4.5 star rating: Recommended 77 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour covered the things I wanted to see. Driver/guide was awesome! I wish I would have broke the tour into two separate days though. Too much to see in one day which didn't allow enough time at USS Missouri and the Air Museum. Great tour for a resonable price. I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

it was a heart filled trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing tour from the beginning to the end. West our bus driver and tour guide was wonderful and very informative. It was so organized I would recommend it to everyone, no waiting in line with herds of tourists, it was worth every cent,thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

You need a full day at Pearl Harbour, and this tour provided this. The tour guide was excellent, a good communicator, and a lovely lady. At a couple of locations (esp. the aviation museum) we could have done with maybe 15 minutes more time, but overall we had an inspiring day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour guide. He was charming. He was able to give quick little information bits in a delightful fashion. There was more than one could see in the span of the tour and we will be back to take another tour with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip. Brought pearl harbour into perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent tour in all aspects, made particularly by our professional and caring tour leader, Jeannie. It is a somewhat complex tour in changes of venue and relating times etc, but we were always clear as to what was happening when, and, had adequate time at each venue with accurate advice as to the most efficient way to go about the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

While a long day, a well planned and very interesting visit to all Pearl Harbor key sites. Out driver was a pro and I really appreciated the hotel pick up service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the second visit to Pearl Harbour, but as fascinating and interesting as the first trip. Even more so when we did it the opposite way around and plenty of time in the afternoon to really study and understand the events surrounding the attack, and the day of infamy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy booking process and a very well organised and informative guide. We had a very enjoyable day and would highly recommend this tour for a full all-round experience of Pearl Harbour. Had plenty of time to visit all four Pearl Harbour sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What can I say, utterly outstanding. More than once I had a tear in my eye. I noticed that I was not alone in feeling not only the sorrow but the pride! These were things that I always wanted to come back to see. I remember as a child putting my finger in the bullet holes in the walls at Hickam Field and the impression that it left with me. It was great to be picked up by Cousin Shannon and the fine job he did filling in with information between the tours and him having everything lined up so that we did not have to wait. Great job Cousin Shannon! Having been spoiled by the Evergreen Aviation Museum in Oregon, I wished that the Aviation museum had more planes but I'm sure that more is planned. It was great to see that the bullet holes had been left in the hanger for posterity. I would recommend this as my #1 thing to see when you come to Oahu. Ross H.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a 'must see' if you visit Oahu.
This tour takes all day, as Pearl Harbour is split into 4 parts, namely: USS Missouri, Aircraft Museum, USS Bowfin and last but definitely not least the USS Arizona Memorial.
This is a thought provoking and emotional tour, presented very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great tour!! Recommend that everyone that goes attends this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An exceptional tour...our guide was simply 'the best'...no-one on our tour were disappointed in anyway shape or form. Worth the money!!

From USD $ 118.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 236039

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message