Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 357 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dean W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

this was our favourite trip outside of Disney, lots to see, thought we would struggle to keep our 7 year old entertained the whole day but he loved it, the guides were extremely good and helpful and using a coach tour meant we didn't have to hire a car to do it.
Fully recommend .

suepierce

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip, picked up on this me, luxury bus. We upgraded our tickets on arrival to get up close to the launch pads, but you need to find this out for yourself at guest services.
Can recommend this trip.,

James Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Kennedy Space Centre -One of the most inspiring day trips I have ever done!

Gail O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was friendly and very accommodating. The Kennedy Space Center Tour was a day well spent .

Prabhjot R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip. very well organized. Tour guide was great. Good value for the money.

Rachel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved it! Informational and fun.

AngelikaMartina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic trip in every aspect, would love to do it again! Highly Recommend this trip!

Geoffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great trip. Kennedy Space Center is fantastic and the tour itself made everything easy. Gracie, the tour guide, was bubbly and informative. There was a good balance between what we did as a group and the free time we had. The coach was comfortable with videos screened during travel and Jean ?, the driver, did a superb job. Thoroughly recommended.

Brett D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A must do when your in Orlando. My husband really wanted to go and I was not to fussed but I really enjoyed my day.

Mamun Bangladesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was perfect!!

Caterina W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My son and i had an awesome experience at the Kennedy Space Center, very interesting displays and lots of information on our solar system. Our highlight was listening to the Astronaut of the day and then being able to take a photo with him. I would recommend this tour

ELMARIE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved it. Lot of information will recommend it

MS Carla R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The space centre trip was the high light my trip to Orlando one day is not enough time here.There is so much to look at and our guide was fantastic

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic day out, our bus driver was superb with lots of local knowledge great insider tips and a great sense of fun

Kezza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great to see actual items which were used in space. The simulation ride was very good and was the whole space shuttle display. Our second time visiting and still very interesting.

ikpetrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic day at Kennedy Space Centre. We actually got to see a launch!! What an amazing experience it was. The Centre itself is way better than I thought it would be with lots of really interesting things to see. I think we actually needed more time to see it all. Would thoroughly recommend it.

gravity

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Visiting Kennedy Space Centre was indeed a highlight for me. Well informed on site Tour Guides and spectacular exhibits made my visit a day I shall always remember. Sonja van Zyl South Africa

MR C N F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly worthwhile and my expectations of seeing a Space Shuttle and Saturn V rocket were met. All very professional.

vhofmeyr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I spent a very memorable day at the Kennedy Space Center. The drive from Orlando and back was very comfortable and a relaxing way to get to our destination. The Center has lots of offer with fascinating tours, movies and the shuttle launch experiences - all highly recommended. It is a full day with lots to see and the time flew by.

Chris D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and driver was excellent. My only criticisms would be that the tour wasn't actually quite long enough, it's very easy to miss things here so if you want to see everything, you're going to need a very tight ship or two days if this is your tour of choice. Secondly you have to arrange your own pick up time/spot which is fine PROVIDED you have access to your own emails while abroad which some people may not. Overall though, one of my favourite days in Florida and i've been here over two months!

Bidisha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. I was looking forward to Kennedy space centre and it was very worth it. Our tour driver Steven was very helpful and gave us some great tips on the Kennedy Space Centre. IMAX movies were awesome I recommend it for everyone.

KRZYSZTOF S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

janice s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful day. Declan our tour guide was very informative, friendly and entertaining.

newworld United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a awesome tour. Kennedy Space Center is a awesome place to see a hard work was done by astronauts and engineers. It was an hour bus drive from my hotel. Mike is a nice and knowledgeable person. I highly recommend for this bus tour.

roxannebulsara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are in or near orlando and love anything remotely possible about space then this trip is a must. Well organised and a fantastic tour guide Mike who ensured we made maximum use of our day at Kennedy Space Center a big thanks to him - he ensured we did and saw all the important things including tipping us off on the perfect souvenir to buy ! Thank you Mike, viator did good by choosing you as their rep for this trip !

Viewing 2 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 93.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message