4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was awesome. Our bus driver, Mike, was so knowledgable that we had a great background before we arrived and even more information on the way back to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was awesome. Our bus driver, Mike, was so knowledgable that we had a great background before we arrived and even more information on the way back to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a brilliant time. Our tour bus driver was very good. He chatted to us most of the time telling us really interesting facts about the Space Centre and the space rockets.
The Everglades Airboat ride was also fun. We spotted plenty of alligators and eagles etc. A really good, value for money day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour something different

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a great time the entire day. Our driver was entertaining and funny and would love another guided tour with him. We saw and did all that was promised so would recommend this tour to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

worth every penny , what a wonderful day . good idea splitting the day into the two trips .
Coach driver making the drive fun all through the day when dropping off and picking up.
Everglades airboat people so informative and helpfull and nice.
What a wonderful day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a great day,well organised, coach driver was brilliant, kept us entertained on the way and then had a film on the way back, only slight disappointment is we went on the last day of the Aligator season and we only saw one, so maybe this should be taken into consideration on the days it is done, would recommend xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing to see the gators in their natural habitat and then be blown away by the incredible things at Kennedy Space Centre. It was really worth the trip

mausmel
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very nice and highly recommended. If you love nature then do it. The space centre was also great and very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Tour was fantastic! Loved the airboat ride! Recommend to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our trip to the Kennedy space center was the high light of my 12 year old son trip . I have to say it was a brilliant tour and the Everglades just added to the day. Its well worth going and the day just went so quickly i couldn't believe it. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was a great tour. Well worth the $

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent way to spend a day. Kids enjoyed it very much also.
Jan

Chrissie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

EXCELLENT DAY, WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everglades experienced was great, got to spot many alligators, tour guide made the experience very interesting. Kennedy Space Centre gave a good insight into the space program, the space simulator experience is a must.

From USD $ 118.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message