4.5 star rating: Recommended 278 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 278 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Brilliant tour and fantastic tour guide (WES). Thank you. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Peter is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

What a great expience..especially lunch with the astronaught

Sunny d
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great day out with the family!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The trip was very worth while and well organized, the only problem we had as did others was that we could not hear what the guide was saying on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic trip from start to finish. Bus turned up on time with very entertaining and informative coach driver. The space centre is fantastic and sadly i didn't get to do everything(i had the ultimate space pass). Enjoyed the imax 3d space station film and the various exhibtion. Lunch with an astronaut was lovely-good food and drink selection, talk from Bonnie Dunbar and a photo opportunity. The bus tour was fantastic, guide was brillant and seeing the launch pads and veicule building was amazing. If i go back i will be doing the trip again. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great day at the Kenney Space Centre. The kids had a really good time learning about space and the different missions. Would recommend for all ages to go and see.

James S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A really wonderfull day. Witty driver who set the scene for the day and gave good advice on what to do when we arrived. Would recommed it to anyone visiting Orlando.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

All right

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Very interesting place to visit. The shuttle simulation was a good experience. On a hot day make sure you have a hat and plenty of water, not much shade around between exhibits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We really enjoyed our trip to the Kennedy Space Center....was great with transport because it took the worry out of getting there and we were able to relax and enjoy the day more...Only issue was didn't have long enough!!!...what an amazing place to visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The tour guide was exceptional and the tour was real value for your money. I would recommend all travellers to use Viator. The booking process was very simple and convenient as I booked a day before my departure. I did see some cheaper websites but none had the option to print your booking. Therefore, it was excellent for last minute arrangements. Keep up the great work.

Lydia M
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Had a fantastic day. Was a bit disappointed with the Simulator. I really thought NASA could come up with something a bit more exciting but other than that, the day was amazing from start to finish. So much to see and do at KSC. We even got to see the Space Shuttle Transporter on its way back from the launch deck after delivering the shuttle. Amazing!! And Pete, (the bus driver who collected us from our hotel and dropped us home again) was great. He gave us great tips that helped us avoid the queues. Would definately recommend it.......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We very much enjoyed our trip. There is so much to see at Cape Canaveral that you really have to plan your time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent day, almost not enough time to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We had an amazing day on our tour. We would need to go back again, however because we did miss doing a few things as we ran out of time. The lunch with the astronaut was excellent- what a wonderful speaker. Highly recommend this tour.

Colin K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Do the Ultimate Tour,Worth every penny. Bob and Bill on the Nasa centre tour were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great day out. Everything went to plan. Timings perfect to see all. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Probably the most interesting day of my 2 week trip, with plenty of time to look around. Would recommend checking the times of the IMAX films as soon as you arrive - would have been possible to see both if I'd done things in a different order.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great Tour

Deborah W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had a superb day but unfortunately the trip did not leave us enough time to complete the Ultimate Package. Could have done with about an extra hour in the evening. All in all though, the guide was very good. Would recommend this trip to anyone but wear something comfy and be prepared to be shattered at the end of the day! You may want to think twice about opting for the Ultimate package as it was very rushed. As this includes a second free day pass the company should seriously consider offering a return transfer only option at a substantially reduced price as we did not find it cost effective to find our own way there to complete the programme.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was very good trip...anyone going to orlando should not miss this!

Francis F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Kennedy Space Center is not to missed if visiting Orlando. And so easy to book online with Viator. Id recommend to anyone who has an interest in the space programme.

DEBBIE C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Kennedy Space Center day trip was a really enjoyable, it is a very interesting place with lots to see and do. We went during the off peak season so there were no lines or long waits - we had from 10am to 5.45pm but we had everything done but 5pm and really didn't need the extra 45minutes but i guess during peak times you may need the extra time. It was a very enjoyable day and would recommended this tour to people of all ages.

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message