5 star rating: Highly Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

we had a wonderful time on this excursion. the dolphins were obviously amazing. the airboat ride was so good we just wished it could have lasted a little longer. out guide Madeline was fantastic full of knowledge of the area it's history and people; nothing was too much trouble for her.

Paul G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic, loved it, this is a must :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

One word...... Fantastic....... would definitely book with this company. we had no problems and for value for money was 10/10. we would book this trip again when we are next out there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

What a fantastic trip! Great value for money, great tour rep lovely hotel and great tours! An absolute must :o)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great value for money wonderful company Florida Dolphin tours. Loved everything about trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The tour was very good. Florida Dolphin tours were very professional and everything went very smoothly and so was very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Awesome! The whole trip was superb. The tour guides were brilliant and the driver was smooth as silk. Overnight hotel was superb. The Everglades adventure was great but the highlight was definitely the dolphin swim. Book the trip if you can, you will not regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was my wife's dream and it really did come true! The whole trip was fantastic, accomodation was great .The guides and the driver were all superb. The Everglades adventure was great as was the trip to Miami but the Dolphin swim was just awesome. You must try this once in your life!

Anthony M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Superb trip! The dolphin swim went down as the best feature of the holiday for all the family. It was obvious that the staff do their job for the love and welfare of the dolphins rather than the financial gain as most of the attractions in Orlando. Highly recommended for children and adults alike. The gator farm & airboat ride was great too, with friendly staff willing to answer all questions. On the stop off in Miami on the way back we opted to do a sightseeing cruise in the harbour area. Although not included in the price, this gave you a good view of the Miami skyline, Star and Fisher Islands where the rich & famous live.

Inge S
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

The swimming with the dolphins was a once in a lifetime experience!

Mark C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This was a brilliant trip which we would do again. Everything on this this trip was very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The dolphin swim was outstanding. Very ethical in terms of the conditions for the dolphins. There was a strong sense that the dolphins are the number one priority - which is as it should be. Our pre-swim training was very well done. Plenty of time for questions, and we were made to feel welcome. The swim was unhurried and very personal. We paid for a photo CD which had over 80 pics on it of our swim, plus lots of bonus pics of the dolphins. This was extremely good value. The Everglades tour was also good, but not quite up to the dolphin swim standard. We both hated the snake and alligator handling show. We don't really agree with the ethics of a show like that. But it was great to experience a ride along the Everglades. We enjoyed the coach trip, and the Ramada overnight stay was excellent.

Ian J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A simply fantastic experience that was enhanced by the professionalism and fun of the dolphin tours representatives who made sure every one had the time of their lives.

Jans B
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was fantastic. We had 2 lovely days and a lot of fun. The dolphin swim was great. I would say, you have to do this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The dolphin swim was definitely priceless. The trainer worked well with the children, making the experience very special. The interaction with the dolphins was excellent, and would highly recommend this trip. The Airboat Adventure was great as well as the alligator show. I highly recommend bringing some insect repellent.

From USD $ 208.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855_2DMIAMI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message