Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 338 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic day out, our bus driver was superb with lots of local knowledge great insider tips and a great sense of fun

Kezza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great to see actual items which were used in space. The simulation ride was very good and was the whole space shuttle display. Our second time visiting and still very interesting.

ikpetrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic day at Kennedy Space Centre. We actually got to see a launch!! What an amazing experience it was. The Centre itself is way better than I thought it would be with lots of really interesting things to see. I think we actually needed more time to see it all. Would thoroughly recommend it.

gravity

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Visiting Kennedy Space Centre was indeed a highlight for me. Well informed on site Tour Guides and spectacular exhibits made my visit a day I shall always remember. Sonja van Zyl South Africa

MR C N F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly worthwhile and my expectations of seeing a Space Shuttle and Saturn V rocket were met. All very professional.

vhofmeyr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I spent a very memorable day at the Kennedy Space Center. The drive from Orlando and back was very comfortable and a relaxing way to get to our destination. The Center has lots of offer with fascinating tours, movies and the shuttle launch experiences - all highly recommended. It is a full day with lots to see and the time flew by.

Chris D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and driver was excellent. My only criticisms would be that the tour wasn't actually quite long enough, it's very easy to miss things here so if you want to see everything, you're going to need a very tight ship or two days if this is your tour of choice. Secondly you have to arrange your own pick up time/spot which is fine PROVIDED you have access to your own emails while abroad which some people may not. Overall though, one of my favourite days in Florida and i've been here over two months!

Bidisha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. I was looking forward to Kennedy space centre and it was very worth it. Our tour driver Steven was very helpful and gave us some great tips on the Kennedy Space Centre. IMAX movies were awesome I recommend it for everyone.

KRZYSZTOF S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

janice s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful day. Declan our tour guide was very informative, friendly and entertaining.

newworld United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a awesome tour. Kennedy Space Center is a awesome place to see a hard work was done by astronauts and engineers. It was an hour bus drive from my hotel. Mike is a nice and knowledgeable person. I highly recommend for this bus tour.

roxannebulsara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are in or near orlando and love anything remotely possible about space then this trip is a must. Well organised and a fantastic tour guide Mike who ensured we made maximum use of our day at Kennedy Space Center a big thanks to him - he ensured we did and saw all the important things including tipping us off on the perfect souvenir to buy ! Thank you Mike, viator did good by choosing you as their rep for this trip !

elissa_morton700

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Very knowledgable guide.

DAVID B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time.
The whole experience from the bus trip to the center, thru the tour and our flight simulation. EXCELLANT!
Would recommend to anyone going to FL.

mh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect

Echo Chen Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Me and my mom had a wonderful experience from this day trip! We are impressed by the comfortable cars the company provided for us. I highly recommend this trip to everyone who wishes to visit Kennedy Space Centre in Orlando!

Maureen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The bus was comfortable. The driver was genial. Instructions were clear. It was a stress free trip. Really enjoyed it.

leannbornemann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ronel N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mike was an excellent tour guide. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Had a lovely day.

Denis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was a space-nut, so we had a really good vocal tour. The day we went there was a launch of a Saturn V heavy lift rocket. We had looked at the schedule of launches and there was nothing listed before we started our holiday, so it was a real thrill to see the launch even if we were 7 miles from the site. The rest of the Space Centre is very informative, too.

Jozef S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour for a good price. The driver, Mr. Michael was very informative and shared lots of interesting information about the Space Center. We were picked up on time and arrived on time too. The Space Center itself is an incredible place to visit, learn and have fun throughout the day!

José Octavio C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very interestig. Much more them I expect

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was amazing, but one day wasn't enough to get around everywhere.

sweta b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour. The guide was very knowledgeable.

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great

Viewing 2 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$103.99 Save $5.20

From USD $ 98.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message