4.5 star rating: Recommended 236 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 236 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic experience, great for teenage kids interested in space and science. The bus driver/tour guide was VERY helpful and gave great tips for seeing the whole site in one day. Thoroughly recommend this excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic trip, excellent tour guide and very informative. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic day trip to the Kennedy Space Centre. The driver was very friendly and helpful. The day is very worthwhile as you learn lots and become inspired to do bigger and better things. Would highly recommend going

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well organised, good transport, great guide (Pete) and the exhibits, history, and size of the NASA facility is awesome..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome!!!!! No regrets waking up so early in the morning. But driver who fetch us there did not drop us back same place as he pick us up. we feel he just drop us where it is convenient to him. It was raining and the place he drop us off have no taxis. pick-up was also not convenient. had to find our way to the common pick-up place. apart from the poor transport arrangement the trip was ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had an excellent time, the driver was great in explaining our itinerary and fun facts about our location.

Dalia Hosameldi R
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was amazing trip with a very high value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was really nice. Ôn time and with the schedule. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Best way to see Kennedy if you do not have your own transport. Picked up on time, and our bus driver was fantastic. Gave us advice on what to see in the time we were in the park, and to ensure that we got to see as much as possible, he bought the 2 x imax movies so that we watched in the bus. Comfortable coach. Definately recommend seeing - I am not a space finatic but was very interesting and easily fills a whole day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good deal. The Space center is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was fantastic and fun. I would recomend other people to join this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent trip!!! worth making a travel again. Well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My grandson and I thoroughly enjoyed the trip to Kennedy Space Center and found it very good value for the money. The driver was courteous and gave advice on what should be seen and at what time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was very interesting and informative!!

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message