• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well organised, good transport, great guide (Pete) and the exhibits, history, and size of the NASA facility is awesome..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome!!!!! No regrets waking up so early in the morning. But driver who fetch us there did not drop us back same place as he pick us up. we feel he just drop us where it is convenient to him. It was raining and the place he drop us off have no taxis. pick-up was also not convenient. had to find our way to the common pick-up place. apart from the poor transport arrangement the trip was ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had an excellent time, the driver was great in explaining our itinerary and fun facts about our location.

Dalia Hosameldi R
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was amazing trip with a very high value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was really nice. Ôn time and with the schedule. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Best way to see Kennedy if you do not have your own transport. Picked up on time, and our bus driver was fantastic. Gave us advice on what to see in the time we were in the park, and to ensure that we got to see as much as possible, he bought the 2 x imax movies so that we watched in the bus. Comfortable coach. Definately recommend seeing - I am not a space finatic but was very interesting and easily fills a whole day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good deal. The Space center is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was fantastic and fun. I would recomend other people to join this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent trip!!! worth making a travel again. Well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My grandson and I thoroughly enjoyed the trip to Kennedy Space Center and found it very good value for the money. The driver was courteous and gave advice on what should be seen and at what time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was very interesting and informative!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good trip, driver was nice and funny (and fast :-)) Pickup time was almost precise, driver arrived less than 5 minutes later. He showed us some aligators during the journey. NASA is nice place to visit, IMAX movies are nice. If you want to visit Space Shuttle Experience, you should not go to Disney Parks first :-) It is fine, but Disney is much more adrenaline. The Saturn V rocket is awesome, it is much more bigger than I expected. And do not forget to touch the Moon! I think the Astronaut Hall of Fame is also good place to visit (in the end of tour). The timeline through the whole hall with interesting space and other events is nice. I rate this trip with 4.6 stars :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We booked this as my husband was interested and i really enjoyed the day. We stuck by the itinerary the driver suggested and it was perfect, i think we missed out on the hall of astronauts - that was being renovated so no big deal. My husband would do the trip again - being a pilot he would have liked to have spent more time there - in saying that he loved the tour. The lunch was really good to, Bob Springer was lovely, he was very funny and it was a pleasure to meet him - it is not a one on one event, but when are you ever going to bump into some that has been in space? Think of some questions to ask him before going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Kennedy space centre was worth visiting. We were collected by transport on time and the driver was very informative. Time inside the centre was not enough.We will plan to visit it again in the near future.

Special Offer
$104.00 Save $6.01

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message