• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 581 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 581 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great with the respect and honor of attending such a great memorial. People pasted through with the respect that these boys deserved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you can have Ernnal Smith as your tour guide, do it! He was Wonderful! Great tour and so much info I did not know!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This should be a must see no matter your visit on the island. Very moving experience and worth twice the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the most awe inspiring tour I've ever done. The tour guide Leo C was extremley knowledgeable, and our guide on the Missouri was also great.
I would recommend this tour to any of my friends.
The Arizona Memorial is a must do for anyone who goes to Hawaii.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good tour, interesting and with very friendly atmosphere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A very interesting tour and it covers quite a bit too for the money. The guide was very friendly but his jokes are awful. Would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The visit to Pearl Harbor is an excellent learning experience, and humbling at the same time. Our tour bus was prompt at the hotel. Taking the tour with transportation provided us a good opportunity to avoid the hectic traffic in Honolulu. You just sit back, relax, and have the bus driver narrate the interesting places in the area; the history; and, things for tourists to do.

You visit the USS Missouri with a guide when you first arrive. You are allowed ample time to see the exhibits before heading to the USS Arizona Memorial.

After Pearl Harbor, the tour takes in the Punchbowl Veterans Cemetery and a few other sights. You return to your hotel in plenty of time to enjoy the mid-afternoon and evening.

Viator is an excellent booking service. We would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour with a great guide. Learned a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everyone should take this tour. It is something that you should not do on your own. Our bus driver was so informative so as to prepare us for each segment of the tour. The monument is sad and beautiful at the same time and we were given ample time to do everything at each stop. Please also take advantage of the tour at the USS Missouri as well. It will enhance your understanding of the significance of it as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was sad and amazing all at the same time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! He was friendly, funny, and informative. The tour was too rushed in my opinion though, barely had time for a 20 minute lunch break and no time to see the gift shop. There was a submarine that you can see but it costs an extra $10 per person and no time to see either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour extremely informative and fun, however not enough time to see all the museums at Pearl Harbour. A small tip: there is another souvenir shop and eatery on other side if park. You have to pay extra to go aboard the submarine. Would book through this site again, thoroughly satisfied! A+!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Definitely recommend going on this tour.
Oh bad thing was the pick up where we were actually left waiting for nearly an hour for the coach to turn up and pick us up and the company didnt seem concerned there customers were left waiting for so long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very humbling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, so moving to be there knowing what went on many years ago.All very real when you still saw the oil bubbling up from the memorial Arizona.Bus driver friendly and informative along the way.Tour bus arrived right on time.

From USD $ 79.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236063

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message