leaves you crying, and grateful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very moving day for all involved. All staff were well educated and extremely helpful, especially our tour guide of the day Cody. Highly recommend. Would also suggest to do the free guided tour on the USS Missouri!

KNGF
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The driver and tour guide was most experienced and a true gentleman. I recommend this tour to anyone and everyone. Some tourists just need to listen and respect the other people of the tour. Listen to your guide people and maybe you wont hold the rest of us up as we are paying for the tour as well. Maybe the driver just needs to leave them behind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time. Tour guide took good care of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great introduction to Honolulu. Wonderful tour of Pearl Harbor, the USS Arizona and the USS Missouri. Our guide Ed was wonderful. I'm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very informative tour. Extremely well organized and the tour guide, Ty, was very courteous and friendly. The pearl harbour experience was very moving and have even greater respect for all the people that fought in World War II. Dont miss this tour if you get to Oahu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was amazing. Our guide Ty was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we seen everything..Touring the Missouri and Arizona was very heartwarming and a very sad day.

From USD $ 85.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message