• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

All my life I have dreamed of Seeing this display and was not disappointed it was just fantastic. I recommend and assure you THE ONLY WAY IS TO TAKE THE ULTIMATE TOUR. The close up to the Launch Pads and Rocket Assembly Building, the Saturn V Display is simpily awesome. You would be disappointed watching this tour if you were on the other. Worth every cent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a great day, wondorful tour. The driver, and tourguide Pete, is fantastic! Veru funny, and knows really a lot. I would recommend this tour to everybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect day (apart from the weather!) ... the bus was comfortable and on time. Our driver was great - very funny and knew everything there was to know about the Space Centre (and space in general). We had the general admission ticket which was OK but there's also an 'ultimate' ticket that I hadn't noticed before but wish I had. This got access to another part of the centre that we only got to drive past. If you are thinking of going to Kennedy then I'd definitely recommend booking through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time at Kennedy Space Center. Our tour guide and driver was excellent, and we had a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Trip was awesome, loved the lunch with the astronaut. The best part was the simulator into space. Would highly recommend doing the Space Pass Plus, definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is a great day out. To see the largest rocket in the world, the Saturn V was just about the best experience I have had in the last few holiday day trips. If you are interested in Space this is not to be missed. And also got to see a few alagators on the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wow is all i can say such an informative and educational day. Loved every minute of this tour from our pick up to our drop off. Had a great day a must for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic trip. Would highly recommend. Worth the extra money to see out of the way parts of KSC plus very interesting to talk with the Astronaut at lunch. 3D IMAX of Hubble telescope was incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Brilliant tour and fantastic tour guide (WES). Thank you. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Peter is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

What a great expience..especially lunch with the astronaught

Sunny d
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great day out with the family!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The trip was very worth while and well organized, the only problem we had as did others was that we could not hear what the guide was saying on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic trip from start to finish. Bus turned up on time with very entertaining and informative coach driver. The space centre is fantastic and sadly i didn't get to do everything(i had the ultimate space pass). Enjoyed the imax 3d space station film and the various exhibtion. Lunch with an astronaut was lovely-good food and drink selection, talk from Bonnie Dunbar and a photo opportunity. The bus tour was fantastic, guide was brillant and seeing the launch pads and veicule building was amazing. If i go back i will be doing the trip again. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great day at the Kenney Space Centre. The kids had a really good time learning about space and the different missions. Would recommend for all ages to go and see.

Special Offer
$104.00 Save $6.01

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message