Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Wendy Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everglades was brilliant although weather let us down a bit so didn't see as much as we probably should have. They weren't ready for us on arrival, only a short wait but still hanging around which made our arrival at Kennedy a bit later and you need all the time you can get at Kennedy. Extremely interesting place even for those of us that don't really think we are that bothered. Fantastic day out.

JENNIFER B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great day a must do for anyone goin to Orlando the air boat was good but Kennedy Space Center was amazing

samantha w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great trip for the money, the airboat is something everybody should try, its brilliant. Then on to Kennedy Space center. Very well organised and met by very informative guide who took us round the Atlantis exhibition, and then left to our own devices to make our own way round in our own time, which is good. As i said before a great day out and and value.

Mary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing experience from start to finish!

Neil A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you are interested in the US history in space, this place is fascinating. The space shuttle Atlantis is hanging on display and takes your breath away.

Melora-Lynne G. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular! Extremely well organized. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.....and plan to be back someday soon:) The airboat ride was absolutely great and EPCOT was superb. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Victoria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide. Everglades tour was amazing, saw heaps of gators! Plenty of time to explore the Kennedy space centre! Highly recommended!

Elle Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really worth the effort to take this one interesting and a bit different

Christina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it!!!

KELLY O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, our driver , Pete was very helpful as was the driver of the airboat tour.

Faye G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

michelle j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everglades tour is amazing we saw lots of gators up close.

Victoria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really good! We got time to do everything we wanted to do and our tour guide Pete was very helpful and funny. We had a fantastic day.

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Bus driver on time and was very interesting to talk too. Airboat ride was great. We saw many Alligators and wildlife.

The tour of Kennedy Space centre was interesting, which is done at your own pace.

Would recommend both.

Mario B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Visit the KSC is really good to see the U.S. space epic, but with the end of the Cold War as a Soyuz vehicle. The show culminates with the presentation of the Challenger shuttle and the ability to test for stowage space. I especially enjoyed meeting an astronaut, Cdr Jon McBride. Was not enough time to see the IMAX movie, but see the real Apollo program completely compensates for this. I thank the bus driver for his good humor, having waited to the point of appointment and visit Everglades airboat.

Dolores P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we had a great time two thumbs up from texas

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Both the space center and the airboat were outstanding. The Kennedy Space Center tour is really amazing a must see. We were truly impressed by the space center. I am going back again love it Thank you very much.

Martin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great trip and the driver was an excellent tour guide. The airboat ride was a little over rated with only minor gator and wildlife to be seen. However, the scenery was great. We had 18 in our group and they all thought it was great.

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was awesome. Our bus driver, Mike, was so knowledgable that we had a great background before we arrived and even more information on the way back to our hotel.

Alan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a brilliant time. Our tour bus driver was very good. He chatted to us most of the time telling us really interesting facts about the Space Centre and the space rockets.
The Everglades Airboat ride was also fun. We spotted plenty of alligators and eagles etc. A really good, value for money day out.

Adleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour something different

John F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a great time the entire day. Our driver was entertaining and funny and would love another guided tour with him. We saw and did all that was promised so would recommend this tour to all.

BEVERLEY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

worth every penny , what a wonderful day . good idea splitting the day into the two trips .
Coach driver making the drive fun all through the day when dropping off and picking up.
Everglades airboat people so informative and helpfull and nice.
What a wonderful day

Daniel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a great day,well organised, coach driver was brilliant, kept us entertained on the way and then had a film on the way back, only slight disappointment is we went on the last day of the Aligator season and we only saw one, so maybe this should be taken into consideration on the days it is done, would recommend xx

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 115.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message