4.5 star rating: Recommended 227 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Driver was friendly, amusing and a real space geek! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good education and amazing to see the real rockets. one day might not enough if u are really like to see all things in detail.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A full day tour. I chose the extra package which included a lunch presentation with an astronaut and taking the bus which went to parts of the space centre you would not normally go to. Definitely recommended.

CraigandSharon M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome trip - Dennis from Florida Dolphin Tours was great with his commentary. Highlights were Space Shuttle Atlantis and the simulator Space Shuttle take off was great! A full on day but worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

our bus driver was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic experience, great for teenage kids interested in space and science. The bus driver/tour guide was VERY helpful and gave great tips for seeing the whole site in one day. Thoroughly recommend this excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic trip, excellent tour guide and very informative. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic day trip to the Kennedy Space Centre. The driver was very friendly and helpful. The day is very worthwhile as you learn lots and become inspired to do bigger and better things. Would highly recommend going

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well organised, good transport, great guide (Pete) and the exhibits, history, and size of the NASA facility is awesome..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome!!!!! No regrets waking up so early in the morning. But driver who fetch us there did not drop us back same place as he pick us up. we feel he just drop us where it is convenient to him. It was raining and the place he drop us off have no taxis. pick-up was also not convenient. had to find our way to the common pick-up place. apart from the poor transport arrangement the trip was ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had an excellent time, the driver was great in explaining our itinerary and fun facts about our location.

Dalia Hosameldi R
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was amazing trip with a very high value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was really nice. Ôn time and with the schedule. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Best way to see Kennedy if you do not have your own transport. Picked up on time, and our bus driver was fantastic. Gave us advice on what to see in the time we were in the park, and to ensure that we got to see as much as possible, he bought the 2 x imax movies so that we watched in the bus. Comfortable coach. Definately recommend seeing - I am not a space finatic but was very interesting and easily fills a whole day.

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message