4.5 star rating: Recommended 23 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  30- or 45-minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florida Airboat Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 23 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Very short ride and didn't see many alligators. However, "Captain" was a great laugh and airboat was in good nick, driven well and created a great adventure... Possibly worth it more so if even cheaper... but overall good starter Airboat ride :)

Rhonda N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Quite good but I enjoyed your Billy Bobs airboat tour more last year

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The tour was too brief for the price paid. The pilot focused more on local animals than on providing a fast-paced, windswept tour of everglades. Rainy weather also limited exotic sightings.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The tour was amazing but we paid for a 45min tour it only lasted 30min.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

nice to doing, worth to do.
after the excurision they try to make a pic extra, but they are to expencive with that.
cost around 15-20 dollar each

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Ok a good morning's adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

We had a lovely day for our tour, and we were fortunate to see 2 alligators. But being a gardner, I was pleased that our guide could tell me some of the local plants and flowers in the marsh along with the multidtude of birds. We really enjoyed it.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

Airboat ride was good, only saw a few birds

Special Offer
$27.77 Save $5.78

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5039AB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message