• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 581 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 581 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was wonderful. We had to drive from the north side of the island and even though we left 1 hour early, we missed the scheduled time by 15 minutes. They were nice enough to came back to pick us up. Our bus driver and tour guide Kimo was very knowledgeable and funny. He made the tour very enjoyable. It was such an experience to see the history and honor those who gave the ultimate sacrifice. Thank you so much for a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was great. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

IT WAS VERY GOOD THE GUIDE TOLD US EVERY THINK WE ASKED GOO VALUE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent tour...very moving with a top shelf tour guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a great tour guide (Ben).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very interesting and so educational. Would have liked more time for audio tour prior to boarding for memorial. Would have liked more time on Missouri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Other than not being able to go to the U.S.S. Arizona due to government shut down, the staff did everything in their power to still make it a memorable. This is an important piece of history everyone should come and honor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was excellent. The driver/guide was very well informed on the history of Hawaii, South Pacific/Asia, WWII and Pearl Harbor. He provided great detail and historical depth at every site. He had an excellent sense of humor and made a long tour a great experience. Thanks for another great Viator tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour is recommended if you want to know about history, its a tour for all ages, our 8 year old had a great time and also learnt about the consequences of war.
expect to get emotional at the Arizona memorial, when you board the memorial, i felt a great sense of sadness for the people that lost their lives and their families.
The USS Missouri was great to walk through, just to see how they live on a navy vessel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an amazing tour and as I had always believed, you cannot visit Oahu and not do this tour at least once. My husband is not big on history but was blown away by the knowledge he gained and the emotions that were invoked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was fabulous, made more so by our excellent tour guide, who kept us well entertained with history of the various areas we went through, along with personal stories about how she was connected to the island and its history. As the govt shut down meant that the Arizona memorial was closed, the tour guide went out of her way to give us an extra tour of the island.
The USS Missouri was interesting and the Punchbowl was amazing. Would definitely recommend this tour, especially if you get the same tour guide we did. Mahalo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was so much more than we expected. Our guide, Kaow, was extremely informative and highly entertaining. It was a very enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fascinating and very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Unfortunately due to the US Shutdown we were unable to get to the Arizona Memorial however, we were able to get on to USS Missouri. This was a truly memorable experience and thanks to the dedication of the volunteers who run the upkeep of the Missouri we were still able to get aboard this magnificent Ship. Well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Even though the Fed was closed Garfield our Driver made this one of the most memorable experiences for me and my new bride. He was amazing and very knowledgable he is the reason we would your this tour again and again as long as he is our guide. You have a tremendous asset and very lucky to have an individual like Garfield working for you if he would move to Santa Fe he would be working for me!!!!

From USD $ 79.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message