Insider's Guide to Oahu

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantasic tour, great guide, a very memorable tour.

Lynette R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

dianehmoran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I loved this day tour. You will too!! We met Ernie and knew we were in for a wonderful experience. He organized the order of the tours for the day to avoid crowds and he is very knowledgeable - a consummate tour guide. This was a great day!! Thank you!

Stacey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Must do whilst in Hawaii, plenty of time to see everything

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not to be missed if you are a history buff

George B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

reat time!

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Donald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. It is a long day but very comprehensive if you only have one day to visit Pearl Harbor.

rln71

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting tour- a long day but worth is the guide was fantastic and gave us an enormous amount of information

Dom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Spectacular, moving and of great historic interest. Must not be missed.

lanie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

loved it a great tour worth the money, certainly recommend to family and friends, great service viator

Richard Holmes H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and our guide were outstanding, making for a very memorable experience. Having read mixed reviews for many of the similar tours offered by other companies, we had some concerns that we might feel rushed, and not be able to spend as much time as we would have liked at some of the places included on this tour. This was not the case at all. In fact, the scheduled times at each event were just perfect. We feel that we got much more out of this tour package, than if we had chosen to do this on our own.

Trevor W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great part of history. Had a great day

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth doing all 4 sites. I thought it would be exhausting but it was organised so well. Excellent tour and company.

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour is a "must do" for anyone visiting Honolulu. The history behind the Pearl Harbour attack is well presented and tastefully done to honour those that are still aboard their vessels. Our bus driver / tour guide was very informative and very helpful in getting us all in the correct lines making it a very easy day.

Bernard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Kimo was friendly, polite, informative, and made sure we saw all that was promised. He also made sure those lost in translation got their needs met. Mahalo nui loa!

lcgerwitz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. Enjoyed our tour guide Leo.

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and tour guide, Ernel, was fantastic! Thank you for great tour.

skinny.l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exellent tour, well worth it, Koko our bus driver was great, thanks cuz

andrew k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do if you are Oahu. Very well organised and if the coach drivers are all like ours - you will be very happy you did the tour. A fantastic day reliving a tragic event that people should never forget.

Tracieh Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Attended this with 2 teenagers who thought the day was long, but stayed interested the whole time. History buff husband thought it was a highlight of the holiday. Our friendly and knowledgeable guide (Peter) added valuable information and insight to what we could see. Definately recommend for all - even those who aren't history buffs.

Triss USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour covering the USS Arizona Memorial, USS Missouri, Bowfin submarine, and Pacific Aviation Museum. Americans owe a huge debt to those who served our country during World War II, and this tour deepens one's appreciation for those who served and the many who gave their lives. The only additional thing that I thought might have been included in this tour was a visit to Punchbowl Cemetery. Realizing that it was not, I signed on to another tour that included this.

sonya k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this trip was amazing. Could have spent more time their. 15 minutes at Pearl Harbor not long enough.

CynKing USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. We saw the USS Missouri first while the day was cool. Then we visited the Pacific Aviation museum and had lunch. Afterward we visited the presentation about the Pearl Harbor attack and visited the Arizona memorial. Lastly we did the audio assisted tour of the USS Bowfin and submarine museum. While it was very long day, it was one of the best experiences while we were in Hawaii. I highly recommend this tour.

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

we choose this tour because it did pearl harbour and nothing else so all the time was spent there it was educational it enjoyable and very moving especially the Arizona.
the tour guide was good i.would recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for a tour of pearl harbour

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 151.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236039

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message