4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the highlights of our whole visit to US, our guide was Pete from Dolphin Tours and I can only commend him for his courtious manner, very informative chats and advice on planning your way around Kennedy Space Centre. He has a manner to engage most people on the tour and makes you feel comfortable from the start. The KSC itself is huge and everything is on a grand scale. The Atlantis experience and the Saturn rocket programme exibition was most impressive. The obligatory souvenir shop has pretty decent items and is worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend it to anyone. At first we thought this tour would be a long day, then before we know it we didn't have enough time to see everything, very interesting for all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great day out,tour guide was very good.It was a shame that the launching pad was closed due to government shut down, but it didn't spoil the day.
Margaret and Keith Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth every penny.

Trevor S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was the best tour and the bus driver we had was fantastic. His tips on how to navigate the centre were very helpful. Enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic, driver Pete was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and enjoyable. It was a fantastic trip and would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was quite wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Totally amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, great fun and very impressive place, but one day just isn't enough to take in the full experience. The ultimate experience is amazing, Lunch with an Astronaut was awesome, great insight from an astronaut and the tours of the different buildings and launchpads is very interesting!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great Day and worked like clockwork - interesting all the way - actually when we travel the world and we want a tour we first check out VIATOR.... Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant day, all the worries and cares of getting to and travelling around NASA taken care of. Lunch with astronaut was a lovely meal shared with about 100 other people, listening to an inspiring speaker. He even made me want to become an astronaut.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful experience - the reason we went to Florida !
The driver was on time, and very friendly, talkative + knowledgeable.
He advised us which areas to visit first, to avoid the busy times.
He asked who wished to visit the museum, gave instructions of time + place to meet! which went very well.
We especially enjoyed the introduction to the Atlantis, and we're absolutely amazed when the screen came up, and it was right there in front of us, as the last clip showed ! Breathtaking !
Our only criticism is that our trip did not include the transport to the rocket take off site.
The only comment made by the driver, was to go there before lunch. No information on where / when the site transport leaves. When we found the area, there was already quite a long queue evident.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

our driver was Dennis, he was very nice and commented as the first leg of the tour went along, the coach was on time for pick up at the beginning and at departure, the bus was very comfortable.
you can upgrade your tickets at visitors relations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

OUR COACH DRIVER FROM ORLANDO WAS OUTSTANDING AND WE ENJOYED OUR TRIP TOTALLY HE WAS HELPFUL AND IMFORMATIVE AND FULL OF HUMOUR . TOP TRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Driver was friendly, amusing and a real space geek! Highly recommended.

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message