5 star rating: Highly Recommended 27 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ocho Rios, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ocho Rios Dolphin Swim. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 27 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Simply put it was money very well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Swimming with the dolphins is a must do. It was so much fun!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Love it!! Would do again. Best deal when you order it on Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I would do this a million times again. Our guide was awesome. I strongly suggest getting the encounter and not the touch option. You get much more for your money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

I would recommend this tour to anyone!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Fun place. Lots to do there and great value for the money. Shopped around and Viator was the best deal

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The Dolphin Swim was great and so was the the Dolphin Cove for the most part. My only complaints would be the outrageous prices for buying photos (since you are not allowed to take your own) and the Cove attractions being a little run down (like the nature walk).

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Awesome experience would highly recommend it! We saved about 200 dollars booking this way....

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

My husband and I went to the Dolphin Encounter and enjoyed it very much. The enounter itself was great. We had fun and the trainers were very entertaining and fun. Now the few things that I would say that were not good, were Viator told us the pickup and return were part of the package and they are not. We didnt have to pay but its not. We did not get our DVD which if you order the DVD and the photo CD they are 2 seperate disc and ours got left. Its was a huge ordeal and $38 worth of phone charges to get it. The DVD and pics are VERY expensive. Ours ran $120 + tax. The park itself is okay but not what its made out to be as far as the other part that you walk through. It is fun and theres lots to do overall its good and we will go back but now we know what to do since they aren't clear that you pick up pics and DVD in TWO ENTIRELY DIFFERENT AREAS!:)

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Swimming with dolphins was always on my bucket list - both my daughter and I enjoyed it immensely. The people, facility and other attractions were a lot of fun.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

It was great except they are misleading. One dolphin per group of 6-8 people. Not one dolphin per person! They hound you for tips and to pay for pictures. The pictures are good quality so we bought them but not the video why would we spend money for a video of people I don't know touching the dolphin? The swimming with sting rays is silly there are only 3 of them and they stay by the guys taking pictures of people touching them and you get yelled at if you go near them because they are taking the pictures but the pictures are close-ups so how could you bother them if you are in the background. In the end it's something to do.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Dolphins were fun we went with the dolphin encounter package. your not allowed to take pictures which was a bummer. Over all good experience.

From USD $ 154.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3642_2

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message