Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 356 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

elissa_morton700

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Very knowledgable guide.

DAVID B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time.
The whole experience from the bus trip to the center, thru the tour and our flight simulation. EXCELLANT!
Would recommend to anyone going to FL.

mh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect

Echo Chen Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Me and my mom had a wonderful experience from this day trip! We are impressed by the comfortable cars the company provided for us. I highly recommend this trip to everyone who wishes to visit Kennedy Space Centre in Orlando!

Maureen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The bus was comfortable. The driver was genial. Instructions were clear. It was a stress free trip. Really enjoyed it.

leannbornemann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ronel N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mike was an excellent tour guide. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Had a lovely day.

Denis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was a space-nut, so we had a really good vocal tour. The day we went there was a launch of a Saturn V heavy lift rocket. We had looked at the schedule of launches and there was nothing listed before we started our holiday, so it was a real thrill to see the launch even if we were 7 miles from the site. The rest of the Space Centre is very informative, too.

Jozef S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour for a good price. The driver, Mr. Michael was very informative and shared lots of interesting information about the Space Center. We were picked up on time and arrived on time too. The Space Center itself is an incredible place to visit, learn and have fun throughout the day!

José Octavio C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very interestig. Much more them I expect

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was amazing, but one day wasn't enough to get around everywhere.

sweta b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour. The guide was very knowledgeable.

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great

Jennifer P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was excellent! The bus driver was great, he knew lots about everything and had DVDs of NASA to show us while we drove there and back, and he was very enthusiastic about everything! This was the best trip of our entire vacation!

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent time. Really recommend the bus tour of the site.

Gpo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

They have interactive displays. I enjoyed the simulated blast off ride putting you in the seat and feeling of outer space with a great view of the earth as if you were in space. Speaking with everyone at Kennedy Space Center you can tell they take pride in what they do and how dedicated they are. I suggest taking the VRS Tour which takes you to launch site and shows you where the new NASA office will be built. You learn a lot from the tour guides and make several stops from where the private guest seating is for every launch to where Atlantis Shuttle actually landed.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Seeing it on TV and being able to walk right below an actual rocket is a whole new experience. To truly get a feel of the tour it will take an entire day especially if you go to the Astronaut Hall of Fame. I highly recommend doing the 3D movie of the Hubble Telescope it is mind blowing and you see what is truly out and learn how galaxies are actually formed.

Jocelyne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing day, from the moment the shuttle driver picked us up until the moment we came back. Everything was perfect.

rsandison

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome and everyone should visit at least once in a lifetime. Need to spend the whole day at least. Great value for money!

Carolyngkoch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was so much more than I expected!

Wendy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was great. Very informative and interesting. Mick added alot of character and enjoyment to the trip. Recommend Kennedy Space centre as a must see

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was informative and made fun by the tour guide Mike who was truly excited about the subject. The person at Kennedy Space Centre who was to show us around was not available but didn't feel we missed out as Mike showed us around and injected his enthusiasm into the tour

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Simply amazing two tours - Clark and Madeline were superb guides, the exclusive tour provided by Doc and Paul Young really superb - the introduction to the specialists the advice on how to plan your day and picked up and dropped of so conveniently. I had lunch with a Apollo Astronaut the brilliant Al Worden and for the end of my second day a trip behind the scenes to the Launch Control centre, great value for money, great service and good holiday turned into a great one thanks Viator and the tour company - Final note I recommend the full tour / lunch with an Astronaut on your 2nd trip and basic trip first time with an easy day in between, these are proper day trips leave you tired but wanting more.

Christian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Made the hair on my neck stand up.

Carl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about the day was well done. The pick up, the Space Center experience, and the extra hotel drop off. When the shuttle bus was a little late, we called and had a very helpful operator who was understanding and assuring. The offer of drop off at our own hotel was an added bonus. When coming from across the country, with no knowledge of how to get around, this company was wonderful to help us get to where we wanted to go and back. Very enjoyable day as a result of well planned tour.

Viewing 3 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 93.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message