5 star rating: Highly Recommended 63 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 63 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

One word: brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Fantastic trip from start to the end. The Everglades was definitely a must, but the dolphin swim was the absolutely wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Everything was great! The only thing that I would have liked better was if the hotel was on the water.

Gareth Jeffrey T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

It was a thoroughly fantastic experience. The truth is that it was the best excursion trip that we have ever booked while on holiday.

Andrew J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Brilliant! This was the best two days of our fortnight in Orlando. Everything was perfect. The four hour journey flew by due to our great hosts. The dolphin swim was magical, the Everglades were breathtaking, and the snake and alligator handling was awesome. My wife and kids loved it, and we cannot wait to do it again when we come to Florida again.

Keith R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

The family really enjoyed the whole two days. Our ages ranged from 8 through to 56 and everyone was overwhelmed by the experience. The staff at the venues relaxed any fears that where had by our party before going in the water or on the boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

It was the most magical experience I have ever had, made all the more so by the friendly, professional guide and driver. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Great experience. Guide brilliant and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

When you have a chance to do it you really must do it!

Neil M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Tour guides went the extra mile to ensure superb trip.

Denise M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

This was absolutely superb. We wish we had done it again. We would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

This is the trip of a lifetime! Swimming with the dolphins is beyond words, and the rest of the trip was fantastic: the guide was great with every age group, especially the kids; the air boat ride was exhilarating; the barbecue was really nice; and holding a baby alligator was different. Only when we decided to take the optional boat trip did we feel any time pressure; there wasn't quite enough time to get something to eat beforehand. Overall these were the best two days of our fortnight in Florida.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Brilliant experience. Trip of a lifetime. Dolphin swim was the highlight of the two day trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

The whole trip from start to finish was fantastic. The guide on the bus worked hard and brought a lot of good humour and interest to the trip. Our driver did a great job as did everyone at the alligator farm and dolphin swim.

Neil M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

The swim with the dolphins was absolutely brilliant. The guide was very friendly and informative. Only slight criticism is that there was not enough time spent at the Everglades or snake and alligator handling. A little rushed, but then there was a thunderstorm so might not always be the case. Would have been nice to have an alternative tour of Miami as well as Star Island cruise. Accommodation very good. All in all good value for money.

From USD $ 208.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855_2DMIAMI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message