4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed the tour tremendously. We were very glad we chose this particular tour since it went to the Arizona, Missouri, submarine, and museum. Many of our fellow travelers only did the Arizona, and we feel they missed out on a lot. We were surprised that the tour did take until almost 5 pm, but it was well worth it. We recommend eating at the Arizona site or the museum. The snackbar at the sub is quite expensive. We did think we were booking a guided tour for the whole trip, but were left to our own devices. The tour on the Missouri was guided by ship personnel, but we were never accompanied by the person who drove and acted as guide on the bus, except to get the tickets for the Arizona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Enjoyed the tour of Pearl, well coordinated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience very professional pilot I diffinally recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

EXCELLENT day worth every bit GREAT DAY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent would go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour covered the things I wanted to see. Driver/guide was awesome! I wish I would have broke the tour into two separate days though. Too much to see in one day which didn't allow enough time at USS Missouri and the Air Museum. Great tour for a resonable price. I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

it was a heart filled trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing tour from the beginning to the end. West our bus driver and tour guide was wonderful and very informative. It was so organized I would recommend it to everyone, no waiting in line with herds of tourists, it was worth every cent,thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

You need a full day at Pearl Harbour, and this tour provided this. The tour guide was excellent, a good communicator, and a lovely lady. At a couple of locations (esp. the aviation museum) we could have done with maybe 15 minutes more time, but overall we had an inspiring day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour guide. He was charming. He was able to give quick little information bits in a delightful fashion. There was more than one could see in the span of the tour and we will be back to take another tour with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip. Brought pearl harbour into perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent tour in all aspects, made particularly by our professional and caring tour leader, Jeannie. It is a somewhat complex tour in changes of venue and relating times etc, but we were always clear as to what was happening when, and, had adequate time at each venue with accurate advice as to the most efficient way to go about the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

While a long day, a well planned and very interesting visit to all Pearl Harbor key sites. Out driver was a pro and I really appreciated the hotel pick up service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the second visit to Pearl Harbour, but as fascinating and interesting as the first trip. Even more so when we did it the opposite way around and plenty of time in the afternoon to really study and understand the events surrounding the attack, and the day of infamy.

From USD $ 118.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236039

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message