4.5 star rating: Recommended 805 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 805 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful tour! The driver was very polite and knowledgable and was an interesting day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was one of the highlights of our trip! It was a very emotional experience for us. I feel very lucky to have been able to visit the memorial and the U.S.S Missouri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just loved this tour! Learnt a lot about the involvement of Pearl Harbor in WWII which I previously didn't know. Seeing the Arizona memorial was amazing, we couldn't believe there was still oil coming out from the ship.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great trip - our guide was very knowledgeable and shared a lot of information with us.
Worthwhile for everyone visiting the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide Chemokeo was wonderful, he was able to tell us interesting facts and stories that really enhanced our Pearl Harbor experience. The tour gave us lots of time to explore on our own and take in the amazing displays and historical information. From the decimated Arizona to the Mighty Mo we thoroughly enjoyed this rare glimpse into history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very pleased with our tour. Pick up at the hotel was fairly prompt. The air conditioned bus was wonderful! Our guide/driver, Ed, was very informative and gave good directions about the tour times and requirements when visiting the Arizona Memorial. Ed also had many interesting stories about the Island that he relayed as he drove us through the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice and very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip was really good and I would recommend it to any of our friends our driver Ben was just fantastic he knew what he was doing and added humor to it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent historical tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great day on this tour. Very organised company to deal with and our guide was fantastic. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, great guide.One day at Pearl Harbor is not enought. We needed 2 days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very, very, good. Picked up on time and with a good informative guide. Very interesting and at times extremely moving. The refreshments were extremely good value and we're not at rip off prices, try the clam chowder superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, fantastic bus driver full of knowledge about Oahu and pearl harbour plenty if time to explore!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Outstanding tour both in terms of the content and the passion shown by the tour guide who wanted to leave a lasting impression on all of us fortunate enough to be there. I give it the highest marks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

was a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an awesome and sobering tour. The tour guide we had, Garfield, was so knowledgeable providing personal stories of how the bombing of Pearl Harbour affected him. Highly recommend this tour if interested in WWII history and in the history of the battleships.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was outstanding. We would recommend it to anyone who visits Waikiki, Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed this tour very much. Very informative and a very sobbering experience to stand where so many young men lost their lives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was wonderful. The tour guide was terrific with a great personality and tons of information. It was exactly what we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Went as planned. Very smooth. Would do again.

Francine
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide gave a really interesting history lesson as we drove out to Pearl Harbour. I really appreciated that because it helped my understand what I was about to see. He made sure we knew exactly what to do and when. Even down to where to locate ourselves in the cinema to watch the short film. At each rendezvous point he was there making sure when knew exactly where to go next.
Obviously there is always a wish we had more time but if your are time poor and without independent transport this is definitely the tour to take.
It was such an interesting day and I am really glad that I booked this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You must go here to experience the history of Pearl Harbor and reverence of the Arizona Memorial. The displays are riveting. I thought I knew about Pearl Harbor but learned so much more. I can't find the words to describe my experience nor could my husband.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the tour was excelent

From USD $ 85.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message