4.5 star rating: Recommended 669 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 669 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic day made all the better by the great bus driver who gave us loads of extra information on the way round. Plenty of time at all locations so you could wander at your own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a very well organized tour, wjith a very knowledgeable tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our guide was very good and Pearl Harbor was emotional and I will always remember what it signifies in our history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Interesting and knowlegable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent! Great guide!!

Worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely worth visiting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour guide worked out well,got ALL passengers our tickets didn't have stand inline to get them.Nice little boat ride coolest crew on Missouri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our trip was amazing. We loved it. Our tour guide, Ben, was really informative and very funny. He made the day even more enjoyable. I would highly recommend this tour and this tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour just a shame that it was raining big tip take a raincoat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guide Jeanne excellent!
My only point of frustration was in the morning pickup. I was the only person at the Marriott Waikiki Beach Resort and was waiting exactly where they told me to at the Paoakalani Ave entrance. The bus/driver never came to look for me standing there. There were so many buses and tours driving through the pickup spot I did not know which one was my ride. So I expected someone to come looking for me at that entrance. No one came. At around 7:15 (pickup was at 6:30am) I went back to my room to call and they said to look for bus number 735 (can't recall exactly) I went back down and the bus was there and shuttled me to the proper tour bus. When I saw the tour bus, I realized I had seen it earlier but it parked across the street and picked up people at the hotel across from me. I was not instructed to identify that bus and to go across the street to board. I was not pleased with the pickup, but the recovery was good. I looked like an ass, but as the day went on things improved greatly. Thanks for an overall great experience. I can now remove the Pearl Harbor tour from my bucket list! Cheers Daniel Rankin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour!! Tour guide was very good.Lots of fun. Had plenty of time to see Pearl Harbor and Mo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Felt honored to experience this!! The tour was organized! The bus was on time and Cousin Shannon was a great and informative tour guide!! Loved every minute!!

From USD $ 82.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message