Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1013 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip! Tai was a great tour guide. He got us to each spot quickly and provided very interesting facts along the way.

jordanb2407

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended. Our tour guide Ed was great!

Malcolm B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. Pick up was on time, the guide was very friendly and informative and the points of interest were exactly as advertised. The only disappointment was that the Arizona Memorial was closed due to an accidental collision but that was entirely beyond the scope of the tour operator.

Malcolm

Todd G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was one on my bucket list it was fantastic I highly recommend this tour to anyone contemplating going to pearl harbour

Laura B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must see excursion. It was an unforgettable trip thru history. Our guide Bert was knowledgeable and entertaining. Thanks.

Terry N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great day. Our coach driver was very knowledgable and had a great personality. A great experience and helped you understand the significance of the bombing of Pearl Harbour and how that effected the overall outcome of the 2nd world war. Strongly recommend the tour.

emmerlinglaw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip. Would give our tour guide 5 stars

cuisnum1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We planned to go on Memorial Day. It was amazing. It was really well organized, they were knowledgeable with the security, times, information and do's and don'ts. The bus drive was wonderful. Also, there were three WWII veterans sharing their stories, taking pictures. It was very moving to thank them for their service.

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide "Ed", was EXCELLENT. He was knowledgable, kind, and funny. I am a history teacher with lots of experience and knowledge of Asia-Pacific, WWII, and especially the Pearl Harbor attack. We also come from a family of a US Navy survivor of the Pearl Harbor attack. Ed knew everything and more!

GARY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is the only way to visit the Arizona Memorial and Missouri if you have the time. 7am pick up and dropped off at 330pm. Plenty of time to visit all attractions. Garfield is such a great tour guide/driver, his decades of experience show. Will never visit again on my own.

Hellie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the time and money if you're planning a visit. Tour groups get preference re times which is a major plus. The Arizona Memorial is a fitting tribute to all those that lost there lives at Pearl Harbour. I found the USS Missouri fascinating and my highlight of this tour and now have new respect for all those who serve their country at sea. Special thanks to our guide Tai who was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Hellie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the time and money if you're planning a visit. Tour groups get preference re times which is a major plus. The Arizona Memorial is a fitting tribute to all those that lost there lives at Pearl Harbour. I found the USS Missouri fascinating and my highlight of this tour and now have new respect for all those who serve their country at sea. Special thanks to our guide Tai who was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Marie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very moving. Ed was a fantastic tour guide. He was very knowledgeable.

amswadling64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was brilliant and we enjoyed it very much. Unfortunately we didn't see all that was available due to time constraints, however we will go back on our next trip to Hawaii.

Geraldine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you want a tour that covers the main attractions, this is it. It's early, but that's good because you get to beat the crowds. Our tour guide was fun and knowledgable so we were entertained throughout the bus ride. Overall a great tour, my only gripe is that I wish we had more time at each location!

David B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very moving experience. The tour guide Garfield was excellent and personalised the tour with family history.

Sandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organized, very nice tour staff. Would highly recommend this tour.

bweeding_3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Ben our driver was very friendly and most knowledgeable. We did not have enough time to explore the Missouri. Had to pull out of guided tour so we could get back to the bus.

Leanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Tour guide was simply brilliant and very informative throughout the whole day. The only thing we felt was that we could have spent so much more time on the USS Missouri exploring the ship however had to rush from one place to another so we could see everything. Pickup and drop off was very smooth and we are very grateful for a far better understanding of Honolulu. Thanks for a very well run tour. Highly recommended.

Kerry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth visiting when you visit Honolulu. It is very moving when you hear the history of Pearl Harbour. Both my husband and I consider it was worth the money.

Jackvid25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and myself enjoyed this tour very much. Very interesting and informative.

Kristen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must when visiting Oahu, tour guides are extremely knowledgeable... We thoroughly enjoyed it!!!!

Rickey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kathy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Our bus driver/tour guide made the event so much fun. I feel bad now that I cannot remember his name---and he told us many times. I would imagine you have it on record. I would recommend it.

Dennis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Everything we wanted to see plus more. Tour bus driver could not have been better or more fun to be with. Wonderful relaxing way to see Pearl Harbor and Honolulu.

Viewing 5 of 41

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 95.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message