4.5 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Steven L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A full day out which starts very early 645am pick up for us but was worth the alarm call. The Airboat Safari was fantastic and then the trip to the Space Centre which is HUUUUGE! Worth every penny.

ELAINE B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very exciting airboat safari though we didn't see any gators. Overall a very enjoyable trip, driversguides were very knowledgeable, courteous and safe.

Annette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent day trip, I would highly recommend. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining!

William P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Whole trip was superb, coach driver tour guide was excellent. Airboat trip also very good, boat skipper was very informative. Would do whole trip again.

CYRIL T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great day out.

Tracey V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fantastic day. KSC was amazing. Airboat ride okay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

A stirring tour that's my advice to everybody!!! Tour guide was very kind!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was the experience of a lifetime and I had the best tour guide ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Brilliant!!! Tour guide made the day even more memorable.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great day out. Recommend this tour to any one.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Bus pick-up was punctual. courteous and helpful driver. NASA/ Space Centre was excellent for all ages. Everglades was somewhat dissapointing. Very little info from guide/driver about local flora/fauna etc. Time on air boat could have been longer and more interesting

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Airboat section was okay but not something I would do again. Kennedy was incredible and in my own vie, well worth the visit in all regards.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fine!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved the airboat. Kennedy space centre was good too. Guided tour was informative and interesting. We'll organised tour. Would recommend

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message