• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 220 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 220 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My grandson and I thoroughly enjoyed the trip to Kennedy Space Center and found it very good value for the money. The driver was courteous and gave advice on what should be seen and at what time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was very interesting and informative!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good trip, driver was nice and funny (and fast :-)) Pickup time was almost precise, driver arrived less than 5 minutes later. He showed us some aligators during the journey. NASA is nice place to visit, IMAX movies are nice. If you want to visit Space Shuttle Experience, you should not go to Disney Parks first :-) It is fine, but Disney is much more adrenaline. The Saturn V rocket is awesome, it is much more bigger than I expected. And do not forget to touch the Moon! I think the Astronaut Hall of Fame is also good place to visit (in the end of tour). The timeline through the whole hall with interesting space and other events is nice. I rate this trip with 4.6 stars :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We booked this as my husband was interested and i really enjoyed the day. We stuck by the itinerary the driver suggested and it was perfect, i think we missed out on the hall of astronauts - that was being renovated so no big deal. My husband would do the trip again - being a pilot he would have liked to have spent more time there - in saying that he loved the tour. The lunch was really good to, Bob Springer was lovely, he was very funny and it was a pleasure to meet him - it is not a one on one event, but when are you ever going to bump into some that has been in space? Think of some questions to ask him before going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Kennedy space centre was worth visiting. We were collected by transport on time and the driver was very informative. Time inside the centre was not enough.We will plan to visit it again in the near future.

Gregory D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

All my life I have dreamed of Seeing this display and was not disappointed it was just fantastic. I recommend and assure you THE ONLY WAY IS TO TAKE THE ULTIMATE TOUR. The close up to the Launch Pads and Rocket Assembly Building, the Saturn V Display is simpily awesome. You would be disappointed watching this tour if you were on the other. Worth every cent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a great day, wondorful tour. The driver, and tourguide Pete, is fantastic! Veru funny, and knows really a lot. I would recommend this tour to everybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect day (apart from the weather!) ... the bus was comfortable and on time. Our driver was great - very funny and knew everything there was to know about the Space Centre (and space in general). We had the general admission ticket which was OK but there's also an 'ultimate' ticket that I hadn't noticed before but wish I had. This got access to another part of the centre that we only got to drive past. If you are thinking of going to Kennedy then I'd definitely recommend booking through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time at Kennedy Space Center. Our tour guide and driver was excellent, and we had a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Trip was awesome, loved the lunch with the astronaut. The best part was the simulator into space. Would highly recommend doing the Space Pass Plus, definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is a great day out. To see the largest rocket in the world, the Saturn V was just about the best experience I have had in the last few holiday day trips. If you are interested in Space this is not to be missed. And also got to see a few alagators on the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wow is all i can say such an informative and educational day. Loved every minute of this tour from our pick up to our drop off. Had a great day a must for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic trip. Would highly recommend. Worth the extra money to see out of the way parts of KSC plus very interesting to talk with the Astronaut at lunch. 3D IMAX of Hubble telescope was incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Brilliant tour and fantastic tour guide (WES). Thank you. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Peter is great.

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message