4.5 star rating: Recommended 301 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 301 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Kennnedy Space Center was amazing. I could've easily spent more time there. Just fascinating.

Tina L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic day - loved every minute!! Would definitely recommend, my partner wanted to go and to be honest wasn't really looking forward to it, but was amazing and even got to touch the moon!! Great knowledgeable driver with interesting commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the tour. Kennedy Space Center was a lot of fun especially since we like history. We were picked up very near to where we were staying and the driver of the bus, Nick was great. Very nice, fun to talk to and he gave us some good tips about how to enjoy our day most at the space center. I think we had more fun than if we would have just went on our own. It was money spent well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the highlights of my trip!
Awesome day and a well ran tour!
NASA was great to see and Atlantis is awesome!
Great place to visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great such a fantastic day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fully packed day. Great guide and access to extra areas not normally available. Lunch with astronaut was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great experience! ^_^

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

booked a tour for my mum...she doesn't speak English and bus driver Dennis was very nice to her...Chris from the tour company was responsive and efficient....five stars.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Tour !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, the driver Mr. P was highly knowledgeable and give us good direction so that we spend time well. Overall excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

G'Day, My Wife and Daughter and I, We had a great day. The Driver could have been an Astronaut with all the facts he knew about NASA and all the Launch sites. If I ever travelled back to NASA I would only go with Viator (Dolphin). A highlight of my holiday and a memory I'll keep forever. People you can trust Viator I highly recommend them.
Thanks Les (Australia)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very interesting and informative tour.
Good transport arrangements from hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent price for a person travelling alone. Lots of useful information provided on the bus (except for the pitch on US lotteries, really unnecessary). Marvellous Kennedy Space Center.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic day - thanks so much for accommodating us at the last minute! Mike the tour guide was a classic!
We were staying at Disneys French Quarter - who had absolutely no clue on NASA tour operators.. get your marketing people to call them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The trip is excellent, our driver is very helpful and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great trip to the Kennedy Space Center, our driver was so good, he explained everything clear with jokes and I have spent my time there so good.
The bus was comfortable, easy to reach it and always on time.
Thanks guys for you gave me that privilege to be there with you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our family really enjoyed this trip. The whole place provides really amazing experience. Best to head to the KSC bus tour once you get there in the morning as the queue got really bad in the afternoon. We spent a lot of time in the Atlantis building upon arrival, queued for almost an hour for the bus tour to launching site and by the time we got there we had to join the queue back to the main building so as not to miss our 4pm return bus.
Pete, our driver was friendly and knows his stuff. I called the local agent really late to set the pick up location but they were kind enough and was able to compromise on a nearer location to us. Worth the value! Just make sure you dont miss the bus back, a family on our bus did!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the highlights of our whole visit to US, our guide was Pete from Dolphin Tours and I can only commend him for his courtious manner, very informative chats and advice on planning your way around Kennedy Space Centre. He has a manner to engage most people on the tour and makes you feel comfortable from the start. The KSC itself is huge and everything is on a grand scale. The Atlantis experience and the Saturn rocket programme exibition was most impressive. The obligatory souvenir shop has pretty decent items and is worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend it to anyone. At first we thought this tour would be a long day, then before we know it we didn't have enough time to see everything, very interesting for all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great day out,tour guide was very good.It was a shame that the launching pad was closed due to government shut down, but it didn't spoil the day.
Margaret and Keith Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth every penny.

TS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was the best tour and the bus driver we had was fantastic. His tips on how to navigate the centre were very helpful. Enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic, driver Pete was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and enjoyable. It was a fantastic trip and would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was quite wonderful

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message