Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1059 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed learning the history associated with this tour. The driver was very helpful and shared lots of information.

Ruth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our bus guide Garfield was really good and told us lots of information and facts throughout the day. We arrived at Arizona memorial for 8am so we payed for a self guided audio tour of the exhibitions and outside areas which I think should be part of the tour. We had a timed ticket of 9.45 for the short film clip before boarding the boat to the memorial. So the audio tour fitted well into the time allocated. After the visit we went to Missouri where we were free to wonder on our own or have a 30 min tour which we did and then free time. It was very hot on the boat with little shelter without going inside. Off the ship there are a couple of places to get food including a food truck with a great meal deal of a chicken sandwich with salad, macaroni cheese ,pineapple slice, mini cookies and refillable sodas, which were much needed in the heat. After we were back on the bus for a visit to punch bowl and a tour around Honolulu visiting on the coach the main sights. A good day worth a visit.

Alan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was great! Our tour guide, Cody, had a vast knowledge of Pearl Harbor and all things Hawai'ian, and was so funny at times, to lighten our day after a somber trip...Hawaii is beautiful and would def use Viator again!

Veronica p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My friend and I were taken aback at the respect and dedication that was given to the lives that were lost in that surprise attack. It gave us a detailed insight as to what had happened. I do sincerely recommend this tour all visitors. Veronica Perry

Joel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Outstanding tour. Professionally done and our bus drive Leo was one of the best I have ever experienced. Highly recommended and you will not be disappointed.

Rhonda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Huge trip, take water with you ..clear bottled type as this is all thats allowed. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable.

andrew p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

a must do for everyone

Jeanette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A man's dream of a tour with all the military sites! Again, perhaps a shorter trip for seniors.

Miketorrez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great

nigel h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day out, very informative should not be forgotten

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This activity was amazing. Our only regret was, because we were with a tour group, our time was limited and we had to rush. Next trip we would go there again but independently. The tour guides on the ship really made everything understandable and interesting and no questions went unanswered. We highly recommend this activity, especially if you are from military upbringing.

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Kimo is an excellent tour guide

Steven G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt hotel pick-up, safe transportation with informative guide, but the Mighty Mo and Arizona Memorial make this tour worthwhile. Punchbowl visit a surprise. Highly recommend.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding tour. Moving and informative.

Sally G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, no delays at ticket gates. Lovely air con coach, couldn't ask for more. Trip around town after was appreciated and well conducted. If you want to see Missouri and Arizona memorial site, this is the way to go.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great driver/host who took extremely good care of us. We did everything as outlined in the tour description and had the time to spend at each activity. The day was well spent and couldn't have been better

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

outstanding tour. would recommand to my friend

Kelly s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the whole tour. Our Tour driver was great and very knowledgeable on everything.
We where never much for the whole tour thing and never did it. But this trip really changed our minds on the whole tour package idea. I would highly recommend this!!!

Walter L V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was very interesting and educational information I would go back again someday

Robyn E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very moving and informative trip to Pearl Harbor. Loved it! Highly recommend. Fantastic driver/guide.

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. One not to miss.

Angie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good

Phillip N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth the time. We had a great tour guide.

Robert L. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very memorable tour. The bus driver was funny and informative, the Big Mo was very interesting, and Pearl Harbor was like a religious experience, in fact we felt as if we were at a funeral, and in a way it is the last resting place of all of those lost on December 7, 1941 and other survivors who are now laid to rest on the USS Arizona.

Tracy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour. Covered not only military history but also Hawaiian history, Tour guide was great and had loads of information. Tour was a little rushed in that we had many things to fit into a certain window, but I had my kids with me so it worked out.

Viewing 5 of 43

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 95.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message