4.5 star rating: Recommended 116 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 116 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

GILLIAN R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

very enjoyable trip with plenty of time at the space centre and good informative guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was an awesome experience for my family - especially my 12-year old son. The boat ride is highly recommended as it is a once in a lifetime experience. Our driver was great!

Alan C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellant value for money with a great tour company would definitely do again

Steven L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A full day out which starts very early 645am pick up for us but was worth the alarm call. The Airboat Safari was fantastic and then the trip to the Space Centre which is HUUUUGE! Worth every penny.

ELAINE B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very exciting airboat safari though we didn't see any gators. Overall a very enjoyable trip, driversguides were very knowledgeable, courteous and safe.

Annette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent day trip, I would highly recommend. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining!

William P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Whole trip was superb, coach driver tour guide was excellent. Airboat trip also very good, boat skipper was very informative. Would do whole trip again.

CYRIL T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great day out.

Tracey V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fantastic day. KSC was amazing. Airboat ride okay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

A stirring tour that's my advice to everybody!!! Tour guide was very kind!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was the experience of a lifetime and I had the best tour guide ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Brilliant!!! Tour guide made the day even more memorable.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The Space Center was awesome. The airboat experience was much too short.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The weather was too hot in July to see many large alligators but the ride was great and the boat captain gave a lot of information about the climate and water area.
The Kennedy space center was awesome!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time, the guide was a little late picking us up, but made it up by adding time to the space center tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Kennedy Space Center is very interesting. Our tour guide, Mike, truly made our tour a fun and learning experience. His knowledge of our space programs was very impressive! We had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great.We got to see a rocket launch.
The driver,Michael Mc Donald, really knew his stuff and was very entertaining.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great day out. Recommend this tour to any one.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Bus pick-up was punctual. courteous and helpful driver. NASA/ Space Centre was excellent for all ages. Everglades was somewhat dissapointing. Very little info from guide/driver about local flora/fauna etc. Time on air boat could have been longer and more interesting

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Airboat section was okay but not something I would do again. Kennedy was incredible and in my own vie, well worth the visit in all regards.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fine!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved the airboat. Kennedy space centre was good too. Guided tour was informative and interesting. We'll organised tour. Would recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Easy and prompt pickup. Comfortable bus. Really fun airboat ride with lots of alligators. Lots of time at Kennedy Space Center with Kennedy guide in Atlantis exhibit. It all depends on the bus driver you get. I would have rated it a 5 except for our bus driver who was very wound up. I seriously wondered if he had taken something.

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message