Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tom G

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Red was an excellent tour guide: enthousiastic and competent!

Hipolito P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

good experience.

mishoo72

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The tour guide, the destinations were fantastic.

Snooz

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The airboat ride was the highlight for me. Loved it. The whole tour was well organised and time efficient.

Teresa B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We loved our day! Thanks for a great time

Carroll J

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The Space Center was awesome. The airboat experience was much too short.

Charles B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The weather was too hot in July to see many large alligators but the ride was great and the boat captain gave a lot of information about the climate and water area.
The Kennedy space center was awesome!

Josee L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Bryce O

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time, the guide was a little late picking us up, but made it up by adding time to the space center tour.

Deborah K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Kennedy Space Center is very interesting. Our tour guide, Mike, truly made our tour a fun and learning experience. His knowledge of our space programs was very impressive! We had a great time.

Murray E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great.We got to see a rocket launch.
The driver,Michael Mc Donald, really knew his stuff and was very entertaining.

chookies

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great day out. Recommend this tour to any one.

David O

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Bus pick-up was punctual. courteous and helpful driver. NASA/ Space Centre was excellent for all ages. Everglades was somewhat dissapointing. Very little info from guide/driver about local flora/fauna etc. Time on air boat could have been longer and more interesting

Matthew D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

Walter B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Airboat section was okay but not something I would do again. Kennedy was incredible and in my own vie, well worth the visit in all regards.

Bernhard H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fine!

Alison G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved the airboat. Kennedy space centre was good too. Guided tour was informative and interesting. We'll organised tour. Would recommend

LindaKimura

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Easy and prompt pickup. Comfortable bus. Really fun airboat ride with lots of alligators. Lots of time at Kennedy Space Center with Kennedy guide in Atlantis exhibit. It all depends on the bus driver you get. I would have rated it a 5 except for our bus driver who was very wound up. I seriously wondered if he had taken something.

Darlene B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Our trip was very well organized and informational. We enjoyed it very much.

maria.tott

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The airboat ride was great, however the Kennedy Space Center tour was a little long considering some of the displays were closed due to the government dispute. The tour group should have informed us about the closures as we missed about 1 1/2 hours of tours and made some accommodations to the group (ie, longer airboat ride or an earlier pick up from the center).

John G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the 12 hour tour although we didn't get to see any alligators. Space Centre also a great experience.

Rahul

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I had booked this tour from the website. I had few challenges for the pick-up point specifically as I was travelling with the kid and the pick up point was not nearby the hotel where I was staying.
The main attraction of the tour was the Tour Guide. He was quite helpful and proactive. Sorry, don't remember his name. The Everglades boat safari was COOL and we were welcomed by the rain there. The NASA tour was equally good. Though recommendation is to at least spend 2 days to go to all the places and also watch all the movies. Overall a Good Experience!!! with Viator and Dolphin Tours.

Dinah P

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The tour was pretty good overall. The weather was cold that day so we froze our butts off on the airboat and only saw 1 alligator, but the boat operator was very good and we still had fun. Our tour bus driver was hilarious and very knowledgable about the space program. Kennedy Space Center was great as well. Thanks!

Jourdan S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We had a wonderful day. Lovely big and comfortable bus collected us on time from our meeting point and the driver interacted well with everyone and gave a good running commentary. Loved the airboat ride, great weather makes a difference and saw quite a few alligators. Dropped with plenty of time to cover the Kennedy Space Centre which was amazing. You do need a whole day to see everything. We even met an astronaut and it was fascinating listening to his experiences. The bus arrived right on time to take us back to Orlando.

Rachel M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

KSC is interesting and we all loved the Saturn 5 rocket and other displays. The space shuttle simulator experience was pretty good ( but not so amazing after three days at Universal!). Meeting the astronaut was good but we did not have lunch with him, so we can't comment. It will be even better when the shuttle is on show. Great souvenir shops! KSC was definitely a highlight of our Florida trip.
The airboat ride was fun - it felt very brief but was probably 45 minutes long. We saw very little wildlife and no alligators, which surprisingly disappointed the adults more than the kids. For me, not as fun as I expected.
The bus driver was friendly and helpful. The bus was a new air-conditioned coach.
The long trips from hotel to hotel to pick up passengers was mindnumbing, for us it was 1 1/2 hours before we were on our way out of Orlando.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 115.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message