Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 367 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sanjoy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Starting with a comfortable ride from Orlando to Kennedy Space Center, and going through the exhibits in KSC, it was an awesome experience! Everybody should experience it once at least.

Jiaming C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very nice experience, will consider to travel with Viator again.

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Well organised. Good day. Guides advise on how to get the most out of your day was brilliant! Thank you dolphin tours!

Soledad Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A breathtaking experience! for space lovers. I will come back.

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What impressed me the most was the size of everything there. I was amazed that our country could actually build something that big and not only get it off the ground but bring it back. Everyone should see the Kennedy Space Center at least once.

Ellen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Kennedy space center is must visit in FL. All the space/rocket/spaceship knowledge are there and several interactive facilities can play with. I had a very good time there!

Larry - our tour guide and driver, gave very warm welcome and provided all the detailed information. You have to book the tour!

Morten K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour is a must if you are in the area - we had a great day. Too bad there was some kind of race the day we visited, so we were not able to see the launch pads on the bus tour inside KSC. Our driver Larry was great too.

spaak87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day trip. Excellent location. Great value for money.

Dean W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

this was our favourite trip outside of Disney, lots to see, thought we would struggle to keep our 7 year old entertained the whole day but he loved it, the guides were extremely good and helpful and using a coach tour meant we didn't have to hire a car to do it.
Fully recommend .

suepierce

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip, picked up on this me, luxury bus. We upgraded our tickets on arrival to get up close to the launch pads, but you need to find this out for yourself at guest services.
Can recommend this trip.,

James Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Kennedy Space Centre -One of the most inspiring day trips I have ever done!

Gail O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was friendly and very accommodating. The Kennedy Space Center Tour was a day well spent .

Prabhjot R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip. very well organized. Tour guide was great. Good value for the money.

Rachel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved it! Informational and fun.

AngelikaMartina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic trip in every aspect, would love to do it again! Highly Recommend this trip!

Geoffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great trip. Kennedy Space Center is fantastic and the tour itself made everything easy. Gracie, the tour guide, was bubbly and informative. There was a good balance between what we did as a group and the free time we had. The coach was comfortable with videos screened during travel and Jean ?, the driver, did a superb job. Thoroughly recommended.

Brett D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A must do when your in Orlando. My husband really wanted to go and I was not to fussed but I really enjoyed my day.

Mamun Bangladesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was perfect!!

Caterina W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My son and i had an awesome experience at the Kennedy Space Center, very interesting displays and lots of information on our solar system. Our highlight was listening to the Astronaut of the day and then being able to take a photo with him. I would recommend this tour

ELMARIE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved it. Lot of information will recommend it

MS Carla R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The space centre trip was the high light my trip to Orlando one day is not enough time here.There is so much to look at and our guide was fantastic

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic day out, our bus driver was superb with lots of local knowledge great insider tips and a great sense of fun

Kezza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great to see actual items which were used in space. The simulation ride was very good and was the whole space shuttle display. Our second time visiting and still very interesting.

ikpetrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic day at Kennedy Space Centre. We actually got to see a launch!! What an amazing experience it was. The Centre itself is way better than I thought it would be with lots of really interesting things to see. I think we actually needed more time to see it all. Would thoroughly recommend it.

gravity

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Visiting Kennedy Space Centre was indeed a highlight for me. Well informed on site Tour Guides and spectacular exhibits made my visit a day I shall always remember. Sonja van Zyl South Africa

Viewing 2 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$103.99 Save $10.40

From USD $ 93.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message